Originally posted by Arch@Oct 2 2005, 08:54 PM

Wa envy ley i also wan to upgrade ley. If not like that lar,wait for me next year upgrade together with me. Cause Roy also wan to get R1 same like me than Manzz get Frazer, we go Yamaha get 3 bikes together than maybe can get discount.:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

How about considering me in? :cheeky:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Magnet@Oct 4 2005, 12:43 AM

:sweat: then after we go off did u saw them going further in to the small route from the car park?:sweat:

Didnt saw them went that far... saw them just jump directly into the bushes..! :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by fish`@Oct 4 2005, 02:32 AM

check it out.. the pot calling the kettle black

hahah! at least i hanky panky in front of everyone haha..! and at least i'm straight :D i dont do backside job! :nono: :nono:

Originally posted by Manzz@Oct 4 2005, 09:18 AM

so who's the pot and who's the kettle?.. heh heh... :cheeky:

or which one is the passive and which one is the active one?... :confused:

fish` the pot and manzz the kettle?? :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Oct 4 2005, 12:49 PM

fish` the pot and manzz the kettle?? :confused: :confused:

Great!! At least I still have a spout!... Heh heh... :cheeky:

not forgetting ya' hot all the time! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: haha :D

Originally posted by Manzz@Oct 4 2005, 01:02 PM

Great!! At least I still have a spout!... Heh heh... :cheeky:

HAHAHA!!!! That's a gd 1.:thumb:

Sigh! :weep:

My great brothers,

I am still thinking hard whether to upgrade or not leh.

I was looking at my bike meaningfully just now, thinking of all the possible upgrades I want to do to it:

Yoshi Full System, main stand, cold air intake system, 2 way alarm system, black colour stainless steel 3 point crash bar, fork brace, steel braided brake hoses, etc.

If I upgrade in half years time, then I would not be able to see my bike at its peak in terms of performance and appearance, in my eyes lah, not comparing to other brothers' beautiful S4.

I will feel some regret ones then. :cry:

Actually I am very happy with my current ride, even though I have her for like 19 months already, will find it very hard to part with it. I luv my bike! :weep:

So I am still thinking... :confused:

But no worries, even if I were to upgrade, I will always be more than happy to join you brothers for gathering and rounding. Because you guys are a great bunch to hang around with.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Oct 2 2005, 02:43 PM

Help u to translate.. 'Hao xiong di' means 'Good Ah Bang' in melayu.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Thanks Bro for helping to translate for Bro Goodfella.

Hao xiong di!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Manzz@Oct 2 2005, 05:32 PM

Yah lor.. roy. sell bra means sell bike...

But then if upgrade its oright lah..

Roy, when u upgrade tell me okie?.. see my financial status.. who knows can go upgrade togetherz,... heh heh....

Bro Manzz,

We see how lah next year. I guess your legs, hands and heart itchy liao, cannot wait to get the Fazer 1K, your dream bike.

Keke!

I might want to upgrade to a roadbike class so Fazer 1K is within my consideration also. I like the underseat twin pipes. (Or is it Fazer600?)

In time we shall see...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Oct 4 2005, 12:41 PM

Didnt saw them went that far... saw them just jump directly into the bushes..! :D

In the bushes they saw big snake right?

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by royston76@Oct 4 2005, 01:55 PM

My great brothers,

I was looking at my bike meaningfully just now, thinking of all the possible upgrades I want to do to it:

Yoshi Full System, main stand, cold air intake system, 2 way alarm system, black colour stainless steel 3 point crash bar, fork brace, steel braided brake hoses, etc.

If I upgrade in half years time, then I would not be able to see my bike at its peak in terms of performance and appearance, in my eyes lah, not comparing to other brothers' beautiful S4.

Actually I am very happy with my current ride, even though I have her for like 19 months already, will find it very hard to part with it. I luv my bike! :weep:

But no worries, even if I were to upgrade, I will always be more than happy to join you brothers for gathering and rounding. Because you guys are a great bunch to hang around with.

The only solution which I told u before... Ask your younger bro take over your S4 then u buy your class 2 bike under your name and sub your bro name(insurance cheaper). In this way, you can still have your super 4 and class 2 bike. Then you can slowly upgrade ur s4 all u want while riding your dream 1 litre beast... :slurp:

Originally posted by Arch@Oct 4 2005, 05:40 PM

In the bushes they saw big snake right?

that.. u have to ask them.. :D

or u referring to my snake? :confused:

Originally posted by Manzz@Oct 4 2005, 06:14 PM

The only solution which I told u before... Ask your younger bro take over your S4 then u buy your class 2 bike under your name and sub your bro name(insurance cheaper). In this way, you can still have your super 4 and class 2 bike. Then you can slowly upgrade ur s4 all u want while riding your dream 1 litre beast... :slurp:

they have change their policy liao.. now they take in account of the youngest rider. :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by royston76@Oct 4 2005, 02:09 PM

Bro Manzz,

We see how lah next year. I guess your legs, hands and heart itchy liao, cannot wait to get the Fazer 1K, your dream bike.

Keke!

I might want to upgrade to a roadbike class so Fazer 1K is within my consideration also. I like the underseat twin pipes. (Or is it Fazer600?)

In time we shall see...

Fazer Fazer :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: thinking of upgrading to a fazer too! :D

Roy, the underseat is 600cc only. 1k still side exhaust.

By the way.. underseat is EFI while 1K is carb version

Originally posted by Bluesky@Oct 4 2005, 06:15 PM

they have change their policy liao.. now they take in account of the youngest rider. :cry: :cry:

Hmm... How about Loois that side? MR Lee there always ask me put my uncle name in if i would buy my fazer from him.. Maybe some insurance still can perhaps? :confused:

not so sure about that thou... i get mine done last month.. was charge the youngest rider price.. ITs NTUC by the way..

Originally posted by Bluesky@Oct 4 2005, 06:16 PM

Fazer Fazer :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: thinking of upgrading to a fazer too! :D

Roy, the underseat is 600cc only. 1k still side exhaust.

By the way.. underseat is EFI while 1K is carb version

Fazer 1k :thumb:

The new 06fazer 1k should be EFI already. but the side exhaust now looks abit funny though.

Roy, wait awhile more first lah, wait for the 06 models to come first... well unless there is one on sale now which you are eyeing.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Oct 4 2005, 06:26 PM

not so sure about that thou... i get mine done last month.. was charge the youngest rider price.. ITs NTUC by the way..

now all the insurance companies based their charges on the youngest rider already. I was lucky to get mine done a week before NTUC changed it policies.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Oct 4 2005, 06:35 PM

now all the insurance companies based their charges on the youngest rider already. I was lucky to get mine done a week before NTUC changed it policies.

aiyah.... damn it.. heh heh.. should have bought earlier then... :mad:

insurance oso they wan to makan our money.. aiyo... :faint:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Oct 4 2005, 06:14 PM

that.. u have to ask them.. :D

or u referring to my snake? :confused:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Oct 4 2005, 06:15 PM

Ya true. So now it's time to put our own name, than every year can get 5% rebate.

Originally posted by royston76@Oct 4 2005, 01:55 PM

My great brothers,

Roy arbo dun sell lar, now yoshi got tri-oval for S4 ley. Make me also very gian wan to buy. If i really buy than my R1 most prob will get when i ORD liao. Y not we together go get the Tri-oval lar?

If u guys upgrade Fazer, i will upgrade too haha.. how can i be left behind? Anyway Fazer 1K my dream bike too.... :lovestruck: But always change bike very XIONG leh! I cant tahan change bike anymore always get poor when riding a diff bike.

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Arch@Oct 4 2005, 07:30 PM

Roy arbo dun sell lar, now yoshi got tri-oval for S4 ley. Make me also very gian wan to buy. If i really buy than my R1 most prob will get when i ORD liao. Y not we together go get the Tri-oval lar?

Bro, you now still 'zhou peng' meh?? In navy ah?