Originally posted by royston76@Oct 7 2005, 12:50 PM

But I know that if there is any exceptional bike to represent our S4 group, yours will definitely be placed on a podium for all to admire. Respect! :thumb:

I recommand for Manzz to go :thumb:

I think fighter jet will also problem keeping up with him :goodluck:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Any brothers here want to fix the VI by Edward or any other stuffs like voltmeter, neons, grounding, headlight on/off switch, etc in Yishun this Sunday?

Arch, Draught and I will be going this Sunday night.

We can go together then.

You can msg Edward directly at 92770840 to make an appointment or you can msg me at 97431260.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Oct 7 2005, 12:31 PM

I would refer it to 'gutless' :cheeky:

im sure i cant even smell smoke if i ride my other bike.. urs is still better

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Originally posted by Bluesky@Oct 7 2005, 12:33 PM

fish loh. haha! :D

'Deadly and Accurate'

King of The Batterfield :thumb:

if u ever see the quote...

'Its quiet out there but not for long'

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Anyone out there interested in getting an accident insurance? My company now having promo to promote accident plan without the need to be a existing client. But promo, last til nov only.

SMS me at 91819079 for faster reply. : )

Roy Ong.

Originally posted by Bluesky@Oct 7 2005, 12:54 PM

:cheer: Yeah Manzz :thumb: :bouncefire:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by fish`@Oct 7 2005, 01:41 PM

if u ever see the quote...

'Its quiet out there but not for long'

Bro Fish!!! nice pic on your Avatar:thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by fish`@Oct 7 2005, 04:04 AM

sooner or lata my turn wont be able to see u liao.. lol

cos i am right behind so cant see me mah...:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by fish`@Oct 7 2005, 04:05 AM

dun worry...juz cheong.. dun forget u got a tua pao peng behind u

MIne not tua pao lah its the lousy gun tat shoot air plane...

Originally posted by Magnet@Oct 7 2005, 02:31 PM

Bro Fish!!! nice pic on your Avatar:thumb:

thx.. u interested in photography ? join me into the darkside wif bluesky.. haha

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Originally posted by fish`@Oct 7 2005, 04:15 PM

thx.. u interested in photography ? join me into the darkside wif bluesky.. haha

Yah i like photography but not very good in it... learning still. Is this pic taken by Cannon?:confused:

:cry: EO subject not interesting huh?

PHOTOGRAPHY? not to boast ah... me USED to be WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER

using NIKON F1 SLR camera with rechargeable batt pack along with all the accessories...

cost me near to 2.5k

training with a professional photographer for 2 years.

used to take weddings every weekend, occasionally dinners, functions , outdoor shoots etc. :sian: every weekends...kanna 'BOOKed' liao...

now, SOLD off the package. learning DIGITAL shoots on own since i have the basics.

so, what kinda of photography you all into? probs, we can learn together.

Originally posted by Bluesky@Oct 7 2005, 12:54 PM

Pls ah.. my bike all stock lah.. haha.. plus my heavy weight somemore... :cheeky:

Originally posted by wishman2@Oct 7 2005, 08:25 PM

:cheer: CBRXX1100 aka BLACKBIRD :cheer:

paiseh sia... din noe you riding it sia...

He not riding it... :slapforehead:

Originally posted by wishman2@Oct 8 2005, 01:08 PM

NOT meh? then the pic is NOT him meh?

wah double paiseh lei....... :faint:

At least not now I think.. haha.. maybe last time pic or wat ah.. fish? u had a BB? :confused:

Originally posted by Manzz@Oct 8 2005, 01:12 PM

At least not now I think.. haha.. maybe last time pic or wat ah.. fish? u had a BB? :confused:

ya..before 12r was bb.. great bike. regret selling off.

Magnet : ya..tat pic was taken by bluesky wif his 300D

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Originally posted by wishman2@Oct 7 2005, 08:20 PM

:cry: EO subject not interesting huh?

PHOTOGRAPHY? not to boast ah... me USED to be WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER

using NIKON F1 SLR camera with rechargeable batt pack along with all the accessories...

cost me near to 2.5k

training with a professional photographer for 2 years.

used to take weddings every weekend, occasionally dinners, functions , outdoor shoots etc. :sian: every weekends...kanna 'BOOKed' liao...

now, SOLD off the package. learning DIGITAL shoots on own since i have the basics.

wow...den we got alot of basic to learn from u..we r still noobs

serious..if next time we got photo session we must ask u out liao

we are freelance.. we take almost anything.. hahaha :cheeky:

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Originally posted by wishman2@Oct 7 2005, 08:20 PM

We are into pornography haha! :cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Oct 8 2005, 01:51 PM

We are into pornography haha! :cheeky:

ask manzz to pose for us :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Originally posted by fish`@Oct 8 2005, 01:33 PM

ya..before 12r was bb.. great bike. regret selling off.

Magnet : ya..tat pic was taken by bluesky wif his 300D

:giddy: Wah you and Bluesky crouching tiger hidden dragon :bow: ... all photography expertise teach this beginner here leh... Currently using a prosumer Fuji S5500. Actually thought of Cannon D350 and Nikon D50 but dunno which one will be better. For what i know Cannon cameras are able to take black white thats y i guess that Pic of you was taken by a Cannon...

Originally posted by fish`@Oct 8 2005, 03:20 PM

ask manzz to pose for us :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

wah piangzz.. :faint: i think confirm my pic can sell for millions of bucks.. heh heh

Originally posted by royston76@Oct 7 2005, 03:00 AM

So it will be this Sunday, Draught, Arch and I will go to Yishun Blk 164 to find Edward. Maybe we meet at my Tampines Mart at 0930hrs. From there we take TPE/SLE up to Yishun. Reach by 10pm.

I hope that Edward won't have a long queue then, he always damn busy one.

Ok Roy meet you there at Tampines Mart 0930hrs this Sunday. I was too BZ to be in the forum this few days so didn't get to reply u.:bouncefire:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg