Originally posted by whisk@May 4 2006, 02:23 AM

juz now saw ah boi tompang chai at al-ameen leh...

happy guy sia

got meh? wah wah! :lovestruck:

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by quizesilver@May 4 2006, 03:08 AM

i would try to claim from the opps. since TP at scene say u are making legal u turn. then the car bang u... no matter wat bang ppl is wrong.

hey tis time round u really must take care 11 sitches nt small issue ... quite long n (maybe deep) oso.

Originally posted by issayboi@May 4 2006, 02:26 AM

knn muz report to WSR one ah...... :sian: :sian:

eh.. haha.. all of us worry for u mah... thats y muz report abit... haha

eh.. who wanna noe who he tompang? the highest bid gets the answer.. hahaha

Originally posted by whisk@May 4 2006, 10:28 AM

i noe i noe!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by polluxz@May 4 2006, 09:49 AM

GoOd Morning WSRs!

1960, you muz take great care.. Saw all the posts... Think u better go pray pray with us. :goodluck:

Who volunteer to tompang 1960??? :bounce:

u tompang lor... since u suggested it... haha..

im sure he long long time no take SP laio.. eheh

praying session at loyang

date : this coming friday 050506

time : 2000hrs

meeting venue : teck hin at clementi interchange coffeeshop (try to park at the pavement if really full then park inside carpark)

i hope every riders in the west side will go for this session to pray for our safely on roads ...especially those guys will going for trips soon ... if anyone is christian then i really sorry abt this ...

1) monster

2) spec

3) alex

4) mav

5) winstonz

6) uncle yeong

7) michael

8) bert

9) quizesilver

10) red_room

11) royston (Meeting you guys at Loyang)

12) soulrider

13) polluxz (pillion 1960)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

Originally posted by quizesilver@May 4 2006, 03:02 AM

never go and see. but over phone call.

forget it nt getting le.

it is juz a plastic cut by himself or machine some more never come with the 3M velco tape.

totally nt the same as the motoworld.

He cut himself one ah? hmmm.... don't sounds interesting anymore... nearly wanted to get it too... haha...

Anyone going K&T today?

Originally posted by friedfishz@May 4 2006, 11:17 AM

He cut himself one ah? hmmm.... don't sounds interesting anymore... nearly wanted to get it too... haha...

Anyone going K&T today?

wah seh... u siao on K&T every now and then ah?

Originally posted by whisk@May 4 2006, 11:10 AM

meeting venue : teck hin at clementi interchange coffeeshop (try to park at the pavement if really full then park inside carpark)

i hope every riders in the west side will go for this session to pray for our safely on roads ...especially those guys will going for trips soon ... if anyone is christian then i really sorry abt this ...

1) monster

2) spec

3) alex

4) mav

5) winstonz

6) uncle yeong

7) michael

8) bert

9) quizesilver

10) red_room

12) soulrider

13) polluxz (Can't pillion anyone)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

Wahz.. Whisk! You very gan leh.. my bike so small.. :mad:

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Originally posted by polluxz@May 4 2006, 12:11 PM

1) monster

2) spec

3) alex

4) mav

5) winstonz

6) uncle yeong

7) michael

8) bert

9) quizesilver

10) red_room

12) soulrider

13) polluxz (Can't pillion anyone)

14) Whisk pillion 1960

15)

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

wah lao.. i not gan leh... at most i pillion lor

Originally posted by whisk@May 4 2006, 10:28 AM

Samantha lor.. :sorry:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

WSR Brothers,

See you guys at Loyang Temple tomorrow. I should be there 9pm just nice the timing for you all to make the journey down from the West.

Any changes in timing, Ah Whisk please call me.

I will jio some of the ESR to come as well since the place is in the East, so near...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 4 2006, 01:38 PM

WSR Brothers,

See you guys at Loyang Temple tomorrow. I should be there 9pm just nice the timing for you all to make the journey down from the West.

I will jio some of the ESR to come as well since the place is in the East, so near...

Great!! Cya there bro Royston!! :thumb:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 4 2006, 01:38 PM

WSR Brothers,

roger that boss..

Hi all WSRians!

:cheers: i will like to propose a toast for the birth of my new born silver Super Bol D'or @ 1500hrs today FBA44**K...

Hope to see u guys soon for S4 outings or juz coffee session.

Enjoy ur day!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967