Since u forget the pin number liao, like that i transfer in also no use, u also cant get the cash.. :D

I will gladly accept cash then, 1 wad of $10000 will do.

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

This reminds me... U had owe me 5 mths rental for that bungalow..

and that car.. i left it there for the maid to drive one.. its not include in the contract when i rent the house out to U.. :angel:

i tot i told u to scrap my car becoz of the birdshit dat landed on it the 1st day i drove it out? now u using it as ur own arh?

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

longtime no see bro :cool:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
or when he finished liao, then she say, "oh hello. haven't seen u ard. i'm jessie!"

hahaha..... if its Jessie, still okie.....

imagine... I`m Johnny!

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

then i'll use the "dun haf. can keep the change?" tactic :cheeky:

No choice then.. have to use the "next time then buy" tactic liao ;)

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Dont say 1 wad la.. 1 whole stack or even 1 whole carton also can give u :D

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/33/92986578_4e1804faff.jpg

longtime no see bro :cool:

stay same house still long time no see?

i tot i told u to scrap my car becoz of the birdshit dat landed on it the 1st day i drove it out? now u using it as ur own arh?

I scrap it liao loh.. just that i see the number not bad.. then decided to retain it and use.. so this is not your 'birdshit car' :shades:

den we will have international little spys around the world?

hee hee.....

next time go cape town.... how come this african boy looks so much like spy....

run away liao... kanna sting by bees...

Cape town? You mean the one that look like monkey?

Think Manzz have that pic :lol:

then i'll use the "dun haf. can keep the change?" tactic :cheeky:

Pai seh ah, cher...Abit too profound liao...I tried my best to understand liao, but then i really cant. Wat u mean ah? :confused:

Dont say 1 wad la.. 1 whole stack or even 1 whole carton also can give u :D

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/33/92986578_4e1804faff.jpg

Wah lau...u watever kinda pic oso can find leh... :bow:

tink he better not, wait the ang moh chick say "faster put in lei" when the problem is tat he had already done so. :lol: :lol:

haha... its a prick... lol ]

Piangz.. few days never log in... so many pages to read ahh.. it shows u ppl have been very free at work!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

So you sold this junk to him after i gave it to you ah?? Never share with me the profits... :sian:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

i dropby looi's motor in the afternoon. they are selling the new ducati 1098, 07 hornet600 n 08 cbr600. welcome to the darkside...........

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Hey peps...I've got a chalet (ok, its just a small room) at Downtown East from 06 to 08 October, and am planning to do a BBQ on Saturday night.

For Royston and those who wish to get burnt in the morning (hopefully it will not rain)... we could go to Wild Wild Wet

Operating Hours : 10am to 7pm

Ticket Price : S$12.90 (for Adults) and Free Admission (for Senior Citizens)

Do Let me know by next Tuesday (02 Oct) if you guys would like to come, so that I can get food prepared (Something simple, nothing fancy)

Wild Wild Wet

1. Royston - Senior Citizen Package

2 & 3. F & F - Senior Citizen Package (although we are young, but wonder if eligible.hee)

4. whisperer - children's package

BBQ

1.D & G

2. F & F

3. whisperer

4. S & S (on standby, but hopefully can make it for bbq)

5. Pai Kia d=

6. AK (Will be late for the BBQ)

7. Chilli01

8. Z & Z

Mahjong Marathon

1.Bluesky :D

2.Whisk (if im still in sg)

3. Devils & Angels (will be late as usual)

4. F & F (lucky just nice to secure the last seat...

5. whisperer (not enuff seats? open another table loh! :angel: )

6. Chilli01

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

So you sold this junk to him after i gave it to you ah?? Never share with me the profits... :sian:

I now then realise here got a lot of 'Big cannon God' :lol:

Let's see who's interested:

1. ChaoChao (for obvious reasons to save $90 for engine cover damage and $280 for coil damage during a skid :lol: )

2. Whisk (Gona spray it black... hahaha)

3. Spyker

http://www.finemotorpart.com/moto/protector/busaproctors.jpg