Originally posted by `rUkA@Feb 25 2006, 12:53 PM

Sorry arh where is the meeting place? I not very sure leh where is the SPC?

loNg time no sEe ruka~

keke =)

u might wanna meet up with the others b4 proceeding to the spc jus in case u lost ur way.. =p

if i goin i will travel slow with u k? cos recently lots of bike whack until problems cOMe out liao.. hum ji liao.. no money to whacK~ lolz

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by `rUkA@Feb 25 2006, 12:53 PM

Wah "play play".. dont leave me behind..

u noe me i will wait for u. :)

Guest quizesilver

those who are unsure of the way call up mav. he juz now mention abt meet up for kopi before going in.

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by anodise57@Feb 25 2006, 10:30 AM

Yesterday Saw couple of Fierce S4 at K&T..... maverick and another 1 both with full Micron pipes... hehehhe Jus wanna say HI HI ... hehehhe see you pp around.. .don be so fierce ah!!! Uncle Sam always ready to invite us to VICOM.. heheheheh

yup some of us are there. they are tuning the bike...

scarly.

but they will not "play" in sg ba.

as u mention uncle sam always welcome u to have a cup of coffee

Originally posted by ichiro_jeff@Feb 25 2006, 01:00 PM

loNg time no sEe ruka~

keke =)

u might wanna meet up with the others b4 proceeding to the spc jus in case u lost ur way.. =p

if i goin i will travel slow with u k? cos recently lots of bike whack until problems cOMe out liao.. hum ji liao.. no money to whacK~ lolz

Seeing your post makes me thinking of joining the pending list liao.

Me not that familiar with malaysia road...Don't want to play catch up to those turbo S4.Hee!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Hey just now saw Mav at ah boy hehe.

Anyways I do not have u guys number but I'll be with fat_di later for some 4-wheeler fun first heh. Hope to join up. But hor if not in favour of the Anjung Warisan then is ok can stick to original plan. dun want to kacau plan leh hehehe... i jsut go whereever u guys go...

ok c ya laterz!

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by ichiro_jeff@Feb 25 2006, 01:00 PM

loNg time no sEe ruka~

keke =)

Hehe okay.. :thumb:

You not meeting them first?

If today was perfect there would not be a need for tomorrow.

Originally posted by quizesilver@Feb 25 2006, 01:00 PM

u noe me i will wait for u. :)

Originally posted by fabian@Feb 25 2006, 01:17 PM

Seeing your post makes me thinking of joining the pending list liao.

Me not that familiar with malaysia road...Don't want to play catch up to those turbo S4.Hee!

No la they will wait one hehe. Once if they wanna turn or exit they will wait for everyone else at the chevron markings.

I think minumum 140-150km/h can catch up already haha!

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by `rUkA@Feb 25 2006, 02:41 PM

No la they will wait one hehe. Once if they wanna turn or exit they will wait for everyone else at the chevron markings.

I think minumum 140-150km/h can catch up already haha!

i been there if needed.

depend wat is the requirement.

Originally posted by moccajava@Feb 25 2006, 02:27 AM

madam thanks for putting my name :D

hope to pop by. we be coming with bout 8 more riders is that ok?

wonder if u guys know bout this place called "anjung warisan".

place can sit in veranda type ala kampung style... 2nd floor on tree

branch... then the resident musician play pop music to angklung...

those bamboo then u shake2 got music one. ??? best part? can smoke sheesha! :D

if u all want i dun mind showing...

i know that place!! the tree house!!!

went once

not bad that place :D :D

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

MAKAN SESSION 25/02/2006 sat

meet:

2000hrs at Tuas SPC petrol kiosk (if u go from PIE, do not exit to AYE but go straight, u will see SPC on ur right)

Program:

we shall go in from 2nd link, round to JB town via perling, then to taman garden to eat seafood etc, then if got time and space for stomach, we will round to eden garden to la kopi then back in sg either via 1st link or 2nd link

Going:

1. Winstonz

2. Eric

3. Maverick

4. Luvpuzzle (+6597914129)

5. Issayboi

6. Quizesilver

7. Whisk

8. Specs

9. Cougar

10. `rUkA

11. poolkit

12. sOulRiDeR & gf

Pending

1. fat_di

2. turbo08

3. red_room (newbie)

4. moccajava

5. kata

6. ichiro_jeff

Not going but wants to go:

1. icex :)

*** please be PUNCTUAL!!! else very hungry ahh ****

Originally posted by moccajava@Feb 25 2006, 02:00 PM

Hey just now saw Mav at ah boy hehe.

Anyways I do not have u guys number but I'll be with fat_di later for some 4-wheeler fun first heh. Hope to join up. But hor if not in favour of the Anjung Warisan then is ok can stick to original plan. dun want to kacau plan leh hehehe... i jsut go whereever u guys go...

ok c ya laterz!

hey mocca..

i duno where u will be meeting us

but we will be going in via 2nd link

see if u can meet us somewhere

we will be eating at the hawker centre besides the shell station near holiday inn. there got muslim food, no worries

let me know ya

can call me at 97914129

i got auto-roaming

Originally posted by friedfishz@Feb 25 2006, 11:53 AM

where is the website to download??? :confused:

http://www.animesuki.com/releases.php.

Go to "I" then find inital D. Btw, u must download bittorrent programme b4 u can download.

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

MAKAN SESSION 25/02/2006 sat

meet:

2000hrs at Tuas SPC petrol kiosk (if u go from PIE, do not exit to AYE but go straight, u will see SPC on ur right)

Program:

we shall go in from 2nd link, round to JB town via perling, then to taman garden to eat seafood etc, then if got time and space for stomach, we will round to eden garden to la kopi then back in sg either via 1st link or 2nd link

Going:

1. Winstonz

2. Eric

3. Maverick

4. Luvpuzzle (+6597914129)

5. Issayboi

6. Quizesilver

7. Whisk

8. Specs

9. Cougar

10. `rUkA

11. poolkit

12. sOulRiDeR & gf

13. Kata

14. IST

Pending

1. fat_di

2. turbo08

3. red_room (newbie)

4. moccajava

5. ichiro_jeff

Not going but wants to go:

1. icex :)

*** please be PUNCTUAL!!! else very hungry ahh ****

Originally posted by quizesilver@Feb 25 2006, 02:52 PM

i been there if needed.

depend wat is the requirement.

Haha! Need need.. later I lost arh..

Originally posted by `rUkA@Feb 25 2006, 05:32 PM

Sian the weather dont look too good.. at Jurong..

Don't worry, i just now went in 2nd link... wet wet go in but dry dry came out..

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f323/bochuns/motoring8.jpg

岳父对女婿说:娶我女儿快一年了,还未怀媕,éš¾é“佪没看我给佪的XXX片?

女婿说:我有看。。也照ç€åš!

岳父é“:说说看佪怎檷åš?

女婿é“:高潮时就拔出æ¥å°„在她脸上 :D

Originally posted by `rUkA@Feb 25 2006, 05:32 PM

Sian the weather dont look too good.. at Jurong..

I was wif IST just nw at 2nd link washing bike n go temple pray pray, inside abit dizzling...... :giddy: Just came back abt 1 hrs ago. :smile:

ruka.. juz know that it's the SPC at the end of PIE (tuas). rem DO NOT exit to AYE, go straight all the way until the end of PIE, u will see Tuas SPC on ur right

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Feb 25 2006, 05:56 PM

ruka.. juz know that it's the SPC at the end of PIE (tuas). rem DO NOT exit to AYE, go straight all the way until the end of PIE, u will see Tuas SPC on ur right

Okay I think should be the correct one la..