Originally posted by ichiro_jeff@Apr 21 2006, 12:28 AM

haha~ dun let ur gf sEE tis web site.. or else will pull ur ear~!

Ehhh Bro...Very soon I'm gonna need medication if you continue to post this type of Avatar...Blood Presure Rising...Swelling due South...Vision Bluring...Heavy Breathing...Hallucinating...etc...

Think I'll juz skip Caffeine this morning...

:help: :faint: :help: :faint: :help: :faint:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by sohzai@Apr 21 2006, 02:54 AM

Oh yah..bert..hi..i am the guy just now asking about your box..i may really consider buying that box from you..you just quote me a price..if it is fine..i really may buy it..

ya i certainly remembers you... if i happen gonna sell away my box... you be first in the list... :smile:

Originally posted by winstonz@Apr 20 2006, 09:06 PM

come on... u lost something but now u gain somethings in life, us.

*thick skin* :D

hahah :thumb: but that was like if i remember 1998 :giddy:

Originally posted by ichiro_jeff@Apr 21 2006, 12:28 AM

haha~ dun let ur gf sEE tis web site.. or else will pull ur ear~!

jeff ah he married liao loh :cheeky:

Originally posted by Specs@Apr 21 2006, 02:29 AM

:thumb: trip guys..just now eat until full full shiok..not bad on the way get to see a mini drag race kawa 636 vs k4 600 haha

but ah di one have extra weight :faint:

Originally posted by sohzai@Apr 21 2006, 02:54 AM

Oh yah..bert..hi..i am the guy just now asking about your box..i may really consider buying that box from you..you just quote me a price..if it is fine..i really may buy it..

Anything..can contact me at 97564636

To winstonz: yah i did.. :) just wondering why my top seems to be not crossing 150..if next time go with you guys..think i really can be sweeper liaoz..

hey hey sorry ah never say much to you last nite... i very very shy... :giddy: anyhow next time we go service bike you come along check out ur bike.:thumb:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Apr 21 2006, 09:20 AM

Ehhh Bro...Very soon I'm gonna need medication if you continue to post this type of Avatar...Blood Presure Rising...Swelling due South...Vision Bluring...Heavy Breathing...Hallucinating...etc...

Think I'll juz skip Caffeine this morning...

:help: :faint: :help: :faint: :help: :faint:

some more to add to your beautiful morning...

Originally posted by icex@Apr 21 2006, 10:19 AM

Wah early morning wanna make ppl nose bleed...haha

Oh yar Icex~! How did you fix your fork brace? How to remove that dirt protector thingy? :sweat:

Thank you whisk and puzzle for helping us buy fork brace at a good price yesterday~!

Next up, save up money to go change my face.....hehehe :sweat:

Originally posted by friedfishz@Apr 21 2006, 10:54 AM

Wah early morning wanna make ppl nose bleed...haha

Oh yar Icex~! How did you fix your fork brace? How to remove that dirt protector thingy? :sweat:

hammer

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

MORNING TO ALL SEXY, HUNKY, HANDSOME, DELICIOUS WSRS!

Lifes a ######... Women: Please start bitching around!

Originally posted by friedfishz@Apr 21 2006, 11:08 AM

wah....roger...going to try now... :sweat:

OEI OEI rubber or wooden mallet hor. not sure call me.

Originally posted by friedfishz@Apr 21 2006, 10:57 AM

Thank you whisk and puzzle for helping us buy fork brace at a good price yesterday~!

Next up, save up money to go change my face.....hehehe :sweat:

haha... no problem bro...

ya should change ur face... to "dun eat me face"... hahaha

Originally posted by icex@Apr 21 2006, 10:19 AM

You ppl are EVIL...o_O :faint: o_O :faint: o_O :faint: ...

Originally posted by issayboi@Apr 21 2006, 11:36 AM

mornin guys !! Hav a nice day ! GtG work liaoz!!:cheer: :cheer:

Oei Oei...You tonight at Bukit Timah Har?...1 Jug Beer how much?...:bounce: ...I need alcohol...getting withdrawal syndrom liao...

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Apr 21 2006, 11:08 AM

MORNING TO ALL SEXY, HUNKY, HANDSOME, DELICIOUS WSRS!

Lifes a ######... Women: Please start bitching around!

Ehh Bro...Pot Bellied leh?...I'm not included har?...

mav steady thanks for your killer spanner... really scary sia if the bolt had come off all the way!

sian gotta finish this stupid program... argghhhh

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Apr 21 2006, 11:54 AM

Ehh Bro...Pot Bellied leh?...I'm not included har?...

i also got beer belly leh... my extra big.

hahah.

Originally posted by icex@Apr 21 2006, 01:07 PM

har? did u say more?

Wah Lan eh...:faint: