Originally posted by icex@Feb 27 2006, 02:43 PM

Wa kaos ppl date u in advance huh... :cheeky:

yalor... :lovestruck:

hey juz now i passed by your wkplace AGAIN

hiak hiak hiak

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Feb 27 2006, 02:47 PM

yalor... :lovestruck:

hey juz now i passed by your wkplace AGAIN

hiak hiak hiak

I also passed by Icex's work place just now at 0110pm from my workplace at Bukit Merah along the main road towards City Hall, turned into High Street on despatch duties... :p

I must be the only kong kum guy doing depatch on a CBR... Heartpain for my beloved bike sia! :weep:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Feb 27 2006, 03:07 PM

I also passed by Icex's work place just now at 0110pm from my workplace at Bukit Merah along the main road towards City Hall, turned into High Street on despatch duties... :p

I must be the only kong kum guy doing depatch on a CBR... Heartpain for my beloved bike sia! :weep:

royston when puzzle say she passed by she really pass me as in front of me... hee hee

y u sending stuff around again huh?

Originally posted by icex@Feb 27 2006, 03:51 PM

royston when puzzle say she passed by she really pass me as in front of me... hee hee

Very typical nowadays to multi- task... :giddy:

I am a Project Coordinator...

I coordinate contractors to do work...

I also help to do despatch, send cheques to banks, documents to other sites, tender documents, etc

I also help to do some accounts...

I also help to do tons of paperwork...

I also help to kena scolding by clients in event of kork ups...

I also help to supervise some works...

I also help out at other sites as Project Executive or Building Manager if anyone is down with MC or urgent leave...

I also go for site show rounds in event of a tender exercise for new projects...

Money hard to earn sia nowadays...

Sianz! :sian:

Just like a tube of toothpaste...

Squeeze until cannot squeeze liao still use hammer to knock until the last bit of toothpaste come out then happy...

I need to change job liao soon...

Or I don't mind kena Toto soon also...

Hehe!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Feb 27 2006, 04:03 PM

Very typical nowadays to multi- task... :giddy:

I am a Project Coordinator...

I coordinate contractors to do work...

I also help to do despatch, send cheques to banks, documents to other sites, tender documents, etc

I also help to do some accounts...

I also help to do tons of paperwork...

I also help to kena scolding by clients in event of kork ups...

I also help to supervise some works...

I also help out at other sites as Project Executive or Building Manager if anyone is down with MC or urgent leave...

I also go for site show rounds in event of a tender exercise for new projects...

Money hard to earn sia nowadays...

Sianz! :sian:

Just like a tube of toothpaste...

Squeeze until cannot squeeze liao still use hammer to knock until the last bit of toothpaste come out then happy...

I need to change job liao soon...

Or I don't mind kena Toto soon also...

Hehe!

wah wah wah! think u need a long long long rest.... holiday...

Originally posted by icex@Feb 27 2006, 03:51 PM

ohh ya lor.. me, whisk and my new colleague walked past and u were looking bz so din disturb u

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Feb 27 2006, 04:44 PM

ohh ya lor.. me, whisk and my new colleague walked past and u were looking bz so din disturb u

wah ur new collegue follow u everywher? :cheeky:

Originally posted by icex@Feb 27 2006, 05:11 PM

wah ur new collegue follow u everywher? :cheeky:

i m her buddy cum mentor.. so bring her out for lunch everyday

Guys ,

the top mount damper was damm chio mehz ... jus got tested on my bike ..u all will love her...so how tonite wat time meet up ???

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg
Originally posted by issayboi@Feb 27 2006, 07:18 PM

Hey guys i plan to nitez la kopi session n also view the top mount !

sorry guys forget to tell u all tat the top mount have remove as it onli a sample ... but it really damm chio ...fat_di is going to bring some other color rather then jus black ...

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg
Originally posted by Poolkit@Feb 27 2006, 07:39 PM

sorry guys forget to tell u all tat the top mount have remove as it onli a sample ... but it really damm chio ...fat_di is going to bring some other color rather then jus black ...

Originally posted by icex@Feb 27 2006, 07:37 PM

mine oso mah

mine oso very stock leh

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004