Originally posted by Red&Black@Dec 5 2005, 12:43 AM

hmm.....wanna go wif u all but on Standby recall...sian...

Oh no we might miss out a few dear bros... Arsenz, Red&Black, Icez and mayb Allan

Bro fik and Wishman haven add in yet perhaps they are very busy

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Red&Black@Dec 5 2005, 12:46 AM

NO loh...he is the 2nd fastest among us who aiming for Haya or ZX12...:cheeky:

Then who is the fastest :confused: YOu ah :confused: kiki...

Better go sleep tomo still work early i think i have t get ready for bed too

Good night Everyone

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Dec 5 2005, 12:44 AM

hahaha... dun forget your Bday also coming hor

Bro at least ME and Arch not like him so cocky haha :angel:

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 5 2005, 12:51 AM

Then who is the fastest :confused: YOu ah :confused: kiki...

Better go sleep tomo still work early i think i have t get ready for bed too

Good night Everyone

ya i going to sleep soon too...

i am the last 1 among them...hee~

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 5 2005, 12:54 AM

Bro at least ME and Arch not like him so cocky haha :angel:

hahha ... i suppose he thot we din do anything to him on sat... means he is safe liao... hahaha

at this rate... "somebody is gonna get hurt real bad"

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Red&Black@Dec 5 2005, 01:03 AM

ya i going to sleep soon too...

i am the last 1 among them...hee~

nice avatar desmond...... i love those balls....

Live to Ride , Ride to Live

May 2001 - Dec 2003 Kawasaki KRR150

Dec 2003 - Aug 2005 Honda RVF400

Aug 2005 - Jan 2007 Yamaha YZF-R1 2003

Feb 2007 - ?????????? Hyper Vtec Spec III

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s96/paulabusa/DSCF0028_edited-1.jpg

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Dec 5 2005, 01:04 AM

hahha ... i suppose he thot we din do anything to him on sat... means he is safe liao... hahaha

at this rate... "somebody is gonna get hurt real bad"

yeah right.. Somebody gonna get hurt.. but i'm not telling who..! haha! :D

Magnet and Arch.. U can run.. BUT U CANT HIDE!!! :gun:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 5 2005, 12:37 AM

Bro Manzz I might be working.... might only but more likely dun have to. I long wanted to have a good trip wif u guys...

Actually jus now meet up wif Bro Bluesky he was telling me y not change dest to Malacca...haha I almost :faint: but im ok to go anywhere as long its wif u bunch of BRos

Anyway i only be able to confirm my working time on fri eve... But mean while dun remove my name away on the confirm list keke if not i will :cry:

haha, i talk c0ck only lah mag.. u better dont take the risky sia..! I think an apache also cant get u back in time :lol:

sh1t! this sat u all goin KT ah?? Wan to go leh.. but i need to go sim lim get some com stuff... see if i can change to sun anot.. if not, i think u guys have to go ahead wifout me....

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by InsanE@Dec 5 2005, 02:47 AM

sh1t! this sat u all goin KT ah?? Wan to go leh.. but i need to go sim lim get some com stuff... see if i can change to sun anot.. if not, i think u guys have to go ahead wifout me....

Go leh bro... got new ride hor?.. he heh :smile:

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 5 2005, 02:59 AM

Go leh bro... got new ride hor?.. he heh :smile:

:shy: hehe.... i see first.. cos i confirm wif my frend le... later i tua him he :gun: me ah... haha... i see he sun free anot.. if ok then i sat join u guys... :smile:

Originally posted by InsanE@Dec 5 2005, 03:12 AM

:shy: hehe.... i see first.. cos i confirm wif my frend le... later i tua him he :gun: me ah... haha... i see he sun free anot.. if ok then i sat join u guys... :smile:

Power! :thumb:

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 5 2005, 03:13 AM

Power! :thumb:

eh brudder so late still don wan :sleep: ah? tomolo no work?

:sian: tomolo busy day for me.. need to wake up at 745... go :sleep: liao.. NiteZ!

Originally posted by InsanE@Dec 5 2005, 03:17 AM

:sian: tomolo busy day for me.. need to wake up at 745... go :sleep: liao.. NiteZ!

Of course he dun have to work la.... Among all he is the only one who is having a loooooooong break.... we can only envy kiki...

ya loh.. kiddos all holidays.. he also holidays..! :sian:

Hi Brothers!

A wet morning to start the day off.

Sianz! :giddy:

Anyway, I will be seeing most of you for the KT trip this Sat.

Damn busy week for me, heavy workload, several social events to attend also. But I will definitely go for this Saturday's excursion, because Teacher Manzz leading.

I just hope for fair weather and smooth traffic then.

Teacher Manzz,

Really envy you eh. I also want a long break leh. Work is so boring! :weep:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Bro Magnet and Arsenz This is the bike i was refering to yesterday..

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 5 2005, 09:59 AM

Bro Mahnet and Arsenz This is the bike i was refering to yesterday..

Nice bike!!! :lovestruck:

Brother Bluesky! :smile:

OTR how much har?

Anyone?

Who's your Daddy?!?

OTR not so sure, think a few hundreds more than S4 ba. there are 400cc and 600cc models for this bike. brochures now at Looi's motor, they confirmed that Guan hoe is bringing in the 600cc 1st. Last but not least both 600cc and 400 cc are fuel injection

By the outlooks(digital meter, underseat exhaust), FI.. i think this will win S4 anytime.. then when it's gaining popularity.. thats de end of the S4 era.. :weep:

MOre info available here.. http://tokyo2005.suzuki.co.jp/motor/EN/models/gsr400.html

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 5 2005, 10:14 AM

OTR not so sure, think a few hundreds more than S4 ba. there are 400cc and 600cc models for this bike. brochures now at Looi's motor, they confirmed that Guan hoe is bringing in the 600cc 1st. Last but not least both 600cc and 400 cc are fuel injection

By the outlooks(digital meter, underseat exhaust), FI.. i think this will win S4 anytime.. then when it's gaining popularity.. thats de end of the S4 era.. :weep:

Maybe not.

I think Honda will also continue to refine their future S4 design.

Scali next time also undertail exhaust liao leh? Wow! :lovestruck:

Also, it is not easy to overtake the market leader of 400cc road bikes in terms of sales, reputation and numbers leh.

Just my 2 cent worth of opinion here. Please don't flame me! :cheeky:

Who's your Daddy?!?

yeah.. i do hope honda will fight back with a better model.. :cheer: BUT when it does that.. it means it will have a total makeover from the current S4s.. then that will cause the value of current batch of S4s to drop.. :weep: again..

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 5 2005, 10:29 AM

yeah.. i do hope honda will fight back with a better model.. :cheer: BUT when it does that.. it means it will have a total makeover from the current S4s.. then that will cause the value of current batch of S4s to drop.. :weep: again..

wah seh... liek that think all bros here will :cry: liao lor.. sigh

Dun worry.. before they overtake Super 4 in terms of market value, they have to destroy Super 4's reputation first which I think is next to impossible... Heh heh...

Originally posted by InsanE@Dec 5 2005, 03:17 AM

I no need to reply u the rest already reply for me..heh heh.. But my hols only for limited time.. Three more weeks starting work liaoz... :sian:

One week before that must prepare all the stuffs and when work starts, dun think got much time to hang out with u guys again... :weep:

Date: 10th December 2005 (Saturday)

Rendezvous Point: Woodlands MRT Taxi Stand (On the left of Causeway Pt)

Time to Depart: 7 AM

Target to reach KT: 10AM

Confirmed Ones:

1) Manzz

2) Royston76

3) Arch

4) Magnet

5) Bluesky (and company?)

6) Royong

7) Devilsown

8) Whisk (Auto-added) :D

Pending List

(Those already in the previous list is put under here. If you can confirm, just shift ur name up one level.)

1) insomanic

2) Allan82 (Try change shift lah bro...)

3) Devilsown

4) Luvpuzzle (Sorry ah previous list i copied wrongly...hehheh)

5) pufferfish_76

6) Insane

7) draught

Others who wishes to join, feel free to add ur nick above. Really hope more can make it. I may not log in to forum everyday so if there are any enquiries, u can reach me at 90234445.

Details of the Event:

Programme:

Before 0700 Meet up RP

0700 Set off for causeway

Have breakfast for our stomach and our fuel tanks at JB

Set off for Kota Tinggi waterfalls (abt 70km from checkpoint)

1000 Hopefully can reach there at this time. We'll be sharing a chalet there to put

our barang2 while we go take a relaxing dip into the waterfalls.

1030 OTOT ->go waterfalls, relax at the stones watching those in the waterfalls or

can relax in the chalet oso.. Lunch oso OTOT

1500 Chill and rest in the chalet. If not, ride back very sleepy one after the

waterfall dipping..

1700 Set off back to JB (Some may wish to have dinner in JB while some may

need to head back to SG)

Items to bring:

Swimming costumes

Shower kit

Card Games or anything that can pass time

Goggles (sometimes the waterfalls got small fishes)

Fish net(For the fishing enthusiast)

Ammenities there

Food there is no problem cos got a small shop where they sell chicken rice and other stuff. Also got our favourite.... RAMLI BURGER!!!

Pricing

If I am not wrong, the entrance fee is 5RM while the chalet is 100RM (we'll be sharing)

One of the advantages of the chalet is the put our things and oso to have a comfortable shower too.