• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

to put ice and fresh food for the bbq

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 1 2005, 12:37 PM

to put ice and fresh food for the bbq

eh... u can check with manzz... hehe... if not borrow from ppl lor..

u can try NTUC fairprice oso...

Oki.. whisk u very free eh? can standby to reply me anytime eh.. so good~ haha

WAH Magnet .. ur pics are so big sia... can see what i had for dinner stuck between my tooth... heh heh.. Steady sia u so soon update liaoz... I think i oso sleeping when u post the pics..

No worries for the pics.. I am already collating our pics to be put on one website so that we all can view them at one go.. These few days must find something to do.. hai~... heh heh

ANywayz.. have to agree the Chicken Little show only cute plus a few jokes.. plus state of the art 3d animation and real to life texturing, nothing else... :smile:

OKie braders, those who are interested in this one day event kindly leave ur mark here so that we can meet one day and plan this event togetherz.. I shan't fix the date just yet.

Interested Brothers for the Kota Tinggi trip

Details Here>>>>

1) Manzz

2)Bluesky

3) Royston

4) insomanic

5) ArSenZ

6) Magnet (11th dec i'm on guard duty. Other than that i should be fine)

7) Allan (Interested but need to confrim the day 1st)

8) Arch

9)Devilsown (dun know most of u all, prob can find chance to meet up first) =)

10)pufferfish_76 ( interested but which date ...)

NOTICE:

We'll be confirming the date of this trip on this saturday at Bluesky's R-rated Party.. Interested parties, hope to see u there!! :thumb:

Excuuuuuses Me.. What do ya mean by R rated party? :mad:

My gathering is as Innocent as a MacDonald's Birthday party :D

You bring ur own food? :cheeky: j/king

Will have more than enough to go around.. no worries~ Cya!

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 1 2005, 02:20 PM

haha.. u said it liao mah.. its ur GATHERING... but now its ur b'day party... so its R-rated

do post the details of the trip here ya? Thanks! looking forward to join u all for the trip! btw, who is the organiser? so i can pm u my number =) thanks!

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

:angry: :angry:

sibei dulan.. juz now wake up found out tat my rip curl slippers kanna stolen! WTF! slipper also wan to steal.. KnN... Cursed him fall to his death! break his neck, hand n leg! :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 1 2005, 02:20 PM

:nono: :nono: don worry we help u make it real R RATED!! ;)

Interested Brothers for the Kota Tinggi trip

Details Here>>>>

1) Manzz

2)Bluesky

3) Royston

4) insomanic

5) ArSenZ

6) Magnet (11th dec i'm on guard duty. Other than that i should be fine)

7) Allan (Interested but need to confrim the day 1st)

8) Arch

9)Devilsown (dun know most of u all, prob can find chance to meet up first) =)

10)pufferfish_76 ( interested but which date ...)

11) InsanE (Put time Put place)

NOTICE:

We'll be confirming the date of this trip on this saturday at Bluesky's R-rated Party.. Interested parties, hope to see u there!! :thumb:

Originally posted by whisk@Dec 1 2005, 10:39 AM

Ohh... arsenz is back to be shot again!

hahaha...

eh... magnet, can post the pics somewhere else? then we all can haf a good look and laff over the pass events?

Dun worry Manzz is the only one who is most free among us... he said he put it in our album...kiki... Am i right Manzz :confused: :cheer:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Oh no tomo trip dunno can go anot... haizz im tied down by my job... :mad:

Will see how will try to go "cos i dun wanna miss a thing"... :cheeky: Have a great evening guys!!! :cheer:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Devilsown@Dec 1 2005, 03:43 PM

do post the details of the trip here ya? Thanks! looking forward to join u all for the trip! btw, who is the organiser? so i can pm u my number =) thanks!

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Details have not been finalised. But most prob Manzz should the organiser rite?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Dec 1 2005, 10:31 AM

Morning Guys. The movie's not too bad last nite, though I serious think it is a kiddy show..

Magnet: wow... your picz are huge... you like to take all these candic shots ah..

Ahmmm... i like to take expressions of ppl i think it look most natural... :lovestruck: thats y if yesterday u all treat me as transparent i be able to take natural expressions happily... Hee... :angel:

wahh how come take out my name for the kota tinggi trip wor.. :cry:

anyway once u all cfm the date let me know ya.. me not going to the r-rated party

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Ahmmm... anyone wans to do christmas shopping together this Sunday :confused: :D

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 1 2005, 01:15 AM

siao eh.. u wan to chip in sibo? I make sure I sure one cargo of condom over to thailand for u next year :D

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

i jus happen to pass by only whahahahaha~~~

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 1 2005, 10:54 AM

Hmm.. then u kena brainwash by who to go and watch it?? I bet its Manzz right? Confirm he tell u that the chicken got strip in the show right? Hahaha! :lol: :p

whahahahahagagagga.....chicken will strip 1 meh..hahahahahaha

now it widely known to all that bluesky's party is a R-rated party...

hehehe...

by the way, i would like to ask if anyone of you would like to get the heavy weight balancers?

i managed to get a lobang for it.

Details as follows:

1. motoviation balancers (330g)

$50

2. hodaka balancers (300g) (Last pc)

$31

all prices above are after discount if i get an min order of 10pairs and above.

p.s: i do not noe if the pricing is good enuff, but i tried asking motoworld for the hodaka and it cost $35.

can pm me if interested so that i dun miss out anyone. Thanks!

Originally posted by InsanE@Dec 1 2005, 05:14 PM

:angry: :angry:

sibei dulan.. juz now wake up found out tat my rip curl slippers kanna stolen! WTF! slipper also wan to steal.. KnN... Cursed him fall to his death! break his neck, hand n leg! :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

relax lah bro....gif him wear liao tio foot rot cum walk stairs halfway fall down & break his leg..:cheeky: