Guest chaochao
Nokia commercial

Nokia N95

Wuuuaahahahaha.... "wo eh pocket lai bin wu jit ki ming kia... um si jit ki - si JIN JUEY KI :lol:

(There's a something in my pocket, not one, but many)

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest chaochao
thanks bro..will check with bike shop ..thanks alot

Hey Jap, nice meeting ya and your gal fren!

Hey - throw that bidding money into better stuff like good gripping tires, brakes, ff helmet, shield or something more useful la. Let's say you change bike - you'll have to fork out another thousand for trsf fees. If you can't you'll still hv to give it up. If you are lucky (like some of our bros) you'll get a good number.

yah...didnt u join them? think they go mobee liao

Haa, after arse's feedback abt that movie.. i think i'll skip it

Anyway i went to watch 881~ Huat AH!!

881 ah Yo ah YO! 881 ah Yo ah YO! :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
kaoz dun type so long lei. mi scroll nia see liao :giddy: :faint:

lalalala noisy a not? y bo join SBBF.

SBBF ah... not very keen on it ;)

Wuuuaahahahaha.... "wo eh pocket lai bin wu jit ki ming kia... um si jit ki - si JIN JUEY KI :lol:

(There's a something in my pocket, not one, but many)

Your 'Tao chen ma si wu ji ki mi kia'

(your front also got one stick) :p

oh... now we oso noe... spikey will show hand sign 1...

next time dun speed pass him... he will gif u the hand

So exciting ah? Whisk, nex time u try leh and see joanna will take that sharp sharp heels and poke u anot? :lol:

I went to watch License to Wed. abit funny, but not so good though.

So exciting ah? Whisk, nex time u try leh and see joanna will take that sharp sharp heels and poke u anot? :lol:

she will create extra exhaust hole in his busa with that kick :angel:

kaoz dun type so long lei. mi scroll nia see liao :giddy: :faint:

lalalala noisy a not? y bo join SBBF.

Didnt even note that SBBF Pre-event was last nite... :cheeky:

haha u siao ah...

later spykie cant take it... then start to Yo ah Yo infront of me ah

hahah

I went to watch License to Wed. abit funny, but not so good though.

hmm... watched that show too.. hahaha

same sentiments

wah lao...

dun liek that mah .....

u giving her ideas leh

wah piang

hmm... watched that show too.. hahaha

same sentiments

Tot u went to watch borne ulti? Didnt know u went for SBBF last night leh...u didnt say so..

eh... bourne ultimatum was last nite

SBBF was oso last nite...

license to wed was on tues nite

hahaa

gangster thirsty sia..drank so many glass..haha..i drank 2 i so full liao sia :cheeky:

I WAN TO JOIN ESR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahaha :cheeky:

can anot huh? who in-charge here? royston? :p

Not me?!?

I am a retired biker liao.

Who's your Daddy?!?

haha i cried buckets of tears while watching 881...even devils' shirt sleeve is not spared hehe...sunday shall go watch again but this time must be prepared to go with packets of tissues

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
Not me?!?

Retired biker turn TP huh :cheeky:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

U dunno la.. that one is to create extra holes for better airflow input in order to enhance the aerodynamics of the bike! :D

i think whisk have to pay joan to kick his bike ah :lol:

haha i cried buckets of tears while watching 881...even devils' shirt sleeve is not spared hehe...sunday shall go watch again but this time must be prepared to go with packets of tissues

Eh... I heard ppl say the show touching leh but hor.. i watch liao.. still dun understand which part touching :p

Anyway.. U 2 sibei 'techno' leh~ always diam diam go watch show one.. Bo jio!

Not me?!?

Hahaa.. U now Vietnam war 3 stars General liao..

whoever want to join now, must go thru vietnam war 1st.. :D

Draughtress n I gng to catch it soon oso. our next show in line to be watch :)

Eh... I heard ppl say the show touching leh but hor.. i watch liao.. still dun understand which part touching :p

Anyway.. U 2 sibei 'techno' leh~ always diam diam go watch show one.. Bo jio!

haha everything must be 'techno' then in right?ok lah next time we put big poster announce which moobee we going to watch hehe

anyway you also diam diam wat?we didnt know you went to watch 881 also

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif