Originally posted by Poolkit@Mar 13 2006, 01:57 PM

shoulb be finish .. i now go my wave first ... see u later

huh u riding ur wave huh? okok i also then.... see ya

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

wahh..miss out many liao sia..lolz..when i free i join the nxt la kopi session wif u all~~ :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg

hey pple.. im goin to get the revtec iNstall later at my hse MSCp.. anyone intersted?

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

yo.. anyone want to go JB pah you tomorrow night?

anyone could advise me which the best time to go?

1994 DEC TO 1998 SEP HONDA CUB 90

1998 SEP TO 1999 AUG SUZUKI RGV 120

2004 JUN TO 2006 JAN APRILIA RS125 REPLICA

2006 JAN TILL NOW HONDA SUPERFOUR SPECII

DREAM BIKE - YAMAHA YZF R1

PASSION FOR BIKE WILL NV END...

they gathered at k&t this evening... was with them til i had to go for car pract. they are still at mt. faber ba

edward1029: on weekdays anytime after 10 should be fine. we usually go after 11. fridays are abit unpredictables.

Guest quizesilver

dear all,

i will be quite busy till maybe fri or even longer.

The formation is going for ISO 14001:2004.

As i am the managment rep... i am currently under 200% stress! as now chief make some comment which should not be made... haiz... i am breaking down.

xiao andrew u wan to take my appt?

my studies now die oso now all on programming. i need ppl who know C++ Programming, Assembly language. any one know any expert kindly assist me. thanks.

Much appreciated

wahhh altivo oso so freaking warm de...

and so many ba chaiz... if only manzz was there, he sure droolz til dun wan to go home

spent so much at k&t today.. tmr eat grass le

*graze graze*

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Mar 14 2006, 12:36 AM

and so many ba chaiz... if only manzz was there, he sure droolz til dun wan to go home

*graze graze*

I tot altivo suppose to be quite windy? :confused:

perhaps due to the weather? anyone notices today quite hazy.. another massive forest fire in the neighbouring country?? :help:

Not bad eh puzzle.. after spending a lot, ppl normally have to eat grass for one mth.. u only need to eat for a day ah? :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Guest quizesilver

gd nite guys

have to be in office by 7am...

Originally posted by quizesilver@Mar 14 2006, 12:22 AM

dear all,

As i am the managment rep... i am currently under 200% stress! as now chief make some comment which should not be made... haiz... i am breaking down.

my studies now die oso now all on programming. i need ppl who know C++ Programming, Assembly language. any one know any expert kindly assist me. thanks.

Much appreciated

i'm more on web development, cant help u on your studies much...

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Mar 14 2006, 12:36 AM

*graze graze*

haha~!

cow eat grass mah.. nothing wroNg :cheeky:

Good niTe~ :sleep: i goiN to slP liao.. =p

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Mar 13 2006, 07:12 PM

andy~~ u noe a person call zhihua??

ya tan zhihua .. why le ??? u know him too hah ???

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Quize:

http://www.experts-exchange.com is your good friend.

Too long left school already Assembly language may forget but c/c++ may be able to help... currently losing hair over Java... no wonder helmet macam loose... i think is hair thinning sia...

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by quizesilver@Mar 14 2006, 12:22 AM

dear all,

Much appreciated

Perhaps I might be able to help you out a little on your programming stuffs. :sweat:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Mar 14 2006, 12:49 AM

I tot altivo suppose to be quite windy? :confused:

perhaps due to the weather? anyone notices today quite hazy.. another massive forest fire in the neighbouring country?? :help:

Not bad eh puzzle.. after spending a lot, ppl normally have to eat grass for one mth.. u only need to eat for a day ah? :lol:

ya weather was very hot these days

so we thot go altivo chill out but damn hot there oso

no wind de

and ok.. i meant eat grass from today onwards

*graze graze*

Originally posted by ichiro_jeff@Mar 14 2006, 01:04 AM

haha~!

cow eat grass mah.. nothing wroNg :cheeky:

every month sure got chance to eat grass with my cows de..

*graze graze*

Originally posted by issayboi@Mar 14 2006, 12:00 PM

MOrning WSRs! :cheer: :clap:

wake up liao ah.. finally

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by issayboi@Mar 14 2006, 12:00 PM