• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by Poolkit@Feb 28 2006, 09:06 PM

so sianz ... icex finish your DIY liao bozz haha

wah kaos i give up.... tomorrow try again... sianz anyone want go eat? later about 10?

Originally posted by moccajava@Feb 28 2006, 05:15 PM

Winstonz next time dun be so gangster leh stare at stranger's table look for your bike key... later got kopi tiam taiji leh... hehehe

:sian: lol. fwah bring it to sbf here. very tired liao, then cant find my key at my usual places, ganchiong liao walk just stare hard at the first table.

oei, got see my bike key not? %^#$&

Originally posted by winstonz@Feb 28 2006, 09:37 PM

:sian: lol. fwah bring it to sbf here. very tired liao, then cant find my key at my usual places, ganchiong liao walk just stare hard at the first table.

:bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

count me out tonight. super shag,

jus came back from k&t, met whisk there. tire nip spoil, change to mav's type. patch the previous puncture from inside, then...... discover my rear wheel bearing goner oso. another 100odd damage to my wallet.

when go pray god of fortune huh? :cry:

Originally posted by quizesilver@Feb 28 2006, 07:08 PM

i then will be safety.

anyway. i will nt be joining u all for sometime. till then. all ride safe.

all the best to ur exams!! :thumb:

ride safe too

Originally posted by winstonz@Feb 28 2006, 09:44 PM

count me out tonight. super shag,

jus came back from k&t, met whisk there. tire nip spoil, change to mav's type. patch the previous puncture from inside, then...... discover my rear wheel bearing goner oso. another 100odd damage to my wallet.

when go pray god of fortune huh? :cry:

think u need pray god of repair

Originally posted by icex@Feb 28 2006, 09:42 PM

:bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

i never say those words la. joking only. but i really stare hard. haha, shag cannot think

fong sengs

28feb06

@ 1030

eat eat eat

think bo langs going.. anyone want go eat text me.

FONG SENGS CANCELLED !!!!

where is fong sengs:sweat:

i just got my super4 for a month. i live at bukit batok...

1994 DEC TO 1998 SEP HONDA CUB 90

1998 SEP TO 1999 AUG SUZUKI RGV 120

2004 JUN TO 2006 JAN APRILIA RS125 REPLICA

2006 JAN TILL NOW HONDA SUPERFOUR SPECII

DREAM BIKE - YAMAHA YZF R1

PASSION FOR BIKE WILL NV END...

welcome to wsr :smile:

do join us for our frequent kopi session. usual hangout at gombak, fong seng n west coast mac. bring along ur passport too, usually will haf ppl going 2nd link to pa you after that.

see ya soon

went jb last night to pa you yesterday. petrol went up by about 30sen. esso f1 at 1.91 ringgit now. :mad:

:smile: thanks.

may i know when is next kopi session?

btw, my contact no is 90092865.

1994 DEC TO 1998 SEP HONDA CUB 90

1998 SEP TO 1999 AUG SUZUKI RGV 120

2004 JUN TO 2006 JAN APRILIA RS125 REPLICA

2006 JAN TILL NOW HONDA SUPERFOUR SPECII

DREAM BIKE - YAMAHA YZF R1

PASSION FOR BIKE WILL NV END...

Originally posted by winstonz@Feb 28 2006, 09:37 PM

winstonz fierce sia... :giddy: :sweat:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by Edward1029@Feb 28 2006, 10:27 PM

:smile: thanks.

may i know when is next kopi session?

btw, my contact no is 90092865.

hi edward..hope to see u nxt time in the kopi session..juz come into tis thread often n chat den u will noe when gt kopi session liao le :thumb:

Originally posted by winstonz@Feb 28 2006, 10:25 PM

went jb last night to pa you yesterday. petrol went up by about 30sen. esso f1 at 1.91 ringgit now. :mad:

:mad: :mad:

round off to RM2 ma chiam cheap sg petrol like 50cents onli still plus the toll charges :sian: :sian:

petrol: 1.91 * 15 = 28.65

msia toll: 1.30 * 2 = 2.60

sillypore toll = 0.65 * 2 = 1.30

total in sillydollar = 15 (assuming exc. rate at 2.27)

plus msia cig. k la. still very much 'wu hua' for me. my travelling distance to pa you still alrite

Originally posted by quizesilver@Feb 24 2006, 11:51 AM

heard yester was a happening nite to all.

apologies can't help.

u uself in deep sh*t still wan help.. hahaha

clear ur toy prob 1st ba... :cheer:

With this hand, I will lift your sorrows.

Your cup will never be empty for I will be your wine.

With this candle, I will light your way in darkness.

With this ring, I ask you to be mine.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10722;104/st/20071218/e/2nd+Year+of+Togetherness/dt/12/k/f153/event.png

bloody hell just now on the way back from pie(tuas) kanna disturb by one stupid mitsubishi colt..haiz those drivers just dont understand that their stupid saloon cars are slow..

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by icex@Feb 28 2006, 10:14 AM

which shop u push to?

i tow it to bike and scooter. i call the boss apollo and talk to him. he says he will check for free as i got my rectifer and batt changed at his shop that time in dec.

his shop is also my ntu ryders club sponsor. so i pay a bit lesser then other customer.. hahaha...

best of all he is a very friendly guy and always trouble shoot the cause b4 recommending what to be change and also what not to..

its in the forum advertisment too. he also conducts lessons on basic skills to maintain the bike and troubleshoot i guess. i was told that can rent his tools and place for a price for a whole day by per person if i didn't remember wrongly. his shop have a lot of tools for syncronising and tunning etc

he also like to ride, used go touring to malaysia and thailand. now he got kids so seldom tour. his bro also works there and both of them do bikes for passion and not just a job.

well, its back to my dad's phantom for the time being now... haiz... :weep: just a day and i miss my wife le.... :cry:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg

Originally posted by Edward1029@Feb 28 2006, 10:05 PM

where is fong sengs:sweat:

i just got my super4 for a month. i live at bukit batok...

fong seng is the nasi lemak store beside cheese prata shop at NUS area de lo.. =)

exact location is along clementi road.. if u coming from bukit timah direction, after the kent ridge bus terminal, its at ur left hand side.. a lot vehicles park there de.. =)

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M