Originally posted by quizesilver@Mar 8 2006, 02:20 AM

i may nt be able to clear tml. got chai coming oso

you bring simi chai..i never bring mine you want to bring simi..bring already meter cannot clear liaoz..haha

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

go there for wat le ??? ya lor wait i also bring one then clear metre let her fly off ...hahaha

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg
Guest quizesilver

err ur one i think so fly off... too thin le.

my one is muscle chai dun think will fly off.

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Specs@Mar 8 2006, 02:24 AM

you bring simi chai..i never bring mine you want to bring simi..bring already meter cannot clear liaoz..haha

anyway see how lar bring lei the most keep the road limit nt speed limit

Guest quizesilver

never go in before so bring along lor

Guest quizesilver

k lar

need to sleep le.

after auditing to so many company...

now it is my turn to be audited by PSB... wish me luck for my ISO 9001

Originally posted by quizesilver@Mar 8 2006, 02:28 AM

anyway see how lar bring lei the most keep the road limit nt speed limit

since when did we keep to the road speed limit across the causeway?.. haha..

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by quizesilver@Mar 8 2006, 02:12 AM

YL,

idea lei....

hmm

whip cream, honey, beer, some BIG ants and monkey

yummy yummy

wah wsr birthday spa treatment ah? onz, i shall settle on the dessert portion

brazillian wax, hair dryer, colgate, spark plugs maybe engine oil oso

Guest quizesilver

huh u dun noe ah...

my speed limit is my speedo limit.... but now no limit le haha

road limit is the one eg like 110km/j

which i seldom keep to that across there.

Originally posted by Specs@Mar 8 2006, 02:32 AM

since when did we keep to the road speed limit across the causeway?.. haha..

local rds, keep to road limits

across the border keep to meter limits. oh no, forget its no limits for u :faint:

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by winstonz@Mar 8 2006, 02:33 AM

brazillian wax, hair dryer

hmm

interesting combination

sure remove all the hair on him... haha :cheeky: :cheer: :giddy:

Originally posted by quizesilver@Mar 8 2006, 02:27 AM

err ur one i think so fly off... too thin le.

my one is muscle chai dun think will fly off.

wah muscle chai? be careful when she squeeze u if u scare her ah

Originally posted by quizesilver@Mar 8 2006, 02:35 AM

hmm

interesting combination

sure remove all the hair on him... haha :cheeky: :cheer: :giddy:

thats when engine oil comes, lube abit to stop the itchiness and pain. the spark plugs to totally stop the hairs from growing again. do it once do it good

oh ya, we need wire cutter to cut his nails. remember that night at gp esso?

Originally posted by winstonz@Mar 8 2006, 02:39 AM

thats when engine oil comes, lube abit to stop the itchiness and pain. the spark plugs to totally stop the hairs from growing again. do it once do it good

oh ya, we need wire cutter to cut his nails. remember that night at gp esso?

wah..winstonz didnt know you are so sadistic.. :faint:

Asphalt Surfer