Guest imported_Ah_Ben

HELP HELP HELP!!!

My speedo kanna some fluid...

then now got white white patches...

use water and cloth cannot get ride...

so low moral now... =(

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by whisk@Apr 24 2006, 02:33 PM

haha.. y so happy till can cheer??

Muz be proud of Lady Rider ma.. mayb next time can organise WSLR - West Side Lady Riders.

kekeke.... :cheeky:

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Originally posted by polluxz@Apr 24 2006, 02:41 PM

Muz be proud of Lady Rider ma.. mayb next time can organise WSLR - West Side Lady Riders.

eh... haha.. u still dunno who marypower is ah? got avatar 1 leh

hahaa

Originally posted by polluxz@Apr 24 2006, 02:41 PM

dun be taken in by whisk

marvypower is the KING of WOLVES>.... beware

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Apr 24 2006, 03:16 PM

dun be taken in by whisk

marvypower is the KING of WOLVES>.... beware

:nobuaya:

Whisk.. you arr!!

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Originally posted by polluxz@Apr 24 2006, 03:18 PM

Whisk.. you arr!!

eh... i made it very obvious liao leh... hahaha

He is King of the Wolves, not buaya leh... so the buaya sign dun work on him... haha

Luvpuzzle is Princess of Wolves... hehehe

Originally posted by polluxz@Apr 24 2006, 03:18 PM

Whisk.. you arr!!

eh... i made it very obvious liao leh... hahaha

He is King of the Wolves, not buaya leh... so the buaya sign dun work on him... haha

Luvpuzzle is Princess of Wolves... hehehe

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Apr 24 2006, 03:51 PM

ya i may be the princess but i dun prey on female kind or male species

Yeah yeah! :sian:

You only interested in turbo S4 or super big S4, right?!?

:help: :help:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

alex... good morning!

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Apr 24 2006, 04:57 PM

Yeah yeah! :sian:

You only interested in turbo S4 or super big S4, right?!?

kiam pa ah u

turbo is reserved for U de ok

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Apr 24 2006, 07:05 PM

kiam pa ah u

turbo is reserved for U de ok

Noooooooooooooooo!!!

Mai pa wa!!!

*runs to hide inside the Gents*

Na! Na! Na! Na! Na!

You cannot catch me!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by issayboi@Apr 24 2006, 02:22 AM

1960 this coming week i`ll be workin at bukit timah mon,tue,wed n fri!:thumb:

Beware of stalker :help:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by quizesilver@Apr 24 2006, 11:17 AM

bro call me. sms u no reply.

:confused: :confused:

i did reply u lehz..mayb u nv receive my sms~~ :nono: :cheeky:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by issayboi@Apr 24 2006, 08:01 PM

wa where is everyone!! sianz sia at work!! raining so bored summore gd weather to slp!!!:sleep:

so good ah. at work still can come forum. dun overcook ur food hor.

basket. still in office waiting for rain to subside... nb