finally is a sunday..so shag and tired for the past few weeks..when will there be a trip up again?

eric,wat was the tyres u mention?pilot power 2ct?when u wan to change?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Thanks guys for that little 'money making' equipment! :lol:

The explaination i gave earlier might not be very clear.. Instead of theory lesson, here's a practical lesson for those who are interested to have some hands-on :angel:

Texas Hold Em

haha... i won the game in less than 10 rounds, more because i dunno how to play! anyhow click one... the final round i click on the "ALL IN", cuz never click before, den i see all my money throw in! :faint: heng got jack straight, then opponent say bye bye! :angel:

ps din join u guys last night, these 2 weeks bogged down with 4 projects to complete excluding my final year project! shag.... even the lecturers admit this sem schedule abit too hectic liao -..-"

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
NDS got texas hold em.... got tutorial but i still dun understand :sian:

How could u not know? Ur house got one walking 'gambling encyclopedia' leh :angel:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Happy belated birthday to bro bluesky!

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY KEL !!! Sorry cant join , doing duty .. sob ..

Thanks bros for the well wishes, ytd actually also nothing much, its more like a mini poker and daidee session.. :lol:

http://www.johorcircuit.com.my/images/CALENDAR%202007%2012.jpg

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Date: 24rd December 2007

Time: 6.30pm onwards

Place: Norman's Residence

Party Type: Potluck cum Gift Exchange Session[/b]

Guests are to bring one type of food to the party. To avoid several similar types of food, you are strongly encouraged to put down what food you are bringing in the list below. Pls also ensure food does not contain any pork or lard. Drinks are also welcome but don't everyone buy drinks ah..

As we are not collecting any funds for this event, here is a list of items that we hope you can scavenge and bring down at ur own accord.

1) Disposable Plates and Cutleries and Cups

2) Trash Bags

3) Items that you can contribute as prizes cos we might have games session. Ensure the prizes are wrapped. (Newspaper wrap oso can)

Party Go-ers and their potluck items: :hungry:

e.g. nick / contribution

1) Norman / House

2) Draught /

3) Regine /

4) Royston / Factory Donuts or other sweet goodies

5) Bluesky / Empty Stomach to finish the food

6) Clair / Plastic Bags to tabao the leftover food

7) Kaiwen & Andrew / Potato Salad

8) (Huat ah!)Fabian-I have some items prepared for this X'mas gathering gifts/

9) Frennie /

10) Magnet / Vegetables

11) whisperer / er... japanese bread?

12) Allan / A btl of Chivas ba

13) Kiki /

14) 0re0 / strawberry rolls & chocolate eclaires

15) ArSenZ / Still thinking (hmmm no one contributing log cake this time round ah?)

16) xbox80 (turkey?)

17) Manzz / No need to list. Confirm noone will be similar one.. :)

18) Chilli01 / Strawberry rolls & chocolate eclairs (sharing with Oreo)

.(need me auto-add? :cheeky: )

Gift Exchange Session

Everyone must bring ONE gift which costs not less than S$10.00. Please surrender gifts to the reception upon arrival.

Gifts must be wrapped. Suggestion for gifts are non-food items as we already have food in the house.

Pls note again, No Pork No Lard

As for portion size, no need too big bah. agar enuf for 10 ppl enuf, since we have so much food (last year we have too much liao). Pls note that we would more or less to leave some food for other ppl that may join us like Norman's parents.

As for games wise, can the organising party last year step up again to provide the games again this year, you guys did a great job last year! Perhaps later in the night, we can have a Christmas Mahjong game or Blackjack! See whether who is the real Santa Claus this year!?! Ho! Ho! Ho!

shiok sia poker

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Guests are to bring one type of food to the party. To avoid several similar types of food, you are strongly encouraged to put down what food you are bringing in the list below. Pls also ensure food does not contain any pork or lard. Drinks are also welcome but don't everyone buy drinks ah..

As we are not collecting any funds for this event, here is a list of items that we hope you can scavenge and bring down at ur own accord.

2) Trash Bags

3) Items that you can contribute as prizes cos we might have games session. Ensure the prizes are wrapped. (Newspaper wrap oso can)

e.g. nick / contribution

1) Norman / House

2) Draught /

3) Regine /

9) Frennie /

10) Magnet / Vegetables

13) Kiki /

15) ArSenZ / Still thinking (hmmm no one contributing log cake this time round ah?)

16) xbox80 (turkey?)

19) Qaihonda / Fried Mee

Gift Exchange Session

Everyone must bring ONE gift which costs not less than S$10.00. Please surrender gifts to the reception upon arrival.

Gifts must be wrapped. Suggestion for gifts are non-food items as we already have food in the house.

As for portion size, no need too big bah. agar enuf for 10 ppl enuf, since we have so much food (last year we have too much liao). Pls note that we would more or less to leave some food for other ppl that may join us like Norman's parents.

As for games wise, can the organising party last year step up again to provide the games again this year, you guys did a great job last year! Perhaps later in the night, we can have a Christmas Mahjong game or Blackjack! See whether who is the real Santa Claus this year!?! Ho! Ho! Ho!

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

2) Trash Bags

e.g. nick / contribution

1) Norman / House

2) Draught /

3) Regine /

9) Frennie /

10) Magnet / Vegetables

13) Kiki /

16) xbox80 (turkey?)

19) Qaihonda / Fried Mee

20) spyker & silly / macaroni & cheese

Gift Exchange Session

manzz...... this is the link ....

equipment extreme package

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=115498

SBF anniversary package by motovation accessory

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=169487

I'm in for the GIpro+ATRE...

No offence,its iust that for SBF anniversary, the package not as good as from the dealer itself...

I'm comparing:

(From Equipment Extreme)

Value Pack 1:

Gi-pro + Fork or Rear Axle Slider

Value Pack 2:

Gi-Pro + Frame Slider (Derlin)

Value Pack 3:

Gi-Pro + Quick Tank Release (Stainless Steel)

Value Pack 4:

Gi-Pro + Led Signal (Carbon look)

Value Pack 5:

Gi-Pro + Bobbin (SwingArm)

Value Pack 6:

Gi-Pro + Fender Eliminator Kit

We give you the choice to choose your like from our 6 Super Value Pack.

Jus for the price of one $249

Grab yours today, limited set given out so HURRY!!!

(From SBF anniversary)

GIpro Gear Indicator with TRE Special Offer

Available only for Suzuki/Kawasaki/Triumph MSRP$270.

NOW$240 plus FREE 90Degree Aluminium TireValves or LED Arrow Signal Lights worth $60 / $80

Available in RED or BLUE LED.

Price excluding installation.

Or $250 including installation with FREE 90Degree Aluminium TireValves or LED Arrow Signal Lights worth $60/ $80...

Looks like buying from the Extreme Equipment directly is much better...

No offence but this is what I found out when I compare....

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

I'm in for the GIpro+ATRE...

No offence,its iust that for SBF anniversary, the package not as good as from the dealer itself...

I'm comparing:

(From Equipment Extreme)

Value Pack 1:

Gi-pro + Fork or Rear Axle Slider

Value Pack 2:

Gi-Pro + Frame Slider (Derlin)

Value Pack 3:

Gi-Pro + Quick Tank Release (Stainless Steel)

Value Pack 4:

Gi-Pro + Led Signal (Carbon look)

Value Pack 5:

Gi-Pro + Bobbin (SwingArm)

Value Pack 6:

Gi-Pro + Fender Eliminator Kit

We give you the choice to choose your like from our 6 Super Value Pack.

Jus for the price of one $249

Grab yours today, limited set given out so HURRY!!!

(From SBF anniversary)

GIpro Gear Indicator with TRE Special Offer

Available only for Suzuki/Kawasaki/Triumph MSRP$270.

NOW$240 plus FREE 90Degree Aluminium TireValves or LED Arrow Signal Lights worth $60 / $80

Available in RED or BLUE LED.

Price excluding installation.

Or $250 including installation with FREE 90Degree Aluminium TireValves or LED Arrow Signal Lights worth $60/ $80...

Looks like buying from the Extreme Equipment directly is much better...

No offence but this is what I found out when I compare....

I beg to differ. No offence but i dont see why extreme equipment is much better. It's from 2 different dealers thus package freebies would be different too. Pricing wise the same, $249 vs $250. Both with installation. It's just depend on which freebies you like to go for..

For myself, i would go for motovation's package. Cos the sliders that extreme equipment is offering, i had them all already. I dont need the carbon LED signals cos mine is a integrated signal light. I dont think i would need a quick tank release cos i dont see myself opening my tank so often. So far i think i only open up my tank twice. Fender Eliminator wise, sometimes TP do summons bikes without the mudflap and without the flap, water would splash up onto the bike more easily.

The motovation's L valve would be something that i see i could use for my own convenience. To enable to pump the tire's air without going thru odd angles

I beg to differ. No offence but i dont see why extreme equipment is much better. It's from 2 different dealers thus package freebies would be different too. Pricing wise the same, $249 vs $250. Both with installation. It's just depend on which freebies you like to go for..

For myself, i would go for motovation's package. Cos the sliders that extreme equipment is offering, i had them all already. I dont need the carbon LED signals cos mine is a integrated signal light. I dont think i would need a quick tank release cos i dont see myself opening my tank so often. So far i think i only open up my tank twice. Fender Eliminator wise, sometimes TP do summons bikes without the mudflap and without the flap, water would splash up onto the bike more easily.

The motovation's L valve would be something that i see i could use for my own convenience. To enable to pump the tire's air without going thru odd angles

haha...i was tinking about the L valve too..... but dunno when the promo ends....

I want from the X-Equipment coz I want the front/rear axle slider...

But OK la...I dont mind much actually,just preference..

so the L valve is roughly $60?

If wanna MO and u all want the L valve, den i ok lor....

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

actually its really up to u.....fyi the sliders is by them...their own sliders wif equip X stickers....not motovation sliders their giving..... yupz....

Hmmmmm...I think I have to go to their shop one of these days...just surveying...

heres the link of their sliders....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=119053\'

well i guess it all works the same la.... keke... juz dat motovation has been ard for sometime.... gimme ur email lei bibu!! :p

BiBu got no email yet, I havent create account for her :angel: :p

*joking oni....

anyway... i might go for EE as i dun have the fork/axel sliders.. heh the other stuffs, im not keen. L-valves i have already, cause 5 or 10 bucks each I think...

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

Its not about MOing or anything. In fact, both dealers are already having promotions now. You could just get directly from whoever you want. If u need the axle silders, you could get the package from extreme equipment loh

Gift Exchange Session

ooh... i still thought that u might bake a log cake this year :p

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Its not about MOing or anything. In fact, both dealers are already having promotions now. You could just get directly from whoever you want. If u need the axle silders, you could get the package from extreme equipment loh

haven sleep ah?? Still playing poker ah :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

ooh... i still thought that u might bake a log cake this year :p

eh no lei i tot u baking clair wif chocolate toppings and oreo cookies??? :lol:

ya lor,i tot we all go get together so can get the price cheaper or something like that... :cheeky:

anyway... i might go for EE as i dun have the fork/axel sliders.. heh the other stuffs, im not keen. L-valves i have already, cause 5 or 10 bucks each I think...

I think the valves u had is of the normal L type. The one they had for the offer should be this type.. Previously there's a MO, about $50 per pair.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/ar_11970_D.jpg