kuku....everything also okay arh? fast bike leh:angel:

Of cos fast bike everything oki lah, not oki how to fast :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Wayne happy birthday.........hope u will get ur class 2 ride soon.......n we can go PG together........ :cheers: u race i take video......im the official videoman u see......

He got cls 2 nong nong time loh.. now the devil and angel inside him fighting...

To change or not to change :angel:

Wayne... still remember that sms to you anot? BbBbrrrruuuddeerrrhOoooood ah!!! :p

ok.....see when free bring me go leh......where to view all these boots?

This one buay pai lah.. you pi you qi.. just that no dua liap neh.. :D

Normal day wear.. also wont as striking as a lacing boobs.. opps i mean boots :angel:

how about 1 pm?

too late eh.. 3am outside LAB..

*psst* i heard that hello kitty helmet very very hot stuff.. better start queing earlier :D

Den must eat him gao gao during run-in* period. buahaha :cheeky:

Soo chek ark sia u...

Then after he finish run-in.. dont ask him out liao is it? :lol:

The Goods

1.one of the most powerful bike produce by kawa

2.powerful performance

3.Alien look alike design

The Bad

1.Expensive esp insurance

2.heavy

3.petrol sucker

The good: Got wheels, got seat, got handlebar, can move

The bad: Its just me.. i dont really like the K brand.

This bike had been available for almost 1 yr liao, soo far i only seen it once on spore road. How many of this bike had actually been sold, i guess properly less than 5 ba.

Rule of the thumb, monkeys see monkeys do.. look at the bikes around you and on the road.. If there's lots of it around.. it must be somehow a good bike ;)

eh.. u changing liao still service for wat?

i pass my spec 3 to my uncle ma, using his spec 2 to trade in :sian:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Shopping Day

Date : 22th sep 2007

Time : 1pm

Location : Outside regina (unless u guys wans to meet another place)

Organiser : ahjap

Name of those going :

01. ahjap

i pass my spec 3 to my uncle ma, using his spec 2 to trade in :sian:

So fast change siggy liao ah :p

still ?????? meh? :lol:

Guest chaochao
wah seh....power la!!! simi brand? DAH-NEIS ah?? :)

u bue onz la....onself go shop for leather....me and arse wanna buy boots...ahjap wanna buy helmet and leathers....allan wanna buy gears....all buy together ma den got more discounts!! :thumb:

ahjap...when u organise shopping outing?? :D

"dAH-nEIs"??? - sounds like "big b**bs" in English! :lol:

Shopping - I would like to a good-brand f/f helmet leh, but gotta be wise about spending and spend within my means.

But I'll join the shopping trip!!!

HEY - HOW ABOUT WE DO 2ND LINK AFTER THAT - TO TEST THE GEARS!! :lol:

0046 came out again yesterday!!!

I din't buy!!!

Argh!!!

Why still pondering over 0046.. If you love her.. let her go... :lol:

0656 this combi also open quite a few times liao ah

Guest chaochao

But of course the Birds are enjoying advantages of heavier weight, stability and 300cc more than a Blade, but less mobile than a pure sports bike.

Wah! that means VFR is a freak-bike??! (coz can be nimble yet steady enough to tour) Upz to VFR!

No, its a bike for freak :p

Shopping - I would like to a good-brand f/f helmet leh, but gotta be wise about spending and spend within my means.

haha ideal leh:thumb: ..i dun mind :angel:

Guest chaochao

Shopping Day

Name of those going :

01. ahjap

02. ChaoChao - Things to get: Fairing fastening pins; Evo cap; King's Sunglass (got crushed on road y'day :lol:)

p.s.: How about 2nd Link pump 'n makan in the evening?

1. ChaoChao

:angel: most willing to do tat, can test out my new gear :cool:

what's CBLs?

"Chaox2 Bo La*jiaoS" :angel: try figuring it out urself in hokkien

Shopping Day

Name of those going :

01. ahjap

02. ChaoChao - Things to get: Fairing fastening pins; Evo cap; King's Sunglass (got crushed on road y'day :lol:)

03. Allan (will depends on what time i getting my new "gears" 1st) :angel:

p.s.: How about 2nd Link pump 'n makan in the evening?

1. ChaoChao

2. Allan

if we gg over to 2nd link i guess we still need to keep those stuff before we could go to 2nd link rite?or bring along those stuff?

juz wear them straight lor :cheeky: we will decide on that day ba, unless u brought a lot of stuff :sian: