• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by issayboi@Mar 12 2006, 05:21 AM

:faint: ..everytime clock post..

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by whisk@Mar 12 2006, 05:35 AM

haha u oso clocking post mah

haha..all chiong finish come back clock post ah.. haha..

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by Specs@Mar 12 2006, 05:37 AM

haha..all chiong finish come back clock post ah.. haha..

all punch card ah ... hahaha

winston just saw your chiobu doing wet t-shirt dance leh.. haha

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Mar 12 2006, 02:07 AM

welcome welcome!!

look out for this thread and join us for any upcoming outings la!

the nx one coming up is wash bike session tmr @ cck

we willl be there at 2pm

if u wana go can contact anyone of us :cheer:

Thanks for the invitation. However, I already have an appointment this afternoon and have to make a pass. :sian:

Anyway, have fun! :cheer:

issayboi:

yeaps see u later...

weesiang:

really ah... quote me SoftLens 38 lenses pls... got one packet i open inside empty one no lens... kena cheated! :weep:

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Wash Bike Session anybody???

Date: 12th march sunday

Time: 1400hrs

Venue: Spec's House

Going :

1) Specs 81393740

2) luvpuzzle 97914129

3) monster

4) issayboi

5) winstonz

:thirsty: sunday night petrol

Date: 12th March

Time: 2100hrs

Venue: usual Gombak kopitiam

Going:

1) winstonz

2) luvpuzzle

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by bert@Mar 12 2006, 08:13 AM

Thanks for the invitation. However, I already have an appointment this afternoon and have to make a pass. :sian:

Anyway, have fun! :cheer:

then join us tonite @ gombak for la kopi .. we will be at the kopitiam nearest to BBDC (24hrs de)

btw, where do u stay?

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by Specs@Mar 12 2006, 05:59 AM

winston just saw your chiobu doing wet t-shirt dance leh.. haha

:? :?

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Mar 12 2006, 01:08 PM

haha winston so fast got new target liaoz :bounce:

eh!! no no... i dunno who she is that they are talking about. :help:

somemore she doing wet-t-shirt dancing... i som pa, guarantee plus chop cannot ah

Originally posted by friedfishz@Mar 12 2006, 02:03 AM

Sianz.... damn sianz... spent 2 hours washing and polishing my bike in the morning... then late afternoon rain! thunderstorm somemore... sighz... everytime like that one...

Oh Soulrider, nice to see you just now... haha... that is my favourite prata shop. you can see me a few times every week... hehe... :smile:

ohh ya..surprize to see u oso..wanna call u but im eating cant call u instead juz look at u wahaha.. :cheeky: :sweat:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by issayboi@Mar 10 2006, 09:31 PM

sure no probz! Give me a ring when u arrive ,my no. 97396990

alex i tot u today goin to view the china bra??

i went there to view it but nv saw u~~ :giddy: :cheeky:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Mar 12 2006, 01:54 PM

alex i tot u today goin to view the china bra??

i went there to view it but nv saw u~~ :giddy: :cheeky:

haha..i guess he is probably still asleep..

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Mar 12 2006, 10:07 AM

then join us tonite @ gombak for la kopi .. we will be at the kopitiam nearest to BBDC (24hrs de)

btw, where do u stay?

:cheeky: I am staying near to Chinese Garden, along Yuan Ching Road.

Ghee... dunno think I can make it in time for that too.. But will try to make it.. How do I recognise you ppl? Any special trademarks?! :sweat:

soulrider:

i oso came down leh... waiting for issay oso never cm down... what time did u come down? were u the one with your chai... blue vtec?

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by player1799@Mar 7 2006, 11:41 PM

for in such case..

U still can get a 12v neon one..unless u wanna get a brighter result of the neon..

U can try asking them whether they can more voltage one..

last time rd i asked them they onli have 12v one dont noe recently they got import new gds or not..but do tell them your ballest is 20w one and Dc batt of 12v.

So that they can get the suitable ones for u..

thanks man!

Originally posted by Poolkit@Mar 9 2006, 09:00 PM

i install it at hkl ... actually can diy easily lazhz

i install outside k&t ahahahah