lucky the doc let u stay at home to rest.. or else u confirm bored till death at the hospital..

But i heard CGH got some pretty young nurses.. if u stay there.. can confirm buaya till u siao.. Haha :cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

To all Bros,

I'll be organising a Birthday celebration BBQ at Pasir Ris Park, Pit 28. All of you are invited. Please do me a favour by stating your attendance BY THURSDAY, as to let me have a easier time when coming to prepare the food. I'll be doing my best to prepare all halal food as to cater to our Malay bros here. No pending list pls.

Please show face oki?

Date: 3rd Dec 2005

Time: 6pm

Venue: Pasir ris Park, Pit 28 ( the 1st carpark when u came in to Pasir Ris Park.)

Confirm going: (Please copy, add in your name and post.)

1. BlueSky

2. Red&Black

3. Fish(more chicken wings please)

4. Icez

5. ArSenZ

6. Royston (Bringing 2 bottles of red wine.)

7. Manzz

8. Allan (Who will be staying till quite late?i gt work so might go down after it.dont need to leave food for me )

9. Magnet [dun know if i have to work but no matter wat sure will go even its very late. So do wait for me dun pack up early =) ]

10. insomanic

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Additional Optional Makan cum pump petrol cum clear carbon cum do whatever u like Trip/Meetup/Outing. Lets have a show of hands who is interested.

Date: 2nd Dec 2005

Time: 11pm

Venue: Perling / Kulai

1. Bluesky

2. Red&Black

3. Fish(also going)

4. Allan (i work till 1am,can go around that time??)

5. Manzz

Guys, pse noted that the timing for Friday night had been set at 11pm as requested.

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 30 2005, 10:27 AM

lucky the doc let u stay at home to rest.. or else u confirm bored till death at the hospital..

But i heard CGH got some pretty young nurses.. if u stay there.. can confirm buaya till u siao.. Haha :cheeky:

wah Lao.. Bluesky, you think everyone like you, go everywhere also buaya ah?

haha but then again.. buaya pretty young nurse helps speed up recovery

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Nov 30 2005, 10:43 AM

Haha! Agree with Bro Arsenz! :smile:

I don't mind kena injection by nurses if they are pretty enough, maybe after that I can return her the favour!

Kakakakaka! :p

Who's your Daddy?!?

To all Bros,

I'll be organising a Birthday celebration BBQ at Pasir Ris Park, Pit 28. All of you are invited. Please do me a favour by stating your attendance BY THURSDAY, as to let me have a easier time when coming to prepare the food. I'll be doing my best to prepare all halal food as to cater to our Malay bros here. No pending list pls.

Please show face oki?

Venue: Pasir ris Park, Pit 28 ( the 1st carpark when u came in to Pasir Ris Park.)

1. BlueSky

2. Red&Black

4. Icez

5. ArSenZ

7. Manzz

8. Allan (Who will be staying till quite late?i gt work so might go down after it.dont need to leave food for me )

9. Magnet [dun know if i have to work but no matter wat sure will go even its very late. So do wait for me dun pack up early =) ]

10. insomanic

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Additional Optional Makan cum pump petrol cum clear carbon cum do whatever u like Trip/Meetup/Outing. Lets have a show of hands who is interested.

1. Bluesky

2. Red&Black

3. Fish(also going)

5. Manzz

6. ArSenZ

heh I at first thot it was tonite... Friday nite can lah.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by royston76@Nov 30 2005, 10:46 AM

Haha! Agree with Bro Arsenz! :smile:

I don't mind kena injection by nurses if they are pretty enough, maybe after that I can return her the favour!

Kakakakaka! :p

hahaha but being pretty is not everything leh..

its their tender loving care and their special "touch" that gives that extra healing power :sweat:

Wah... now then i realised that east side riders so active... hahaha. every week oso got events... last week was manzz place and this week is bluesky's bbq... so wats on for next week? Royston's hot date and we join in?

hehee..

Originally posted by whisk@Nov 30 2005, 10:55 AM

Wah... now then i realised that east side riders so active... hahaha. every week oso got events... last week was manzz place and this week is bluesky's bbq... so wats on for next week? Royston's hot date and we join in?

hehee..

hahaha next week prob the kota tinggi trip? too bad I not free that weekend.

heh Royston every week also got hot date one... just that he quiet quiet only.. tell us meeting old friend lah, guy friend lah..

but all the time meeting gals only rite :mad:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Nov 30 2005, 11:00 AM

hahaha next week prob the kota tinggi trip? too bad I not free that weekend.

heh Royston every week also got hot date one... just that he quiet quiet only.. tell us meeting old friend lah, guy friend lah..

but all the time meeting gals only rite :mad:

haha... ic....

as for roy, i agree with u arsenz.. always got excuses 1... hahaha

got hot date nv jio....

Originally posted by whisk@Nov 30 2005, 10:55 AM

hehee..

Next week will be having Operation RT76. We will take shift to stalk da boss throughout the weekends when he go for his hot dates :cheeky:

So whisk, u coming this sat? :smile:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Nov 30 2005, 10:43 AM

Dunno who's the one that buaya where he goes... hahaha :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Big%20boyz%20toy/IMG_3820.jpg

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 30 2005, 11:08 AM

Next week will be having Operation RT76. We will take shift to stalk da boss throughout the weekends when he go for his hot dates :cheeky:

So whisk, u coming this sat? :smile:

This sat i have to see first leh... i might be going pasir gudang for night sprint with a friend. i confirm with u again

Anyway, advance happy b'day!

To all Bros,

Please show face oki?

1. BlueSky

2. Red&Black

4. Icez

5. ArSenZ

7. Manzz

10. insomanic

1. Bluesky

2. Red&Black

3. Fish(also going)

5. Manzz

6. ArSenZ

7. Magnet (do u think i be able to rush back within and hr in case of an emer?)

heh I at first thot it was tonite... Friday nite can lah.. :cheeky:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Thanks.. fwah so siao on ah? night sprint at PG? drag race only is it?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 30 2005, 11:10 AM

wahs eh... kena caught red handed liao... got pic as prove somemore... hahah

Arsenz cannot deny liao ... haha

On receiving any fone calls, i think u can reach and clear sg custom within an hR

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 30 2005, 11:10 AM

WOW Bro Arsenz caught in the act... got photo as proof somemore... heee... :angel:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

I think arsenz must be cursing and swearing at me now.. :giddy: Sorry bro.. haha :p

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 30 2005, 11:17 AM

On receiving any fone calls, i think u can reach and clear sg custom within an hR

Wah reach custom only ah :confused: Risky leh!!! hmmm... u riding R1 on that day ah :confused:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 30 2005, 11:18 AM

I think arsenz must be cursing and swearing at me now.. :giddy: Sorry bro.. haha :p

Wah this page have so much of his act... keke i think he going to :faint: already... :angel:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 30 2005, 11:18 AM

wahs eh... now he seems like our common target liao

hahaha... ROY!!! you have been saved!

jhahaha

depending on the place we go.. frm kulai takes less than 25 mins to reach, perling less than 15 mins to reach custom.. :smile: no recall one eh, i help u to deal with ur CO :lol:

Originally posted by whisk@Nov 30 2005, 11:23 AM

wahs eh... now he seems like our common target liao

hahaha... ROY!!! you have been saved!

jhahaha

haha.. shifting of target ah..? But i think Roy will always remain as primary target..! :giddy:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 30 2005, 11:24 AM

depending on the place we go.. frm kulai takes less than 25 mins to reach, perling less than 15 mins to reach custom.. :smile: no recall one eh, i help u to deal with ur CO :lol:

ya right u be my CO la... :gun: if anyting u longpang me back to paya lebar... :cheer: