When down to bike shop on sat . Nearly install the Tri-oval like wat i told roy on friday. Wasted my whole day there, thinking wheather to install or not. Ended up not installing it, cause my angel side won my devil side and manage to convince myself that i better saved up for my R1. :giddy:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Magnet@Oct 8 2005, 06:11 PM

For what i know Cannon cameras are able to take black white thats y i guess that Pic of you was taken by a Cannon...

Not all can be taken in B&W.. i post process that pic in PS :cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Manzz@Oct 8 2005, 08:28 PM

wah piangzz.. :faint: i think confirm my pic can sell for millions of bucks.. heh heh

so when will the 1st shoot start? :lol:

Originally posted by wishman2@Oct 9 2005, 09:07 AM

you all go YISHUN 0930 as in AM or 2130 as in PM?

LOL ok lar used army timing. It's 2130.

Originally posted by Arch@Oct 9 2005, 01:18 AM

When down to bike shop on sat . Nearly install the Tri-oval like wat i told roy on friday. Wasted my whole day there, thinking wheather to install or not. Ended up not installing it, cause my angel side won my devil side and manage to convince myself that i better saved up for my R1. :giddy:

U saw the tri-oval alrdy ah? Nice? Got anyone install when u are there?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Oct 9 2005, 05:16 AM

so when will the 1st shoot start? :lol:

call a few more kakis to join .. photo of manzzhunt

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Originally posted by Magnet@Oct 8 2005, 06:11 PM

:giddy: Wah you and Bluesky crouching tiger hidden dragon :bow: ... all photography expertise teach this beginner here leh... Currently using a prosumer Fuji S5500. Actually thought of Cannon D350 and Nikon D50 but dunno which one will be better. For what i know Cannon cameras are able to take black white thats y i guess that Pic of you was taken by a Cannon...

there is no comments for which is better.. its up to personal likes. but for wat i noe canon is lighter than nikon. If u really into DSLR.. den juz the cam is not enough.

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Wah bluesky and fish.. u dabble into PS as well huh?.. Power sia..

Pose? I can pose but how much u all paying me?.. heh heh...

Arch, its a smart choice man.. tahan first.. save money for your bigger bike...

I oso tempted to get a yoshi but thinking of my bigger bike only.. forget it bah.. :thumb:

Originally posted by Manzz@Oct 9 2005, 09:58 PM

Arch, its a smart choice man.. tahan first.. save money for your bigger bike...

I oso tempted to get a yoshi but thinking of my bigger bike only.. forget it bah.. :thumb:

WOndering have the guys fix the Vtec indicator already :confused: ... cant wait to see how it is like :bounce: Brothers would u all like to catch a show together on next weekends outing? :bounce:

Yes agree with Manzz dun fix it if u are going to upgrade can save alot from there for other things :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@Oct 9 2005, 10:04 PM

WOndering have the guys fix the Vtec indicator already :confused: ... cant wait to see how it is like:bounce: Guys would u all like to catch a show together on next weekends outing? :bounce:

I think they are doing it rite now.. heh heh.. I got mine done long time ago but its just one blue LED only ah.. I think theirs should be nicer cos ed doing it...

Catcha show?.. I got no probs with that but got time meh with the S4 outing and all... :confused:

Originally posted by Manzz@Oct 9 2005, 10:06 PM

I think they are doing it rite now.. heh heh.. I got mine done long time ago but its just one blue LED only ah.. I think theirs should be nicer cos ed doing it...

Catcha show?.. I got no probs with that but got time meh with the S4 outing and all... :confused:

Perhaps a mid night or our own outing ba... The 40 year old virgin seems quite funny have u catch it?

It be great to catch it together and laugh out LOUD with the brothers :lol:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Manzz@Oct 9 2005, 09:58 PM

nahz, i only dabble in PS2 and PSP. Haha :D

Originally posted by Magnet@Oct 9 2005, 10:04 PM

WOndering have the guys fix the Vtec indicator already :confused: ... cant wait to see how it is like :bounce: Brothers would u all like to catch a show together on next weekends outing? :bounce:

Yes agree with Manzz dun fix it if u are going to upgrade can save alot from there for other things :thumb:

Bro Magnet,

I just got back home. 0930pm, set off from Tampines with Arch to Yishun.

Reached Edward's place void deck, see nobody there. I felt something was amissed. Called Edward, he was outside. He was waiting for my msg to confirm the appointment. I forgotten to as I was too busy the whole day run here run there, assuming that it was already confirmed liao the last time I sms him. :giddy:

So end up, we didn't get the VI installed yet. So me and Arch went to JK to meet Draught. We had supper and kopi and headed home.

To Bro Draught & Arch: Paiseh paiseh! My fault! :sweat:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Just got back from Jalan kayu with Roy and Draught. Didn't get to fix the indicator as ED when bowling. Anyway Roy it isn't your fault, that u didn't reconfirm with him as i understand that u are very BZ. Even though u feel bad, the prata and drinks u treat me has made me a Happy man. :cheer: So dun bother so much about it. There is always another day.:thumb:

Originally posted by Magnet@Oct 9 2005, 10:19 PM

Perhaps a mid night or our own outing ba... The 40 year old virgin seems quite funny have u catch it?

My younger brother went to watch "40 yr old virgin" liao. Told me not bad, those kind of mindless, siao siao kind of comedy. Macham "Stephen Chow" brand of humour!

Haha!

If want to watch, I sure on one! :cheeky:

But first need to organise...

We see how lah in the course of the week, maybe we can watch a show before the outing on Sat nite? :smile:

No money go see Beyond concert. I like them still after all these years...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Magnet@Oct 9 2005, 10:19 PM

WA SET LA, i always wanted to go as a group to watch movie. Cause i always join my friend R6 group to watch movie. Like abit wrong ley, finally i got my own S4 group to watch movie liao. :cheer: Start tread if response gd than our next outing will be a movie outing liao.:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

hope to see some of you east side guys this wenesday...makan session in jb...get to know each other better...especial roy...east side chairman...:smile:

Originally posted by royston76@Oct 10 2005, 12:27 AM

Bro Magnet,

I just got back home. 0930pm, set off from Tampines with Arch to Yishun.

Reached Edward's place void deck, see nobody there. I felt something was amissed. Called Edward, he was outside. He was waiting for my msg to confirm the appointment. I forgotten to as I was too busy the whole day run here run there, assuming that it was already confirmed liao the last time I sms him. :giddy:

So end up, we didn't get the VI installed yet. So me and Arch went to JK to meet Draught. We had supper and kopi and headed home.

To Bro Draught & Arch: Paiseh paiseh! My fault! :sweat:

Bro Roy dun worry.. u can always fix the VI wif the rest another time. Anyway its a new week ahead so Cheer up everyone and Chiong till the coming weekend :bouncefire: :bouncefire: Looking forward to our weetup this sat. :cheeky:

Yeah... Have thought of catching a movie munching :popcorn: ... Catch a comedy to Laugh out loud together :lol: catch war movies :gun: catch action movies wif lots of figthing :box: catch love movies :lovestruck: and :weep: :cry: ....Haha joking la actually catching movies wif u guys will be great

Okie guys, being a movie buff myself, I suggest we make it a greenlight to watch the "40 yr old virgin".

We have two choices:

1) Watch a midnite show, after the S4 outing.

2) Watch a 7pm show becose outing roughly at 10pm so plus minus...err.. u get it..

Its Monday todae and we have five days to plan this. I suggest we discuss which choice we are gonna watch first so that at least on friday I can check the timings and make the bookings.. Looking forward to this first movie outing!.. :thumb:

Originally posted by fat di@Oct 10 2005, 03:26 AM

hope to see some of you east side guys this wenesday...makan session in jb...get to know each other better...especial roy...east side chairman...:smile:

Wau! Bro Fat Di!

Asked me 3 times liao.

Damn paiseh if don't go...

But I still insist I am not the cha meh for the East Side lah. :sweat:

I need to reschedule some appointments for that evening, if can then I will be all yours that night...

I quite blur going thru 2nd Link. Hope I don't "holland"!

Who's your Daddy?!?