Wrong lor....wahahhaha!

Hot cross bun, Hot cross bun

One a penny, two a penny, hot cross bun...

Wazzzup with the hot cross bun? Seriously i nv heard of this term / rhyme before.. :(

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Hi ESR,

Let's list down the line of activities we can have from now till end of the year. Feel free to be the or-kui-ni-zer :cheer:

1. Mid-Autumn Festival gathering? (is it too late?)

2. Sepang Briefing

3. Sepang Trip 20 - 21 Oct 2007

4. Hari Raya Open House???

5. Visit to Potty Factory??

6. Go Jurong Swimming play ??

7. Geylang Serai walk walk eat eat at the Hari Raya Pasamalam

8. Christmas celebration

OMG! :eek: Maggie jio go geylang serai walk walk eat eat..!!!

Sh!t.. the world's gonna end liao.. :pray:

Wazzzup with the hot cross bun? Seriously i nv heard of this term / rhyme before.. :(

deprived childhood huh.... u wana tok abt it? :cool:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
dear esr bro,

anyone interested in this

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=159066

let go show our support too. cheers

So.. afterwhich the proceeds from this charity will go to which organisation??

After reading the link, i cant seem to find the intended recipient but i found this instead...

Hmmm it's here again.

Last year, we have quite a lot of Phantoms joined the TAA Mass Charity from Hougang Stadium to Geylamg Serai Malay Mosque.

I remembered wildcard bike overheated at traffic junction.. hehe..

Many of those sportsbike heated too..

deprived childhood huh.... u wana tok abt it? :cool:

perhaps.. i dont play with 'hotdog bun' or whatever when i was young :p

Wrong lor....wahahhaha!

Hot cross bun, Hot cross bun

One a penny, two a penny, hot cross bun...

i still tink my wrong version sounds nicer leh.... got rhyme leh. original one no rhyme...

hot cross bun, hot cross bun

see how they run, see how they run

they all ran after the church's nun

who sliced them up all into four by one

Never before has she so much fun

with hot cross bun, hot cross bun

denial is the lock dat holds u captive in ur mental prison, kelvin.

let it go.... let it go.....

hmm... its rather peculiar dat u would bring out the word hotdog out of nowhere. did u haf bad experiences with somethng shaped like a hotdog when u were young?

u wanna tok abt it?

wahh....can ah...since esr got so many bikes from bike pro, and ask my gal to pay....we shall charge walking fee, plus sweating fee plus ........ keke....

No need charge lah... She dun walk to bike pro mah, u send her mah, so no walking fee. Then she like wont sweat while taking sasa, so not sweating fee oso. so there shd not be charges. Those are wat u have stated. Shd not have any hidden cost hor :angel:

denial is the lock dat holds u captive in ur mental prison, kelvin.

let it go.... let it go.....

NONONONONONOOOOONOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THATS 3 Blind MICE!!! NOt SImI HotDog cROSS bUN!!!! NONONO!!! THATS NOT IT!!!

NOWNOW!! LEMME OUT OF HERE!!!!!

brb.. i go pee pee 1st

:btw: aint u supposed to be in class now? :confused:

NONONONONONOOOOONOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THATS 3 Blind MICE!!! NOt SImI HotDog cROSS bUN!!!! NONONO!!! THATS NOT IT!!!

NOWNOW!! LEMME OUT OF HERE!!!!!

brb.. i go pee pee 1st

:btw: aint u supposed to be in class now? :confused:

Go pee or play with bird bird!?!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Go pee or play with bird bird!?!

Taking the birdbird for a breather :angel:

I play with bird bird yesterday night liao!

Chao, we were lucky to leave at the right time, ah bo very expensive dinner liao!

Haha! :lol:

I blew my pipe when I rode past the sucker though...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Chao, we were lucky to leave at the right time, ah bo very expensive dinner liao!

Went AL father day's outing with chao again ah? :lol:

Huang fei hong got one show "Iron chicken fight centipede"

U also want to perform "Little bird fight bouncy chicken" ah? :angel:

o_O still got mi oso loh, ahjap... :sian:

Hee.. Nearly forgotten...

But those whom owned a S4 for more than 2 years had mostly upgraded...

I still lazy to go take my class 2 licence after enrolled for 2 months.. :p

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

OMG! :eek: Maggie jio go geylang serai walk walk eat eat..!!!

Sh!t.. the world's gonna end liao.. :pray:

:( :pity:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

wah... ol skool jersey sia! i got a 1995 liverpool jacket although i dun really watch soccer.... juz can't understand why 22 grown-up men would wana chase a soccerball around on a field, especially when each of them can afford thousands of such balls :sian:

It's the passion...

Just like those that can afford to buy cars but still stick with bikes.

It's the kick...

Just like your number appear in the 4D draws when a goal is scored.

It's the pleasure...

One sport that you can sweat for free with a group of good friends.

However, we do not have the luxury of earning thousands with every single drip of sweat, watched and cheered by a million fans..

Guest chaochao
i still tink my wrong version sounds nicer leh.... got rhyme leh. original one no rhyme...

hot cross bun, hot cross bun

see how they run, see how they run

they all ran after the church's nun

who sliced them up all into four by one

Never before has she so much fun

with hot cross bun, hot cross bun

Kelvin, I also dun get it! :sian:

Guest chaochao

YAH MAN!!! Almost become a $25-duck-rice instead of juzt $3.50. Dun say sucker la, he was kind to both of us by not giving us a ticket. I even thanked him. The poor Super4, SP, Phantom and etc all kenna.

For those who dunno what happened, Allan, KiKi, Whisperer, Royston and myself were having diner at kpt opp Bugis MOS burger. Royston and I parked at the ally behind because there were no more lots. I recalled telling Allan a fee time "I hope this is not gonna be an expensive duck rice." When we decided to call it a-day, once behind, the WhiteMan was punching my bike number!!! I ran and shouted "wait wait wait, going liao".. then see him press cancel and smiled. HENGGGG AH!

If we delay 1 min longer, I would have a ticket!

So all who read this, dun park tat ally. Seems like they are active at nite too.

Guest chaochao

Hi ESR,

Let's list down the line of activities we can have from now till end of the year. Feel free to be the or-kui-ni-zer :cheer:

1. Mid-Autumn Festival gathering - this Friday 28th Sep??? Anyone wanna contribute mooncakes? (pref veg or halal). I heard the cakes will have big discount after tonite.

2. Sepang Briefing

4. Geylang Serai walk walk eat eat at the Hari Raya Pasamalam - before Hari Raya Day???

5. Hari Raya Open House???

6. Jurong Swimming play cum visit Potty Factory (both at West)

7. Christmas celebration - 24th Dec, Monday

Went AL father day's outing with chao again ah? :lol:

Huang fei hong got one show "Iron chicken fight centipede"

U also want to perform "Little bird fight bouncy chicken" ah? :angel:

Or he like performing "Piggy Squashing Frog" :angel:

Hi ESR,

1. Mid-Autumn Festival gathering - this Friday 28th Sep??? Anyone wanna contribute mooncakes? (pref veg or halal). I heard the cakes will have big discount after tonite.

2. Sepang Briefing

4. Geylang Serai walk walk eat eat at the Hari Raya Pasamalam - before Hari Raya Day???

5. Hari Raya Open House???

6. Jurong Swimming play cum Ice Skating cum visit Potty Factory (all at West)

7. Christmas celebration - 24th Dec, Monday

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Yah, i mean KL. Of cos there are still a few S4 staying back in sgp. still got arch n ahjap. So u not gng? :confused:

Abit far leh..With all the bu-bu birds and the falcons flying so fast, my faithful 'little black' might get a little lonely back behind.

As she is the oldest bike around, she might not be able to catch up with all the young and dangerous...And i'm also afraid that her old body system might not be able to tolerate the cold windy night. :cheeky:

YAH MAN!!! Almost become a $25-duck-rice instead of juzt $3.50. Dun say sucker la, he was kind to both of us by not giving us a ticket. I even thanked him. The poor Super4, SP, Phantom and etc all kenna.

For those who dunno what happened, Allan, KiKi, Whisperer, Royston and myself were having diner at kpt opp Bugis MOS burger. Royston and I parked at the ally behind because there were no more lots. I recalled telling Allan a fee time "I hope this is not gonna be an expensive duck rice." When we decided to call it a-day, once behind, the WhiteMan was punching my bike number!!! I ran and shouted "wait wait wait, going liao".. then see him press cancel and smiled. HENGGGG AH!

If we delay 1 min longer, I would have a ticket!

So all who read this, dun park tat ally. Seems like they are active at nite too.

Woa...that's a close call..nearly became a roast peking duck skin dinner...

Just hope he don't be b****** and go by the b****** way of sending by post.