.....chow ann....early morning wake up,smells the rain, chia lakt,road wet ,must ride slow.

go work liow......

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by yeong59@Apr 27 2006, 08:09 AM

.....chow ann....early morning wake up,smells the rain, chia lakt,road wet ,must ride slow.

go work liow......

Better remeber to bring Rain-Coat...either that or Bring Extra Under-wear...:bounce:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Apr 26 2006, 06:41 PM

Puzzle and Whisk,

Have a good trip to CH and come back uneventfully...

I will jio Magnet go Loyang there pai pai for you all, have a smooth journey... Maybe Friday night ba...

Maybe can pai pai kena Toto soon too...

Kekekeke! :lol:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by polluxz@Apr 27 2006, 02:18 AM

:smile: thats the secret between me & Whisk.

:weep: hero dun wan me liaoz :weep:

wow the wind is so cooling and refreshing... i think no need go cameron highlands leh... now bukit batok macam like that oso hahhaha... so shiok... zzzzzzzzzzz laterz...

quize:

nolah juz thinkin of hooking up an mp3 player to bike possible to draw power from the bike battery or will it damage the player?

uncle yeong:

is dat u riding in the photo? looks like in a race :thumb:

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by whisk@Apr 27 2006, 01:38 AM

Fast?

wat is fast? im not fast... if im fast, puzzle is faster leh.. nv close throttle 1....

gota gave chase to u how to close throttle... me 190kph liaoz u stil pull away

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by moccajava@Apr 27 2006, 08:43 AM

quize:

nolah juz thinkin of hooking up an mp3 player to bike possible to draw power from the bike battery or will it damage the player?

this kind of u can use the cigi adapter from the car to get the power. the qns next is how to step up to give u voltage to charge ur mp3. i would advise nt to. since usually mp3 play can last quite long... i m nt sure no $ to own one... birthday coming in may.. hint hint.. haha

anyway. for your consideration.

i think marvy done somehting like dat on this gadget S4. u may check with him too.

Originally posted by issayboi@Apr 27 2006, 01:54 AM

hey bert u came to my rest. ah why neva call me ! Paiseh leh i too busy den after u left my manager tell me! when i noe u left liaoz!!

:smile: no worries.. dun wanna to disturb your work.. juz went down alone to rest my feet and do some quiet reading..

btw.. saw you in the kitchen cooking.. very pro sia... with fire on the wok... fierce leh.. if issaygal was there... she would be mighty impressed!!!! :cheer:

wahhh issayboi work the way u describe ah reminds me of my favourite tv show... Iron Chef!!! Allez cuisine! ehehehe...

quize:

okie... but ive never met and sat down wif u and marvy before... u guys look like a good bunch to sit down and squeeze some brain juice heh. interested to know ur project VS but i know its not for discussion here right? :D

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

NOTHING BEATS WALKING LIKE A DUCK IN OFFICE!!

the wet shoes... that disgusting sound...

YUCKS!

i hate it when it rains in the morning!!

Good Morning to West Side Riders

Just woke up, no more rain... heehee~ happy, la la la....

Going down Kids and Toys now for fork tuning.... $$$ flying away again.... :weep:

hope u guys enjoy the rest of your day!!! :cheer:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/html/avatars/18804065103ed421012f9cb.gif

Originally posted by bert@Apr 27 2006, 09:47 AM

:smile: no worries.. dun wanna to disturb your work.. juz went down alone to rest my feet and do some quiet reading..

btw.. saw you in the kitchen cooking.. very pro sia... with fire on the wok... fierce leh.. if issaygal was there... she would be mighty impressed!!!! :cheer:

Sorry Bert.. Me more fierce than him hor..:mad:

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Guest quizesilver

guys so tml outing cancel?

anyway i will be at NUS. some1 juz drop me a sms if the chill out is still on.

Originally posted by quizesilver@Apr 27 2006, 07:39 AM

wah piang wisky,

u nt blur when u go work... so late still can post...

anyway good morning wsr+abit of the east.

today is wet... so ride safely...

haha... bo bian leh.. juz reached home last nite not too long.. then cant slp so log on to post lor... then juz nice polluxz and ah boi oso juz reached home... so forumed abit

Originally posted by polluxz@Apr 27 2006, 04:17 PM

Originally posted by Maverick_L@Apr 27 2006, 07:53 AM

Morning to all WSR Bros...

Eh... bro... then me leh? nv say morning to me?

sigh... so sad...

Originally posted by yeong59@Apr 27 2006, 08:09 AM

go work liow......

wah uncle yeong... ur morning smelly 1 ah?

Chow ann... hehe...

juz joking ah... dun angry hor.. if angry go find cougar.. that cat ask mi to say 1... hehehehe

meow...

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Apr 27 2006, 08:41 AM

:weep: hero dun wan me liaoz :weep:

ah?

Polluxz say she and i got secret oni mah...

got say dun wan u meh?

Hmm....

Originally posted by polluxz@Apr 27 2006, 04:17 PM

wah seh... so fierce ah....

quizesilver cfm like one!!!! rite?

ah boi muz buck up liao... hahahaha

in case you miss the fineprint...

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed."

Be warned, the shrew says.

Originally posted by whisk@Apr 27 2006, 05:30 PM

ah?

Polluxz say she and i got secret oni mah...

got say dun wan u meh?

Hmm....

hmph :weep:

Originally posted by bert@Apr 27 2006, 05:36 PM

in case you miss the fineprint...

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed."

Be warned, the shrew says.

Woah.. not bad uh Bert! You guyz beta dun try to cheat Bert Bert hor.. dun think he is like his nick ok.. he got laser scan eyes one leh.. :deal:

Font so small liaoz u still can see huh... :thumb:

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Guest quizesilver

wisky... u ah... dun worry i will not fight u ah boi over this shrew :p

cos she has been tamed by ah boi liao...

k lar

cya. ride safe before going to work ah ... seem like now is early morning rain...

nbz almost can't wake up... then change new boss... cannot be late. sianz..