Originally posted by Magnet@Oct 6 2005, 11:24 PM

Atually bro Manzz i salute you cos your work isnt an easy job to tahan the students yet have to pass them knowledge of yours and guide them... Salute!!! :thumb: Respect My teachers and all who teach cos u all pass knowledge to the younger genetration.... Thats y there is teachers day for these great guys out there right???

wonder did he pass on his cornering and speeding knowledge to his students.. :confused: training up the next batch of 'lossi' :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Magnet@Oct 6 2005, 11:40 PM

Haven seen Bro Roy in here for sometime... :confused:

Bro Magnet,

Thanks for the thought...

I got follow this thread everyday one, except that during the day in office, damn busy clear paperwork... no time to post, just read to stay in touch with current affairs of the rest of the brothers...

I hate my work!!! Make me stressed for a month liao, pimples all pop out liao, ugly enough liao still like that... Argh!!! :giddy:

But I won't die lah... I very stubborn one, the harder the task, the more determined I will be to clear them, I won't lose to these stacks of paper and other shitty tasks.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Arch@Oct 6 2005, 11:46 PM

He maybe BZ with his work ba. Like he say alot of paper work to do. Anyway he meeting me and draught down this sunday to edward place to get our V-tec indicator fix. Really got to thank him, he even help me call edward to book for the appointment. :smile:

No problem, Bro Arch!

Hehe!

I very kaypoh by nature one... so it's OK. :smile:

I actually have the VI liao, but maybe see how the new designs look, might change them then also.

So it will be this Sunday, Draught, Arch and I will go to Yishun Blk 164 to find Edward. Maybe we meet at my Tampines Mart at 0930hrs. From there we take TPE/SLE up to Yishun. Reach by 10pm.

I hope that Edward won't have a long queue then, he always damn busy one.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by fish`@Oct 6 2005, 02:26 AM

u r wrong bro.. if good den he wont want to sell off liao..haha looks nice but not good for pillion. but i have to say bluesky bike is in very good condition.. roy is a good choice

i know Kawa is good...powerful bike.Since the day u shoot pass mi & i cant even see ur tail light i nearly bow to the kawa king of the road haha~

Originally posted by Arch@Oct 6 2005, 08:28 PM

LOL ya WITH OUR LIFES. Enemy come than i tell them everything than ask them to SPARE MY LIFE!!!!!! :thumb: :cheeky: :D

When enemy come i will rush to draw the lousy M16 hop into 5 ton Man truck & RUN AWAY :sweat:

Bro Bluesky,

I still thinking of your R1, still dilema with the choices...

Thanks for all the reviews of the different bikes, but make me even more dilema lah. :confused:

Haha!

For the time being, let me enjoy my trusty S4 for a while longer.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Weekend's here again.

So fast sia I feel. :cheeky:

I wish all the brothers here, have a great time resting and relaxing.

I will see some of the brothers here going for the main S4 outing on the 15th hor?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Oct 7 2005, 03:35 AM

Weekend's here again.

So fast sia I feel. :cheeky:

I wish all the brothers here, have a great time resting and relaxing.

I will see some of the brothers here going for the main S4 outing on the 15th hor?

please come for the makan plus free show on 12/10/05 wed nite first hor...come on leader...show the power of the east side...:smile:

Originally posted by Red&Black@Oct 7 2005, 03:01 AM

i know Kawa is good...powerful bike.Since the day u shoot pass mi & i cant even see ur tail light i nearly bow to the kawa king of the road haha~

sooner or lata my turn wont be able to see u liao.. lol

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Originally posted by Red&Black@Oct 7 2005, 03:03 AM

When enemy come i will rush to draw the lousy M16 hop into 5 ton Man truck & RUN AWAY :sweat:

dun worry...juz cheong.. dun forget u got a tua pao peng behind u

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Originally posted by royston76@Oct 7 2005, 03:03 AM

Bro Bluesky,

I still thinking of your R1, still dilema with the choices...

Thanks for all the reviews of the different bikes, but make me even more dilema lah. :confused:

Haha!

For the time being, let me enjoy my trusty S4 for a while longer.

Slowly look around and think... Its kinda big comittment to buy a big bike..

Now.. let me add on to ur choices, as to make u more dilema :cheeky:

Introducing..... THE HONDA CBRXX 1100 BLACKBIRD :D

Do give that a thoughts.. Nice bike though... Comfy and suitable for distance (if ya a tourer) BUT u gonna have a hard time squeezing through traffic in Spore roads

Originally posted by fat di@Oct 7 2005, 03:58 AM

please come for the makan plus free show on 12/10/05 wed nite first hor...come on leader...show the power of the east side...:smile:

fat di, on wed eh.. Next day gonna work.. might not be able to make it :sian:

Originally posted by fish`@Oct 7 2005, 04:04 AM

sooner or lata my turn wont be able to see u liao.. lol

Can or cannot see doesnt have anything to do with a bike's CC. Its the rider capabilities to ride it.. I had been unable to see numerous taillight before :sian:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Oct 7 2005, 08:08 AM

Can or cannot see doesnt have anything to do with a bike's CC. Its the rider capabilities to ride it.. I had been unable to see numerous taillight before :sian:

Safe rider perhaps?... :cheeky:

alamak brader, next morning have to wake up early ah.. if not i oso want to see free show... :pity:

:cheer: S4 East side riders :cheer:

where got perfect bike wan? even the fastest rider oso got problem with his bike

the fastest driver oso have problems mah...

it now bring back to us , the owners, whether these bikes can bring us problems or not. be it financially, be it mechanically or technically.... like real sia :sian:

my CBR1100XX can wait... , there are other things that i can look out first...

find gf first oso good.... :lovestruck: hehe

find stablility in my new job oso better..... :goodluck:

find tankbra , alarm system , find more gfs , find FF helmet... :sweat:

weekend ...go cheong liao...

:thumb: loyal bike, ride safe, be cool, :thumb:

Originally posted by royston76@Oct 7 2005, 02:55 AM

Bro Magnet,

Thanks for the thought...

I got follow this thread everyday one, except that during the day in office, damn busy clear paperwork... no time to post, just read to stay in touch with current affairs of the rest of the brothers...

I hate my work!!! Make me stressed for a month liao, pimples all pop out liao, ugly enough liao still like that... Argh!!! :giddy:

But I won't die lah... I very stubborn one, the harder the task, the more determined I will be to clear them, I won't lose to these stacks of paper and other shitty tasks.

So this weekend should enjoy yourself Bro... :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by fish`@Oct 7 2005, 04:05 AM

dun worry...juz cheong.. dun forget u got a tua pao peng behind u

Heee who is the toa pao peng?:confused:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Sunday got what free show? got girls ah? :cheeky: :nobuaya:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by Bluesky@Oct 7 2005, 08:05 AM

Slowly look around and think... Its kinda big comittment to buy a big bike..

Now.. let me add on to ur choices, as to make u more dilema :cheeky:

Introducing..... THE HONDA CBRXX 1100 BLACKBIRD :D

Do give that a thoughts.. Nice bike though... Comfy and suitable for distance (if ya a tourer) BUT u gonna have a hard time squeezing through traffic in Spore roads

gong liao! :giddy:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Manzz@Oct 7 2005, 08:37 AM

Safe rider perhaps?... :cheeky:

I would refer it to 'gutless' :cheeky:

Originally posted by Magnet@Oct 7 2005, 11:38 AM

Heee who is the toa pao peng?:confused:

fish loh. haha! :D

'Deadly and Accurate'

King of The Batterfield :thumb:

Originally posted by royston76@Oct 7 2005, 12:26 PM

gong liao! :giddy:

mai gong mai gong..!

gong liao how to chiong 'paper mountain'??

:cheer: Weekends Here!!! :cheer:

Yo! Bro Fat Di!

I am no leader lah, dare not claim to be one. :sweat:

East Side Riders is just a casual group of SBF bikers so I think that there is no need for any appointments lah. It was started for the sake of sharing of knowledge about S4 and knowing more friends among all the S4 brothers here. :smile:

Haha! My bike so "ah pek" with box somemore one, will never dare compare with the rest of the brothers' fast & furious S4 and their riding skills. I am also an easy rider, who find pleasure in relaxed riding, not racing so I have to decline your invitation to see you guys have fun testing the potential power of our S4's capabilities. Damn paiseh! :sweat:

But I know that if there is any exceptional bike to represent our S4 group, yours will definitely be placed on a podium for all to admire. Respect! :thumb:

Who's your Daddy?!?