Back too...

Really must say a BIG THANK YOU to Maverick... the spacers could not have been fixed without him!!! It was a damn irritating task but he never gave up! :thumb:

Thank alot really! :cheer:

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Feb 13 2006, 11:25 PM

back from the wash session..

now my baby sparkling-cleaned liaoz :D :D

we know exactly which part to spot check u :D

No probs guys. Hav an early rest.... Nitez to all... Cheers!

Oh.... N Happy Valentine's to all WSRs...!

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

Originally posted by winstonz@Feb 14 2006, 12:52 AM

we know exactly which part to spot check u :D

*look up at the sky and whistle*

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

ohhh ydae my bike shop quote me a very tempting price for a brand new R6....

ohhh sooooo tempting....

soooooo tempting.........

tempting.........

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Feb 14 2006, 10:41 AM

ohhh sooooo tempting....

tempting.........

Yes yes! Get the R6!

Come on! Go! Go! Go!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Feb 14 2006, 10:41 AM

ohhh sooooo tempting....

tempting.........

:cheer: buy buy buy!!! :cheer:

come join us!! :cheer:

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

luvpuzzle: How much did he qoute you for the new R6?

"Burn rubber, not your soul... "

============================================

"One Stop Locator" for bike shops

============================================

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v452/geNe36/sbfsignatureblur.jpg

Originally posted by icex@Feb 14 2006, 10:58 AM

buy buy buy! so i can buy ur exhaust! hahahaha

ohhh another appreciator of my lau pok yoshi :lovestruck:

Originally posted by gene36@Feb 14 2006, 11:47 AM

luvpuzzle: How much did he qoute you for the new R6?

OTR (everything included) 21.5k

i can even get back 1K plus when i trade in my s4...

gosh.. this is sooooo tempting

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Feb 14 2006, 11:56 AM

Wau! So ex! :giddy:

Tempting meh?

My 05 CBR1K.

OTR $22256 only leh excluding the number plate.

But I must admit the 06R6 is damn chio loh... :lovestruck:

And the seat is higher than R1 so take note, Puzzle Jie...

Who's your Daddy?!?

hw much r they eating ur s4?

FT plate rite?

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

heh... puzzle on a R6... damn fierce sia... :lol:

But 21+k sounds abit on the high side leh..

you add abit more can get your VFR liao..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Feb 14 2006, 01:20 PM

heh... puzzle on a R6... damn fierce sia... :lol:

But 21+k sounds abit on the high side leh..

you add abit more can get your VFR liao..

Hehe! Arsenz!

I figure you will change to sports soon too after riding Xiong's R6 for a couple of hours...

Kekekeke! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

the 06'R6 is very the ex de.. coz of the racing specs and motoGP chasis

the machine price oredi $17500 liaoz

and the shop say gime a free single seater

*droolzz*

Originally posted by fooz@Feb 14 2006, 01:00 PM