Originally posted by winstonz@Apr 21 2006, 11:27 PM

no need for wait liao. u can start ur outing now. put in advance, sure got people go one. check with issay which branch he'll be at that day

but i newbie in this forum leh.. sekali i kena shoot....

winstonz the mighty pistonz wanna help??:cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/html/avatars/18804065103ed421012f9cb.gif

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by 1960@Apr 21 2006, 11:38 PM

but i newbie in this forum leh.. sekali i kena shoot....

winstonz the mighty pistonz wanna help??:cheeky:

what newbie... we took ur virgin trip to msia liao. no more newbie, LV ardy.

no worries... we're most glad if there are programmes planned :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Apr 21 2006, 11:36 PM

haha...nvm la we are under the same family will get to see each other de..when gt go ur side den i contact my ta-ge u come oso lohz :lol::lol:

no problem... give me a ring when u are over in MES... i will be there till mid june then back to sch le..:thumb:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Apr 21 2006, 11:48 PM

haha...ya lohz..u already went so far wif them liao le still say u newbie mehz?? :smile: :smile:

:thumb: go go go!

Originally posted by icex@Apr 21 2006, 10:13 AM

hey hey sorry ah never say much to you last nite... i very very shy... :giddy: anyhow next time we go service bike you come along check out ur bike.:thumb:

Hi Icex..

actually i didn't talk much to you guys too...so don't scold me now if i tell you i don't know which one are you...haha~~

oh..regarding my bike..think about there liaoz..cause most important to me now is FC...will find out more when i am sure my FC has stabilised...previously as bad as 13km/l...anyway..thanks for the offer~

Be Grateful with what you have now..Cherish it...

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by winstonz@Apr 21 2006, 11:12 PM

:smile: boring n tired haiz. what's on for sat night?

i will be going to kkfc at 10pm

sorry... i oso blurblur...

sohzai was yday with silver vtec left wif uncle yeong via causeway?

and choyster was the one who left with puzzle from fong seng?

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Apr 21 2006, 11:31 PM

sure no prob~~

come to KTSC go the canteen eat~~ the food power manz :lol::lol:

was frm 23SA.

2005-2006 TA150 FR36XXL

2006-2006 CBR400 FL32XXE

2006-2007 CB400 PB1 FN18XXB

2007-2010 CITI ACE110 FZ38XXZ

http://hometown-art.aol.com/htp/clipart/entertainment_and_arts/Looney32Tunes/source/porky2.gif

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Apr 21 2006, 11:23 PM

haha...i gt saw tt as i view all the pgs sia!!

u all la clock so many post let me see till i faint~~ :cheeky:

i'll but cuz i change camp liao ma muz try to get use to it den everytime reach hme tired liao le :cheeky:

wa change camp liaoz ah!! So long no hear frm u also!! Khatib my friend inside there leh!!

Can help me check out still got mizuno the shoes at Emart i want to buy leh!:cheer:

Originally posted by issayboi@Apr 22 2006, 02:02 AM

Hi guys, Firstly i would like to thank everyone to come down my workplace for gatherin!! Also like to thanks Marvvy n Chow Yun Fatt to come dwn!! :cheer: :cheer:

and thanks to Mr Chow Yan Fatt for the drinks.. :thumb:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by issayboi@Apr 22 2006, 02:00 AM

wa change camp liaoz ah!! So long no hear frm u also!! Khatib my friend inside there leh!!

Can help me check out still got mizuno the shoes at Emart i want to buy leh!:cheer:

Khatib Camp?? My home ground~!

Anyway that mizuno shoes no more already... emart not bringing in anymore... now all left new balance. :smile:

Originally posted by moccajava@Apr 22 2006, 01:45 AM

sorry... i oso blurblur...

sohzai was yday with silver vtec left wif uncle yeong via causeway?

and choyster was the one who left with puzzle from fong seng?

HI there! i was the 1st to leave... when micheal (i think) in maroon ver s came...

anyway nice meeting u too if u were there... sorry bad memory... so cannot remember u all by looks and nick,.... hahaha... only few like quiez which i see almost everyday, puzzle, icex, mav and issay..... the rest seldom tok to them so cannot really remember.

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg

Originally posted by friedfishz@Apr 22 2006, 03:19 AM

Khatib Camp?? My home ground~!

Anyway that mizuno shoes no more already... emart not bringing in anymore... now all left new balance. :smile:

haha..but u r disruptee rite?

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg