• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 16 2006, 01:13 AM

u all horland at KL?

ahh how come leh?

if go by KLIA highway bypass KL city is easier

duno which way weiqiang they all go oso

yup we were turning to KLIA highway then dont know why my friend went straight towards KL and its not possible for my s4 to chase a 900cc bike lor haha.. anyway small matter lah we were only stuck at the road shoulder for 20 minutes.. hehe

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by issayboi@May 16 2006, 03:15 AM

Hey hey guys!! We r Back Frm Project Hatyai!!! Yehhhhhh...We SEt off frm Sadao Thai borders at 3pm n reach GP Esso at 1215am..

Damn shiok man but buttocks pain ah long dist!!!

ANyway how u guys doing!!!

Well for those who went melaka hope u guys had fun!!

ya lor..back to boring sillypore again haha..

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by Poolkit@May 16 2006, 03:27 AM

ya we back ... but most shiok is u onli le .. i and spec normal onli ...haha

spec thanks for planning this trip ...i had a great time over there and the riding ...

:thumb: .. not bad yr first time go touring hit Thailand liao.. haha

Asphalt Surfer

Welcome bac Bros! Nice to hear tat Project Hat Yai accomplished! Group 2's Project Malacca & Cameron Highlands accomplished too! Not too bad for 5 of us finding our way up to CH on our own for the first time, n of cos with some guides from Quize. Hor lan-ed for a couple of times on the way there n once on the way bac but hey.... no worries at all cos we managed to back-track and got onto the rite way! Like wat Bert said, its gonna b hard to get lost there! Guessed Winstonz, Cougar, Bert & Yeong gotta agree tat we learned a lot travelling on our own tis time round!

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

....WELLCOME BACK SAFE HATYAI PROJECT :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

GLAD TO HEAR THAT ALL ARE CELEBRATING SOON.... :thumb: :thumb:

Meet at la kopi...WSR...sms me..:goodluck:

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

morning all WSR!

icex, think saw u at aye this morning

Hi WSR Brothers whom we met at CH,

Maverick, Winstonz, Uncle Yeong, Bert, and one more I cannot recall, the one that looks like Palmer one...

Thanks for the assistance you all rendered to Icez at the accident site, no matter how small the effort might seem, I believe the ESR appreciated the gesture.

How I wished that all of us could have the chance to makan breakfast together tok c*** a bit then at CH.

Neverind, always another time.

Cheers to completed CH trip safely.

Who's your Daddy?!?

you are missing cougar.... :smile:

i guess i'm the one that look like palmer.. :sweat:

no worries... din really helped much though...

Originally posted by floppy@May 15 2006, 06:20 PM

it's the vibration.

offer u 2 solutions:

1. go motoworld, get the harder spring (the one with a rubber in the centre). get the long type ~$7.

2. ur existing black one, insert a rubber tubing in the centre to damp the vibration.

wah seh... floopy posted leh... hahahahhaa

so eng ah

Tonight Relak Session at Liquid Kitchen

Time: 9pm

Venue: Liquid Kitchen Bukit Timah

going:

1) Specs

2) Monster

3) Whisk

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 16 2006, 12:27 PM

Hi WSR Brothers whom we met at CH,

Maverick, Winstonz, Uncle Yeong, Bert, and one more I cannot recall, the one that looks like Palmer one...

Thanks for the assistance you all rendered to Icez at the accident site, no matter how small the effort might seem, I believe the ESR appreciated the gesture.

How I wished that all of us could have the chance to makan breakfast together tok c*** a bit then at CH.

Neverind, always another time.

Cheers to completed CH trip safely.

Hey Bro Royston! Be it ESRs or WSRs, we'r still under the same one big roof of the S4 family. There's no need to mention abt the help rendered bro.

Send our regards to Bro Icez & Draught, n hope to see them on their bikes any time soon!

As for makan, we can always set a time, date n location for meetup.

Last but not least, 3 Cheers once again for all trippers!!!

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by icex@May 16 2006, 11:43 AM

hahahah soooooo it was u!

u in blue shirt right?

Who else so fat rite?

lolx

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by WeEsIanG@May 16 2006, 03:31 PM

afternoon ple! anyone use maxima ultra EO before?

y ask?

after change u noe good or not aready ma.

anyway... its Good...

but i still prefer motul...

Originally posted by @May 16 2006, 04:12 PM

Hey Bro Royston! Be it ESRs or WSRs, we'r still under the same one big roof of the S4 family. There's no need to mention abt the help rendered bro.

Send our regards to Bro Icez & Draught, n hope to see them on their bikes any time soon!

As for makan, we can always set a time, date n location for meetup.

Last but not least, 3 Cheers once again for all trippers!!!

I will send your regards to them...

Seems like a small world that my younger brother knew you from 35SCE years back.

Kekeke! :D

Maybe can suggest to Puzzle to organise a Penang trip sometime this year combining the WSR and ESR and NSR.

We all shall have fun together there then.

Who's your Daddy?!?

WSR Brothers and Sisters,

I have booked a chalet at Aloha Changi this coming June 23 to 25, those big bungalow kind.

You all are cordially invited to join us there to have some get-together time, BBQ, mahjong, watch world cup, explore OCH, ka jiao Ah Kuas, drinkings sessions, etc...

It will be fun...

The details are at the East Side Riders Multipy link below.

Ah Whisk,

Can help gather the WSR brothers then? Thanks.

I will jio the NSR and the mod club brothers as well...

Who's your Daddy?!?