Play Xbox loh... Heard they have Xbox now...

Eric lie there for u to play his Ericonda :angel:

Save that kinky game for urself and rico :sian:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

So late? Go where hanky panky?? :confused:

aiyah how you know...haha dun tell other pple k? :angel:

no la still thinking want to join the vespa pple go eat seafood dinner in malaysia anot...a half-day trip so prob only bck around ten plus...

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif

Hi ESR,

Let's list down the line of activities we can have from now till end of the year. Feel free to be the or-kui-ni-zer :cheer:

1. Mid-Autumn Festival gathering - this Friday 28th Sep??? Anyone wanna contribute mooncakes? (pref veg or halal). I heard the cakes will have big discount after tonite.

2. Sepang Briefing

3. Sepang Trip 20 - 21 Oct 2007

4. Geylang Serai walk walk eat eat at the Hari Raya Pasamalam - before Hari Raya Day???

5. Hari Raya Open House???

6. Jurong Swimming play cum Ice Skating cum visit Potty Factory cum Devils bring all go lunch at NTU cum bio xmms (all at West)

7. Christmas celebration - 24th Dec, Monday

8. ESR PG Track day.......

9. Moobeee: Resident Evil 3 (I wanna watch that too)

10. Tree Planting Day (1st Sunday of Nov Origin of this day )

11. Deepavali - 8th Nov another potential LWE (seem like we been to gaylang serai and chinatown to squeeze before but not little india. Joanna can be tourguide)

12. New Year Countdown - 31st Dec, Monday

13. CNY shopping for atmosphere at Chinatown (time flies..tot we juz did that not long ago)

14. CNY celebration

15. CNY River Ang Bao

aiyah how you know...haha dun tell other pple k? :angel:

no la still thinking want to join the vespa pple go eat seafood dinner in malaysia anot...a half-day trip so prob only bck around ten plus...

Shucks!!! can i go can i go tooo???

But kelvin pics its on a plate. If BBQ Whisk, the plate not big enuff. Juz place on table directly lah :angel:

wah... nb... boss is the 1 who wants to get roasted lor..

Isnt it bbq pineapple, bbq cucumber, bbq celery, bbq potatoes, etc... :angel:

hmmm.. for u, ok la.... u go pick your own pineapple... cucumber, go pasir ris park, donno if they have sea cucumber there...

:p:P

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

ermz... my dream is to ride a red VFR lor.... haha....

why ur dream bike always changes one...last time was BMW, then Agusta then Harley...now bck to red VFR=x

Wah lau... After CNY is then the brand new year leh :D

:p why you so china one...?

calender year leh... :p:P

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Hi ESR,

Let's list down the line of activities we can have from now till end of the year. Feel free to be the or-kui-ni-zer :cheer:

10. Tree Planting Day (1st Sunday of Nov Origin of this day )

if we plant more veggies i tink andrew going crazy soon haha

Tot he change job liao...Still have Lite Ace? :confused:

He quitted but his dad join.. thus van still remains :lol:

why ur dream bike always changes one...last time was BMW, then Agusta then Harley...now bck to red VFR=x

since when got Agusta? hahaha... i wan a air brush paint work VFR!

hw come u so free can log on......

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Seriously.. How about we plant a tree outside clubhouse this year? :angel:

Hey peps...I've got a chalet (ok, its just a small room) at Downtown East from 06 to 08 October, and am planning to do a BBQ on Saturday night.

For Royston and those who wish to get burnt in the morning (hopefully it will not rain)... we could go to Wild Wild Wet

Operating Hours : 10am to 7pm

Ticket Price : S$12.90 (for Adults) and Free Admission (for Senior Citizens)

Do Let me know by next Tuesday (02 Oct) if you guys would like to come, so that I can get food prepared (Something simple, nothing fancy)[/color][/b][/size]

Wild Wild Wet

1. Royston - Senior Citizen Package

2. Chaochao - Senior Citizen Package

3 & 4. F & F - Senior Citizen Package (although we are young, but wonder if eligible.hee)

BBQ

1. D & G

2. F & F

Mahjong Marathon

1.Bluesky :D

2.Whisk (if im still in sg)

3. Devils & Angels (will be late as usual)

4. F & F (lucky just nice to secure the last seat...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

y not we help him get adapt to the veggies...

get him to organise this event.. hahaha

since when got Agusta? hahaha... i wan a air brush paint work VFR!

hw come u so free can log on......

how come YOU so free can log on? haha...now training mah...must use lap top so log on lor...

anyway i saw a person rode past in an Agusta this morning...droolz....

Guest chaochao
Hi ESR,

1. Mid-Autumn Festival gathering - this Friday 28th Sep??? Anyone wanna contribute mooncakes? (pref veg or halal). I heard the cakes will have big discount after tonite.

2. Sepang Briefing

3. Sepang Trip 20 - 21 Oct 2007

4. Geylang Serai walk walk eat eat at the Hari Raya Pasamalam - before Hari Raya Day???

5. Hari Raya Open House???

6. Jurong Swimming play cum Ice Skating cum visit Potty Factory (all at West)

7. Christmas celebration - 24th Dec, Monday

8. ESR PG Track day.......

Waaah... This PG day we talked since the day Royston say wanna go track lor... now he giving up his bike liao; i change 2 bikes; other ESR bros change to Cls2 bike liao ... we still haven't get a chance to go!! :faint:

Seriously.. How about we plant a tree outside clubhouse this year? :angel:

you want ash kill you izzit? want to plant then plant later town council catch u ar...hahahah

y not we help him get adapt to the veggies...

get him to organise this event.. hahaha

cannot beat them join them?no we wont succumb to the veggies! we hate veggies we want meat...whisk...the roast pig how? hehe

Guest chaochao
Hey peps...I've got a chalet (ok, its just a small room) at Downtown East from 06 to 08 October, and am planning to do a BBQ on Saturday night.

For Royston and those who wish to get burnt in the morning (hopefully it will not rain)... we could go to Wild Wild Wet

Operating Hours : 10am to 7pm

Ticket Price : S$12.90 (for Adults) and Free Admission (for Senior Citizens)

Do Let me know by next Tuesday (02 Oct) if you guys would like to come, so that I can get food prepared (Something simple, nothing fancy)

Wild Wild Wet

1. Royston - Senior Citizen Package

3. Wayne - Senior Citizen Package Opps!

BBQ

Mahjong Marathon

1.Bluesky :D

2.Whisk (if im still in sg)

3. Devils & Angels (will be late as usual)

Dry liao (a bad one again! hahahjahahah)

Hey Devils, nice siggy pic!!

cannot beat them join them?no we wont succumb to the veggies! we hate veggies we want meat...whisk...the roast pig how? hehe

eh... the roast pig haf to wait awhile leh

we need to wait for that day to arrive first then wait for royston to get roasted first..

I enrolled in 2004 till now havent take..more power:cheeky:

Power... From 3% gst kept until 7 %... And when they still sells 10 stick/box hoon kees at ~$2.60-$2.90? :giddy:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool: