• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

now only thursday leh....

think of friday already ah??

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

now only thursday leh....

think of friday already ah??

Because I am damn bored?!?

Yesterday night I did my laundry... finished liao still end up doing my brother's laundry... Cleaned my helmet... Cleaned a corner of my messy room... watched some old chinese tv drama with Madeline Zhu in it one, slept at 3am...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Please loh, ain't you suspose to be mugging for your paper this Friday???

After that, mahjong as usual at Normies?

I know your hand itchy liao!?!

heh of coz hand itchy la wahhahaa....d=

but fri gotta see if there's any briefing for the stand-chart marathon 1st...and

no i'm not a runner...hahaha...

Because I am damn bored?!?

Yesterday night I did my laundry... finished liao still end up doing my brother's laundry... Cleaned my helmet... Cleaned a corner of my messy room... watched some old chinese tv drama with Madeline Zhu in it one, slept at 3am...

i still got 2 underwear at the bottom of the basket which u din wash lor!!!

:angry:

hmm.... y the sudden urge to tidy up ur room.... bringing girl back tonite? :cheeky:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

hmm.... y the sudden urge to tidy up ur room.... bringing girl back tonite? :cheeky:

You kuku!!! Next round of laundry you do!?!

Or else I burn all your underwear!?! Byford white colour ones!?! Act virgin har?!?

Who's your Daddy?!?

heh of coz hand itchy la wahhahaa....d=

but fri gotta see if there's any briefing for the stand-chart marathon 1st...and

no i'm not a runner...hahaha...

aye. briefing also not so long until mn ma... go there be missy again ah? :cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Wedding Invitation

Johannes & Rozanita

On behalf of my brother, i would cordially invite ALL ESRs bros & sis to a wedding lunch on :

Date : Sunday 2nd December 2007

Time : 11 am to 5 pm

Venue : Blk 367 Tampines Street 34 #02-87 S(520367)

HOWEVER , i thought of giving him an ESCORT as a wedding gift with the help of the ESRs brothers & sisters. I hope we could help make it a very memorable day for him as how we have done for those past weddings that we had escorted before. ALL makes and models are welcomed for the escort , the more the merrier

It will be a two way trip meaning , we will escort the Groom from Tampines to Bukit Batok to fetch the bride. After the reception there, we will then come back with the newly weds to Tampines again.

-Move off timing tentatively around 12 noon

-Estimated time taken to and fro will be around 2.5 hours

On Behalf of my family , thanks for your support

Escort Team :

1) Qai

2) Zai

3) Mussolini

4) Manzz

Standby

1) Magnet

2) Bluesky

3) Euz ( If not working tat day )

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

i go change at bike workz 2day ........wooooo every crap feeling 4 the pass 1 yr of changing gears gone......bike feels like new!!!tanks ss 4 the tips , sooooo useful , 95 4 clutch plate n 18 4 cable .....quite ok lah hor??anyway , the feeling is jus ......SONG!!! :cheeky: tanks again ss.

no problem. price seems ok, used to think clutch plate quite ex! ha... ride safe bro

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
okie can bro..how about sun?is it okie for u?how about eric?sun?

haha nice...hopefully next yr u guys can plan out a trip up to thai again.. :D

haha maybe can use that 10 to treat ss eat beta :thumb:

if really coming mus inform me, need to top up my materials, ar boh wait install halfway not enuff connector or wire, LL!

wahh...so many ppl MC, keng MC, leave, CBL, warded....etc.... today siah!!! wahahaha.......lets fall in!!! :angel:

haha... jus saw this post. so may ppl CBL, end up no one come out! lol...

wah bro, now my pipe abit too loud, dun dare open sia :sian:

LOL... how bro, your ksr parts shipping how liao? forgot tell you i wanna get the sliders! :cheeky:

Ordeal? i dun think so....

Jason and I touring experience up by alot for this trip = ) nah..... its not an ordeal....its an adventure tat we enjoyed!

haha... yah, good experience i would say. Nice pics, haven't seen that part of phuket

LOL... how bro, your ksr parts shipping how liao? forgot tell you i wanna get the sliders! :cheeky:

nope. din order coz my thai pupil went back thailand before helping me translate... anyway ur bike is dirt setup rite? put sliders abit weird leh

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

GOOOD MORNING!!!! Finally it's Friday :bounce:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Kovin buy for me leh i most prob wont be free....u buy for me then we meet on wkend at ss place to install lor....can?

can no problem..hoepfully sun night we can get it fix

den sms mi oso lei, i wan go see n learn lei. :sian:

sure..will let u know when we gg over

if really coming mus inform me, need to top up my materials, ar boh wait install halfway not enuff connector or wire, LL!

ya we coming.hehe..need me to get u any materials?

You kuku!!! Next round of laundry you do!?!

Or else I burn all your underwear!?! Byford white colour ones!?! Act virgin har?!?

ewwwwwww white color underwear...........i dun even hve 1 white color underwear.........because wateverstains will be visible n hard 2 clean , b4 u noe it ....the stain will stay there n ur undie will becum yellow at the edges.....n u noe smetime u tummy ache wana pang pui ....then dare nt cause scared wait valve open......ahhhh white undeis will often tell u ur pipi hole got spoil anot.........sai stains .......ewwwww( ahhh nt those special stains huh ahaha) i noe wat u all tinking is urine stains sweat stains n sai stains!!!

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

ewwwwwww white color underwear...........i dun even hve 1 white color underwear.........because wateverstains will be visible n hard 2 clean , b4 u noe it ....the stain will stay there n ur undie will becum yellow at the edges.....n u noe smetime u tummy ache wana pang pui ....then dare nt cause scared wait valve open......ahhhh white undeis will often tell u ur pipi hole got spoil anot.........sai stains .......ewwwww( ahhh nt those special stains huh ahaha) i noe wat u all tinking is urine stains sweat stains n sai stains!!!

You forever so crude one!?! :giddy:

Long time no see, come for the Dec end chalet at changi har?!? Or the Xmas party...

Who's your Daddy?!?

CAUTION: MAKE SURE YOU ARE NOT EATING OR DRINKING WHILE READING THIS! ELSE U MIGHT SPURT AND SPIFF YOUR DRINK ALL OVER YOUR KEYBOARD AND WILL HV TO *&%$ CLEAN UP!!!

Enjoy!

Madam:

I am an olden young uncle living only with myself in Thiruvananthapuram. Having seen your advertisement for marriage purposes, I decided to press myself on you and hope you will take me nicely.

I am a soiled son from inside Kerala. I am nice and big, six foot tall and six inches long. My body is filled with hardness, as because I am working hardly. I am playing hardly also. Especially I like cricket and I am a good batter and I am fast baller. Whenever I come running in for balling, other batters start running. Everybody is scared of my rapid balls that bounce a lot.

I am very nice man. I am always laughing loudly at everyone. I am a jolly gay . Especially ladies, they are saying I am nice and soft. I am always giving respect to the ladies. I am always allowing ladies to get on top.That is how nice I am.

I am not having any bad habits. I am not drinking and I am not sucking tobacco or anything else. Every morning I am going to the gym and I am pumping like anything. Daily I am pumping and pumping. If you want you can come and see how much I am pumping the dumb belles in the gym.

I am having a lot of money in my pants and my pants is always open for you. I am such a nice man, but still I am living with myself only. What to do? So I am taking things into my own hands everyday. That is why I am pressing myself on you, so that you will come in my house and take my things into your hand. If you are marrying me madam, I am telling you, I will be loving you very hard every day. In fact, I will stop pumping dumb belles in the gym.

If you are not marrying me madam and not coming to me, I will press you and press you until you come. So I am placing my head between your nicely smelling feet and looking up with lots of hope. I am waiting very badly for your reply and I am stiff with anticipation.

Expecting soon,

Yours and only yours Kutty

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

GOOOD MORNING!!!! Finally it's Friday :bounce:

:bouncefire: Yipee~ 2 more hrs to gggoooo! :bouncefire:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967