Originally posted by friedfishz@Jan 14 2006, 02:52 PM

Hey sorry, didnt check my message in time. Went straight to ECP Mac instead... wah first time ride with so many super4...interesting... =)

Will join you guys more often!

Bro Fried Fish,

You are the one with the FBA plate, is it?

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Nice outing yesterday guys! Gotten to meet some new faces and had some fun and laughter over in the theatre. Bro Winstonz, get well and join us soon for the nex outing ya. Need any help on ya bike juz give us a call manz.

Cheers to all WSRs!

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

maverick bro.. wake up liao ar? lolz.. =p

hows the belly pan for the other ver s rider? cant rem his name.. lolz..

wat u doin today?

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

winstonz great to heard tt u r alrite..although i may hav nt met u yet..hope to see ya in the nxt outing..anyway great outing ytd gt to know some of u guys..:thumb:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by Cougar_VS@Jan 15 2006, 02:07 AM

Yo....Bro

Hope you're fine.......agree with Specs's statements.......bike spoilt nevermind......MOST IMPORTANTLY YOU'RE SAFE AND SOUND...................

Signed

Cougar_VS

bro..still can tahan ar..haha tot u already shag out liao?? haha :smile: :smile:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg

hey guys, nice going out with u all ydae

we went to the sbf anniversary, then suntec for food and kopi, then marina sq for "memoirs of geisha" & pool, then zion road for the s4 outing

jeff - heng my coke neber spill on u! heh

specs - the next time u do such stoopid things again i sure wack u!

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

hey guys... jeff and I will be invading the east tomorrow

i wana pay instalment and he wana go motorworld

will be after work in the evening around 6plus

anybody else wana tag along? :D

Originally posted by royston76@Jan 15 2006, 11:47 AM

Bro Fried Fish,

You are the one with the FBA plate, is it?

Yup I am the one with the FBA plate, parked behind you at ECP Mac. :smile:

Nice to meet you.

yo ppLe..

tonight 2315hrs

mi, maverick n issayboy will b meeting at gombak "alif" to la kopi, main thing is to have a look at maverick's glove cos he wanna sell.. anybody wanna join aRe welcoME~

Originally posted by friedfishz@Jan 15 2006, 04:51 PM

Yup I am the one with the FBA plate, parked behind you at ECP Mac. :smile:

Nice to meet you.

heh dat was u ahh

din get to tok to u

nx time okee

jeff shd start a list ma.. heh.. then pp add names.. :p

La Kopi tonite

2315hrs @ Alif prata shop (opp bt gombak mrt)

1. maverick

2. ichiro jeff

3. issayboi

1. luvpuzzle (maybe zzz le :p)

La Kopi tonite

1. maverick

2. ichiro jeff (98420102)

3. issayboi

1. luvpuzzle (maybe zzz le )

haha.. 1st time jioiNG pple out mah.. lolz thanks for making the list for mi puzzle jie..

dun shy~! jusT come okie.. lolz

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jan 15 2006, 05:01 PM

heh dat was u ahh

din get to tok to u

nx time okee

Yup... see my bike number will know how newbie I am already... :cheeky:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jan 15 2006, 04:49 PM

hey guys... jeff and I will be invading the east tomorrow

i wana pay instalment and he wana go motorworld

will be after work in the evening around 6plus

anybody else wana tag along? :D

Mayb join u guys at east side after work. Will msg u guys again tmr. :smile:

Originally posted by ichiro_jeff@Jan 15 2006, 01:07 PM

maverick bro.. wake up liao ar? lolz.. =p

hows the belly pan for the other ver s rider? cant rem his name.. lolz..

wat u doin today?

The mechanic from Motoworld did some mods by cutting off the part which was obstructed by the side stand. Fitted onto Cougar's bike liao. Seems like it has a stablising effect according to his observations while riding. Check it out during the nex gathering ya. :smile:

i going planet motors in the afternoon to check out the repairs man... not going to stay long til evening though... sigh... no bike, cant ride pillon too. ride safe everybody~

thank all for the well wishes~ will make it for the next outing. if not our westsiders' ...

No prob dude. We can always arrange a meetup near ya place and oso to pay u a visit manz. Tat's wat WSR bros r for! Errrr...... oh oh.... should be WSR bros n sis.... hehehehehe.... :cheeky:

boon lay nasi lemak then. haha...

just back from idac, ntuc assessment centre. see my bike very heartpain... did so many hands-on myself on this bike, one mistake is all it takes. but lucky la, still can get up n continue riding again.

>

Guest quizesilver

wah

all wake up so late ah... :(

me already in sch at 9...

blur ...

hey winstonz.

great spirt!

i see u soon on the rd.

Guest quizesilver

guys

see u all ard soon.

sch start le.

time is lesser now to meet up.

ride safe!

Originally posted by winstonz@Jan 15 2006, 07:27 PM

boon lay nasi lemak then. haha...

just back from idac, ntuc assessment centre. see my bike very heartpain... did so many hands-on myself on this bike, one mistake is all it takes. but lucky la, still can get up n continue riding again.

>

i dun mind boon lay nasi lemak wor...

maybe tmr after we invaded the East? :D

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jan 15 2006, 08:17 PM

guys

see u all ard soon.

sch start le.

time is lesser now to meet up.

ride safe!

aiya..can always meet after 1030 mah

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

La Kopi tonite

1. maverick

2. ichiro jeff (98420102)

3. issayboi

4. luvpuzzle (will be there at 10)