• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

I would like to wish a Joyous and Merry Christmas to all in ESR. Thank you for all the friendship, fun, good times and memories as well as the "support" especially after my accident.

This holidays, though to some, I'm having quite a good break slacking at home, but the accident surely did dampened my whole mood for partying and celebrating. But nonetheless, some of us met up to plan something for last nite, to have fun and a memorable Christmas. Some things were again last minute, but we managed to pull through. =P

I hoped everyone enjoyed themselves last nite and had fun. If I had caused any unhappiness or accidentally stepped on anyone's tail, my sincere apologies.

See you guys again at the Chalet!

You where got step on anyone tail? who else got tail except me? hahahaha....

We enjoyed the whole party, everyone is so happy due to the late night meeting with detailed behind the scene and under table planning from the christmas committee to make the event a sucess..... = )

Intergry and secretive level is so high until the whole event of games is such a surprise..... esp from an Army Officer....

"Secretive Act" :angel:

Kudos to you guys....Thanks for the time and effort guys! Since we been so supportive to you after your accident, are you considering to COI my VFR as well as a form of repayment? heehee......

Cheers ESR! Merry XMAS & a Happy New Year!

See u guys at the chalet!

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Yo guys! paisay i couldnt be at normie's xmas celebration. guess i missed out on alot of fun dat nite. tink i might have stood a chance against the evil reigning queen :cheeky:

but now dat xmas is over, can i juz confirm the pple going for the new yr chalet/bbq?

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

manage to dig dis old post out.... may i present to u:

THE RETURN OF THE LARGE FONT POSTS!

Event: new yr eve/day at changi chalet (netharavon D)

Activities: sing auld lang syne at the stroke of 12midnite. After dat, drinking session, mahjong / da dee marathon. Those not doing any of this stand outside face the wall, pull your ears.

By order,

Teacher.

Food: shld be BBQ bah. n manz's cooking...

interested pple

1) mr hat & mrs cap

2) spyker & spygal

:thumb: GREAT party....

Thanks for organising this party again this year.(just realised that after all the fun and laughter, we had forgotten to take group photo!!)

Thanks to all and HAPPY BOXING DAY!!

Ya when i reach home then i realize we didnt take a group photo... Anyway like to thank Norman for being the hosting again this year :cheers:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

And oh, nearly slipped my mind...

Kudos to Magnet :thumb: in the event despite of your 'period'. :cheeky:

Brother nose bleed la... very pitiful already leh :(

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

1st hand bike? think he have to work harder than that to convince

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=170269

:nono: liar seller... Who want to expose his lies at his thread? :D To save others frm falling into his trap..

:btw: This shows that nowadays Yamaha's bikes ah.. :nono:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Rob.jpg

i small ass leh :sian:

Cos u haven go do your implant mah :angel:

manage to dig dis old post out.... may i present to u:

Activities: sing auld lang syne at the stroke of 12midnite. After dat, drinking session, mahjong / dai dee marathon. Those not doing any of this stand outside face the wall, pull your ears.

By order,

Teacher.

interested pple

1) mr hat & mrs cap

2) royston69

3) draught & ji cha po

4) bluesky & eclairs

5) spyker & ah bee

6) ahboy's oreo cookies

Activities: sing auld lang syne at the stroke of 12midnite. After dat, drinking session, mahjong / da dee marathon. Those not doing any of this stand outside face the wall, pull your ears.

By order,

Teacher.

interested pple

1) mr hat & mrs cap

2) royston69

3) draught & ji cha po

4) bluesky & eclairs

5) spyker & ah bee

6) ahboy's oreo cookies

7) Allan & Kiki

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

GUYS, PLEASE TRY TO CONFIRM IF U R COMING BY ADDING ONTO THE LIST SO THAT WE CAN PLAN HOW MUCH TO BUY. PER PAX WUN BE MORE THAN $10 BAH... .NOW, WHERE THE OTHER LONGTIME-NO-SEE ESRIANS?

wahhhh.... the BIG FONTS are back man!!!

eh teacher! ppl dun play mahjong shld be good children rite? how come stil must face the wall n pull ears arh? i can oni sing auld lang syne and drink..... mahjong cant!!! how???

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

C - Credit Card

H - Handphone

R - Ring

I - IC (Chilli's one with a gong gong looking photo) :lol:

S - Stud (From my left ear)

T - Teddy Bear

M - Money (From me)

A - Ass (Why you say my ass stupid, should be sexy) :puke:

S - S-h-i-t?!? (Whisk's human long chocolate log cake)

Joanne really the most hiao one loh! All her makeup kits can win all the rest of the gals combined sia!!! :bow:

eh.... **** not from me leh ... hahaha

but the Ass sure its from you lor... wahahhaa

boss, must help our team to win mah... anyway the team prize is still at norman's place.. hahaha

Eh boss, u should eat more and make ur ass bigger? Then maybe next yr got chance to win that cookie ah boy?

By order,

Teacher.

interested pple

1) mr hat & mrs cap

2) royston69

3) draught & ji cha po

4) bluesky & eclairs (Unable to make it for BBQ, will be reaching around midnight)

5) spyker & ah bee

6) ahboy's oreo cookies

7) Allan & Kiki

im leaving for kl liao.. gonna have a nice clean fun wif friends. msg me if anything or whatever..

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

TRAFFIC IS REALI SICKENING IN KL......i drove there last week.....reali sickening drivers down there, i tink bike should be ok lah....but still be careful....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

wahhhh.... the BIG FONTS are back man!!!

eh teacher! ppl dun play mahjong shld be good children rite? how come stil must face the wall n pull ears arh? i can oni sing auld lang syne and drink..... mahjong cant!!! how???

My brother is a sadist teacher, he like to punish those kwai kias!!! :lol:

You can keep yourself busy with serving the mahjong players drinks and fruits.

Who's your Daddy?!?

TRAFFIC IS REALI SICKENING IN KL......i drove there last week.....reali sickening drivers down there, i tink bike should be ok lah....but still be careful....

I also drove there last week, ok wat!?! Ai zai ai zai! :angel:

Who's your Daddy?!?

eh.... **** not from me leh ... hahaha

but the Ass sure its from you lor... wahahhaa

boss, must help our team to win mah... anyway the team prize is still at norman's place.. hahaha

Eh boss, u should eat more and make ur ass bigger? Then maybe next yr got chance to win that cookie ah boy?

Big ass not neccessary sure win, look at your own ass so big also lose... It is the resolution to make full use of that E Honda ass of yours then can win, otherwise half heartedly also will lose one... We all lose to Ah Cookie Boy's determination...

Who's your Daddy?!?

A guy goes to the U.S. Post Office to apply for a job. The interviewer asks him, "Have you been in the service?"

"Yes," he says. "I was in Vietnam for three years."

The interviewer says, "That will give you extra points toward employment." Then he asks, "Are you disabled in any way?"

The guy says, "Yes. A mortar round exploded near me and blew my testicles off."

The interviewer tells the guy he's hired, then informs him, "The hours are from 8 A.M. to 5 P.M. You can start tomorrow. Come in at 10 A.M."

The guy is puzzled and says, "If the hours are from 8 A.M. to 5 P.M. then why do you want me to come in at 10 A.M.?"

"This is a government job" the interviewer says. "For the first two hours we stand around scratching our balls... no point in you coming in for that."