Guest quizesilver

of cos i noe... i at HQ lei...

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by quizesilver@Feb 17 2006, 02:37 PM

i like strong guy... yummy looking at jeff n icex...

i think i am going mad with my work....

hmm...tis sounds abit wrong manz~~~ :giddy: :giddy:

hahahahaha~~~~~~~~~ :cheeky: :sweat:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by quizesilver@Feb 17 2006, 02:40 PM

of cos i noe... i at HQ lei...

haha...of cuz manz..u r our boss~~~ :bow: :bow:

Guest quizesilver

hey get out of the mess!!! hehe no need to work is it? haha joking bt there nice to sleep which is wat i need...

Originally posted by quizesilver@Feb 17 2006, 02:37 PM

then you shld see CDF. everything BIG...

COA my idol!!! so yan dao n fit. i like strong guy... yummy looking at jeff n icex...

i think i am going mad with my work....

muahahhahahahah!

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Feb 17 2006, 02:41 PM

hmm...tis sounds abit wrong manz~~~ :giddy: :giddy:

hahahahaha~~~~~~~~~ :cheeky: :sweat:

MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAA!!!!!!

Guest quizesilver

i am nt juz ur elder/older counter part.

i big andrew, u small andrew

then kush is old andrew

Originally posted by quizesilver@Feb 17 2006, 02:43 PM

hey get out of the mess!!! hehe no need to work is it? haha joking bt there nice to sleep which is wat i need...

mess???

i at hme lehz... :cheeky:

Ahhhhh...... Relieved liaoz..... Clifford tested ma bike and assured tat ma VTEC's ok. ONi thing he suggested is changing ma VTEC LED light, think not working well liaoz..... Went to SMT to get some LED stuffs for DIY.

Andy > Thanx for the alert. By the way, u might wanna try K&T like wat Winston suggested. So I presume tat ya Dyno jets, tuning and Dyno runs gotta postpone liaoz?

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Feb 17 2006, 02:44 PM

mess???

i at hme lehz... :cheeky:

nbz

k i see how feel like going back abit early may meet u for dinner if u are free. since so near else u pack food for me? yet to have my breakfast and lunch...

went to ste-amk for audit but gt call back by boss. come back le in my seat till now... shack

Originally posted by Maverick_L@Feb 17 2006, 02:44 PM

Ahhhhh...... Relieved liaoz..... Clifford tested ma bike and assured tat ma VTEC's ok. ONi thing he suggested is changing ma VTEC LED light, think not working well liaoz..... Went to SMT to get some LED stuffs for DIY.

Andy > Thanx for the alert. By the way, u might wanna try K&T like wat Winston suggested. So I presume tat ya Dyno jets, tuning and Dyno runs gotta postpone liaoz?

mav...where u change the meter bulb/LED??

cuz my like gettin darker wanna change it...

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Maverick_L@Feb 17 2006, 02:44 PM

change gasket no need go knt come to mama..... dun postphone the dyno run le....

haha...pack food okie..but i wont go into the camp lazy to change pass~~ haha

i tink the boss miss u tt's y call u back~~ :cheeky:

Guest quizesilver

i see u outside :p ETA? food... roast meat rice. possible

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Feb 17 2006, 02:48 PM

haha...pack food okie..but i wont go into the camp lazy to change pass~~ haha

i tink the boss miss u tt's y call u back~~ :cheeky:

ya lar but old lady lei...

Bought 1 x LED which cost 3 bucks plus, a 270 ohm resistor and wires. Gonna DIY ,yself lor... :sweat:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

Originally posted by quizesilver@Feb 17 2006, 02:50 PM

i see u outside :p ETA? food... roast meat rice. possible

okiez...i wait at the rubbish dump/main gate for u~~

Originally posted by Maverick_L@Feb 17 2006, 02:51 PM

Bought 1 x LED which cost 3 bucks plus, a 270 ohm resistor and wires. Gonna DIY ,yself lor... :sweat:

like v chim lehz~~ :sweat:

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Maverick_L@Feb 17 2006, 02:51 PM

solder them tog.

if dun have come take from me then i help u do it up.

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Feb 17 2006, 02:54 PM

sugar mummy??? :sweat: :cheeky:

okiez...i wait at the rubbish dump/main gate for u~~

ya she is rich and shld retire instead give me problem. hehe

okie after buy food call me i walk out to meet u. THANK ALOT!

Originally posted by icex@Feb 17 2006, 02:56 PM

ok i wait 4 both of you behind the coconut tree... :bouncefire:

hmm...ayer rajah camp outside like gt no coconut tree lehz.. :cheeky:

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by icex@Feb 17 2006, 02:56 PM

ok i wait 4 both of you behind the coconut tree... :bouncefire:

huh u oso at home ah.

walk over le... hehe

got coconut tree ? i dun noe le///