Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 6 2005, 11:34 AM

Because i am the predator while YOU ARE MY PREY!!! :lol:

Excuuuses me Bro, I juz turn 17 with a sweet and innnocent mind... dont corrupt me with ur filthy thought oki? :cheeky:

Bro, if ur mind is sweet & innocent, how u know its filthy thought?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Aiyohz, this kind of thing need to spell out one meh..? confirm nothing good will come out from Arch mahz.. Haha :p

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 6 2005, 01:52 PM

Aiyohz, this kind of thing need to spell out one meh..? confirm nothing good will come out from Arch mahz.. Haha :p

Wah..seem like you very prepare to go all out to kana the other Dec baby after your 1 is over hor.. But think u asking to be takan by all the rest leh..

Originally posted by draught@Dec 6 2005, 02:05 PM

Wah..seem like you very prepare to go all out to kana the other Dec baby after your 1 is over hor.. But think u asking to be takan by all the rest leh..

Yeah! Yeah!

Draught vesus Bluesky!

Round 1! Fight!

:box: the sia lan kia! Bro Draught jia you!

:clap:

Keke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by draught@Dec 6 2005, 02:05 PM

haha.. last few days keep on give ppl disturb... NOW ITS MY TURN!!! HAHAH!!

The rest..? i dont even put in the corner of my eyes .. Come one i :box: one.. Come ten i :box: all! :lol:

U never heard of this chinese saying meh? 'tian da di da.. Bluesky zui da!' :D

think i better stay away for the next few days.. if not really kena bash up by all :cheeky:

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 6 2005, 02:12 PM

Yeah! Yeah!

Draught vesus Bluesky!

Round 1! Fight!

:box: the sia lan kia! Bro Draught jia you!

:clap:

Keke!

Roy, dont be a spectator! Even u and draught combine power, ME ALSO NO SCARE OKI? o_O

Think its a waste of my energy to deal with you these 2 little hippos! I shall send my sidekick, 'Mee Siam Manzz' to deal with u! :lol:

Originally posted by draught@Dec 6 2005, 01:49 PM

Bro, if ur mind is sweet & innocent, how u know its filthy thought?

Yipee i knew confirm got Bro come and help me deal with this "17" year old boy one. draught UpZ for u :thumb: Manzz see see see Bluesky call u Mee siam ley. Huh later i ask magnet to fire his F-16 at u than ask Roy to use his town council to summon u ask Manzz to teach his student to bash u than ask Fik to catch u. Than u know :box: :box: :box:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

Wahaha!

Din't know we could thrash talk over here sia!

Ya loh, Bro Arch!

That Bluesky don't know sky how high, earth how thick sia dare to challenge navy people. Haha! :box: his below then he forever virgin then he know!

Wahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 6 2005, 02:50 PM

Wahaha!

Din't know we could thrash talk over here sia!

Ya loh, Bro Arch!

That Bluesky don't know sky how high, earth how thick sia dare to challenge navy people. Haha! :box: his below then he forever virgin then he know!

Oh ya btw Bro roy if u going to sell your bike away to bike shop remember to sell me your Tank Bra. Unless got private buyer than Bo pian. :cry:

No problemo, Bro Arch.

If that happens, everything will go at cheapo price sia.

Bra for you.

3 point crash bar for Magnet.

Wrapped seats for anyone?

Box for Draught.

Belly pan for anyone?

Windscreen for anyone?

Fork Brace for anyone?

Hugger for anyone?

KNN Air filter for anyone?

Just a rough plan then lah!

Keke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 6 2005, 02:50 PM

navy..? that kind that only know how play with paper boats ah? Can those operating Bum boats to Pulau Ubin be consider as navy too? :lol:

I DONT CARE WHAT NAVY OR NAVEL BELLY!!! EVEN U CALL IN THE COMMANDOS, SOF, STAR TEAM, US MARINES, NAVY SEAL, TERRORISTS ETC... I ALSO NOT SCARE!!!!!! HAHA!! I GOT MY FAITHFUL SIDEKICK ' SUPER MEE SIAM MANZZ' TO DEAL WITH U! :lol:

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 6 2005, 03:15 PM

You sound like Santa Claus :giddy:

should be he looks like santa claus.. except he travels around on his little broomstick :D

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 6 2005, 03:15 PM

You sound like Santa Claus :giddy:

Haha!

I know.

Might not happen though so just talk only for now.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 6 2005, 03:02 PM

Anyway i also wan to get a pair of boots, for race track use.

tml go down together and have a look loh.. the timing u can make it anot?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 6 2005, 03:17 PM

tml go down together and have a look loh.. the timing u can make it anot?

Wat time :confused: Tml i working ley coming home around 6

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 6 2005, 03:19 PM

Super Mee Siam Manzz?

What is his special power?

He will cum a loadful of Mee siam gravy onto ur face! :D

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 6 2005, 03:22 PM

Wat time :confused: Tml i working ley coming home around 6

Alamak.. Chong Aik closes at 6pm.. so hopefully we can meet up before that and then go down..

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 6 2005, 03:12 PM

No problemo, Bro Arch.

If that happens, everything will go at cheapo price sia.

Bra for you.

3 point crash bar for Magnet.

Wrapped seats for anyone?

Box for Draught.

Belly pan for anyone?

Windscreen for anyone?

Fork Brace for anyone?

Hugger for anyone?

KNN Air filter for anyone?

Just a rough plan then lah!

Keke!

i want your rear shocks!

Originally posted by whisk@Dec 6 2005, 03:47 PM

i want your rear shocks!

Haha! :lol:

Ya lah, never forgotten about you lah, don't worry.

Keke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 6 2005, 03:27 PM

He will cum a loadful of Mee siam gravy onto ur face! :D

Or!!!

Like that say Bro Manzz!

Wait he don't friend you liao!

Keke! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?