Originally posted by whisk@May 8 2006, 03:53 PM

eh.. ah boi ask mi to PM her on his behalf 1

oic...ah boi shy har? dun dare PM her himself is it :lol::lol:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
  • Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@May 8 2006, 03:56 PM

oic...ah boi shy har? dun dare PM her himself is it :lol::lol:

haha... ya lor ya lor... idiot ah boi.... so shy...

Originally posted by icex@May 8 2006, 04:13 PM

u got pm again

eh... that 1 not i handle 1 leh... u should PM polluxz or ah boi instead... hahaha...

lazy to PM... now tok on the open liao...

Specs, u got PM

Now outings so secretive liau ah? :weep:

Like that cannot blame me for not joining you guys liau ah.. cos I always check this thread but like no outings one leh..

If today was perfect there would not be a need for tomorrow.

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

simi tiuz tonite???

u guys noe what time k&t close??

wanna go tune bike leh... but scare go down at 630... i also paiseh

wana do tuning give clifford a call 1st.... need around half day to do de.. u 630pm go down he oso dun entertain u

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@May 8 2006, 04:38 PM

simi tiuz tonite???

KnT closes at abt 7pm... cannot go at 6.30pm la... tunning need to take abt 1hour... excluding waiting time...

if want have to go in the morning

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

Die la lidat... need to work from mon - fri...

sat go down like worst... sigh...

anyway, thanks "princess"

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@May 8 2006, 04:38 PM

simi tiuz tonite???

KnT closes at abt 7pm... cannot go at 6.30pm la... tunning need to take abt 1hour... excluding waiting time...

if want have to go in the morning

Haha must call up check one ah.. But I check thread almost everyday leh..

Most of the time when I can make it for outings I check thread never write anything one leh.. So I thought no outing lorh

If today was perfect there would not be a need for tomorrow.

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@May 8 2006, 04:45 PM

Die la lidat... need to work from mon - fri...

sat go down like worst... sigh...

anyway, thanks "princess"

have to take leave lor..

or u call clifford say Sat 1st thing 9am in the morning can or not lor..

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 8 2006, 04:56 PM

have to take leave lor..

or u call clifford say Sat 1st thing 9am in the morning can or not lor..

actually, i dont have a choice... i sat earliest also reach k&t at 1045am.

think i am stuck with a screwed up setting bike foreva!

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

think i put sat, then sun collect.

will call him later to see what he cna give.

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@May 8 2006, 05:15 PM

think i put sat, then sun collect.

will call him later to see what he cna give.

eh... bro... KnT not open on Sunday 1 la...

how to collect liek that?

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

just park outside...

no choice... went to other bike shop to tune... endup its worst!

cos now when engine is cold... it will die off! omg... wat kind of tuning is this....

previously, it was so "off" that when u travel half way, engine will die.

hi, actually how do u guys noe ur bike need to tune and all? listen to the sound or wat? or izzit tunning juz to have better performance only?

http://www.stauder.net/bildearkiv/Dicentra%20spectabilis%20

Dicentra Spectabilis

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@May 8 2006, 05:38 PM

just park outside...

no choice... went to other bike shop to tune... endup its worst!

cos now when engine is cold... it will die off! omg... wat kind of tuning is this....

previously, it was so "off" that when u travel half way, engine will die.

park outside then how he pass u the keys?

unless u have spare key lor

Originally posted by red_room@May 8 2006, 05:48 PM

hi, actually how do u guys noe ur bike need to tune and all? listen to the sound or wat? or izzit tunning juz to have better performance only?

rpm keeps on fluctuating, engine rough, no power etc lor

Originally posted by red_room@May 8 2006, 05:48 PM

engine vibration at high rpm, poor fc...

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 8 2006, 05:51 PM

rpm keeps on fluctuating, engine rough, no power etc lor

ohh...okok..thx thx...:smile:

rpm fluctuating means izzit for eg..at gear 6 usually 5k rpm will be 80km/hr..but then if ur bike suddenly sometimes 80km/hr at 6krpm, sometimes 5krpm???

http://www.stauder.net/bildearkiv/Dicentra%20spectabilis%20

Dicentra Spectabilis

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

lidat is ur rpm meter spoil

=P