this morning was travelling on AYE to work, then was squeezing in btw 1st and 2nd lane slowly behind a JB bike

then i saw in the mirror this guy wearing white sleeveless riding s4 coming up rather fast. i thot he is going to overtake us from the other lanes

but who knows he KNS overtake me and jammed brakes behind the uncle (which is in front of me!!) KNS lor... wana overtake then overtake all the way la, come n jam brake in front of me for wat? see me ride bike no up isit?

i rem the plate lor.. FS194J, blue vtec1 with box

see he can yaya how much longer

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Feb 22 2006, 02:19 PM

this morning was travelling on AYE to work, then was squeezing in btw 1st and 2nd lane slowly behind a JB bike

then i saw in the mirror this guy wearing white sleeveless riding s4 coming up rather fast. i thot he is going to overtake us from the other lanes

but who knows he KNS overtake me and jammed brakes behind the uncle (which is in front of me!!) KNS lor... wana overtake then overtake all the way la, come n jam brake in front of me for wat? see me ride bike no up isit?

siao liao... puzzle angry.... :bouncefire:

Should hav find a way to squeeze in front of him n blow on his face using ya exhaust, let him hav a taste of ya carbon. :box:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

Originally posted by Maverick_L@Feb 22 2006, 05:19 PM

Should hav find a way to squeeze in front of him n blow on his face using ya exhaust, let him hav a taste of ya carbon. :box:

heavy traffic dun wana play lor..

i wan to reach office in one piece leh

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Feb 22 2006, 06:37 PM

heavy traffic dun wana play lor..

i wan to reach office in one piece leh

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

chill chill~~~ :giddy: :giddy:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg

MAKAN SESSION 25/02/2006 sat

meet:

2000hrs at Tuas SPC petrol kiosk (if u go from PIE, do not exit to AYE but go straight, u will see SPC on ur right)

Program:

we shall go in from 2nd link, round to JB town via perling, then to taman garden to eat seafood etc, then if got time and space for stomach, we will round to eden garden to la kopi then back in sg either via 1st link or 2nd link

Going:

1. Winstonz

2. Eric

3. Maverick

4. Luvpuzzle

5. Issayboi

6. Quizesilver

7. Whisk

8. Specs

9. Cougar

10. `rUkA

11. poolkit

12. sOulRiDeR & gf

Pending

1. fat_di

2. turbo08

3. red_room (newbie)

Not going but wants to go:

1. icex :)

*** please be PUNCTUAL!!! else very hungry ahh ****

La KOpi Session 22/02/06(Wed)

VENUE: BUkit GOMBAK COFFEESHOP(Usual Hangout)

TIME : 2130HRs

Who Going:

1. Issayboi (97396990)

2. SPecs

REason for this session: SPecs today get his bike so wanted a gatherin! Guys who r comin plz keep us contact. hopefully most can make it! i wont be online so anything call or sms me!

Who Going:

1. Issayboi (97396990)

2. SPecs

3. winstonz

REason for this session: :cheer: SPecs today get his bike so wanted a gatherin! Guys who r comin plz keep us contact. hopefully most can make it! i wont be online so anything call or sms me!

my colleague told me about it before. its real n its crazy. USD150,000, two speed transmission.

wonder how its gonna pass our vehicle inspection :giddy:

haha...maybe the servicing go to the airport instead of motor tiam..lolz

den gt their rd tax at there... :cheeky:

Originally posted by quizesilver@Feb 22 2006, 12:27 AM

choy

see u in office.

oh... forgot to tell u... today went to Aerospace 06... NICE and Interesting! :cheeky:

very shaq... changi coast rd close.. then end up gotta U-turn a long long way to reach tampinese.... then turn here turn there and finally end up at changi village there....

a good break from work thou.... :cheeky:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg

Originally posted by icex@Feb 22 2006, 10:31 AM

hey u take good care of him ya? (of course you will) let us know if any assistance you need... :)

Thanks bro for offering help, i can still manage. thanks a million! :smile:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Feb 22 2006, 09:38 PM

hey specs u'r back...haha where u gone so long nv saw u online~~ :cheeky:

haha..been busy recently..today just got my bike back nbz..ask motordiam to spray white then they blur go and spray black..whiteangel become darkangel liaoz haha..but nevermind black also quite nice just that too common..

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

I am finally back online again! Laptop crashed... sianz.... :sian:

Finally finished running in too!!! :cheer:

Anyway, can anyone tell me how would I know if my vtec open? Ride at 7k rpm like dun feel much diff leh... :confused:

Originally posted by winstonz@Feb 22 2006, 08:32 PM

Who Going:

1. Issayboi (97396990)

2. SPecs

3. winstonz

REason for this session: :cheer: SPecs today get his bike so wanted a gatherin! Guys who r comin plz keep us contact. hopefully most can make it! i wont be online so anything call or sms me!

sorRy pple.. cant makE it today.. jus reach hm nOT long onli.. working jus now.. ride safely wor~

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

Originally posted by friedfishz@Feb 22 2006, 10:32 PM

I am finally back online again! Laptop crashed... sianz.... :sian:

Finally finished running in too!!! :cheer:

Anyway, can anyone tell me how would I know if my vtec open? Ride at 7k rpm like dun feel much diff leh... :confused:

hahA~ finally run in finish liao ar.. got try top speEd b4? :confused:

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

Originally posted by icex@Feb 22 2006, 11:00 PM

omg!!! u getting ur bike? im at my other place today leh... tomorrow??

tomorrow huh..hmmmm..can make it after 10 bah before that need to go meet a friend first..you go organise loh.. :cheeky:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004