• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by winstonz@Feb 23 2006, 05:00 PM

when is the attack of the hills? heh

wats tat attack hills ??? so sacry ...

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg
Originally posted by Poolkit@Feb 23 2006, 05:56 PM

wats tat attack hills ??? so sacry ...

haha.. machiam initial D lo.. up hill n down hill racE

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

VIEWING OF SPEC 3.1 (Specs bike)

DATE : 23FEB06

VENUE : FONG SENG (cant think of anywhere else)

TIME : 2230HRS

*maybe go kia kia since he just got new bike*

Going:

101. icex

102. Specs

103. Ichiro_jeff

101. winstonz

Originally posted by winstonz@Feb 23 2006, 05:00 PM

when is the attack of the hills? heh

tomorrow night lah how? since we going jb on saturday liao

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by Specs@Feb 23 2006, 06:11 PM

tomorrow night lah how? since we going jb on saturday liao

i go be tiMe keeper..

Originally posted by ichiro_jeff@Feb 23 2006, 06:12 PM

i go be tiMe keeper..

haha..ask issayboi to post the time and date then we all go lor..

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

maybe ... dunno got time anot.. my gf wan to go devilbar then have to sign them in ... sianz

Originally posted by Maverick_L@Feb 23 2006, 01:53 PM

Yep, gotta agree wif Fooz. Individual's riding style plays a part.

With this tested full tank, I rode wif the changing of gears bet 4 to 5 K rpm, n wif vtec seldom kick in. Riding at a cruising speed of avg 90 to 100km/h. The remaining 3L was ran till dry.

Regarding the Volt stab, my personal opinion n observation on ma bike is tat it helps to stablize ma voltage charging n current flows. As for the 4 pt grounding, my personal experience on ma bike is tat it helps to reduce the vibration and enhances in the response of my throttle control. IMHO for these 2 add-ons, I dun tink tat it does help in any way to enhance ma bike's fuel consumption as I dun see a link.

Icex > bro.... Muz b too happy wif ya new endcan lah.... tat's y keep dragging wif VTEC on rite.... n tat's y hit res at 280 lah.... heh..... :cheeky:

power man.... run till dry...

hp the kiosk was nearby or u have a spare petrol w u..

if nt nid to push..sian man

highest i ever dare to try is 414km, pump 16.66L..

as for the VS, i dun have a voltmeter on board, so cant reali tell if its steady chargin... but i def felt smoother throttle reponse..

oh, it def enhances the batt life oso..

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Guest quizesilver

wah wah ...

today dun play corner k?

good boi here.

anyway i am low on petrol. who else wan to go in? hit 400km lei.

then i top up 4.5L...

hey mav.

dun get so edgy abt the FC... 1st ur jet kit is spolit (maybe)

then if fix full system even worst rite?

enjoy wat u have now... tml u will be crying more hehe.

later 1030 i see how. if going i will go with specs...

specs my dear... u wan to pillion me?

sorry quizesliver ... i still haven go to my yet ... i went back to my belove bed slp again hehe ... sorry hah .. or later i bring to fong seng let u see ..

Guest quizesilver

alrite de.

ur gf le? thought u say going devilsbar.

Guest quizesilver

nbz!!

see lar dun sleep so much... huh if u are going devilsbar on sat.

then sat makan trip how?

Guest quizesilver

sui sui.

see u later bring out ur kit else copy the part number

Originally posted by quizesilver@Feb 23 2006, 08:06 PM

wah wah ...

today dun play corner k?

good boi here.

anyway i am low on petrol. who else wan to go in? hit 400km lei.

then i top up 4.5L...

hey mav.

dun get so edgy abt the FC... 1st ur jet kit is spolit (maybe)

then if fix full system even worst rite?

enjoy wat u have now... tml u will be crying more hehe.

later 1030 i see how. if going i will go with specs...

specs my dear... u wan to pillion me?

u wanna go pa you together then specs how 2 pillion u? =)

Guest quizesilver

i'm sorry. i am hang up. enjoy ride safe