Originally posted by yeong59@May 25 2006, 11:36 PM

.....wa lau...Mr. chow's impression on uncle yeong is a" HumSup "fellow. Actually,

me is nothing different from you, age only mah...ha ha ha...

Mr. chow have you try my recommend sinsieh. Have your back recover speedily ,

Return Of The Dragon....

I wanted to go to the sin-seh yesterday afternoon, but I had to attend a meeting last min...then today slightly better liao...see later free I go...

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by quizesilver@May 25 2006, 11:49 PM

fa ge, what happeend to u back?

take care!

Old Fart's common injury...dun worry...recovering...:thumb:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

quize: i think u too long in military oredi (ur gayism virus) :lol:

soulrider: its ok join u guys when time permits :thumb:

mr chow: agreed man baby making is indeed a back-breaking job :D

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@May 25 2006, 07:57 PM

hey..dun lidat say out so openly lehz..i actually playing 5 stones wif my gf while riding den all the stones fly off bo bian~!~! :lol::lol:

:gun: :gun: :gun:

Originally posted by moccajava@May 25 2006, 09:41 PM

icex... can putty back and respray one no worries... black lagi easier :D

Originally posted by yeong59@May 25 2006, 11:36 PM

.....wa lau...Mr. chow's impression on uncle yeong is a" HumSup "fellow. Actually,

me is nothing different from you, age only mah...ha ha ha...

Mr. chow have you try my recommend sinsieh. Have your back recover speedily ,

Return Of The Dragon....

Originally posted by quizesilver@May 26 2006, 01:47 AM

get 1 then join me at nus ;p

sponser me?? haha, working hard to get one now...

bro winstonz, i will get it transfer by night falls. will do it directly after work. sorry for the delay. :sorry:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg

please take note changes have make dinner venue : AV how

time :1900hrs

movie : X-MEN3

venue : tiong bahru

time : 2130

date : 270506(this saturday)

1) monster and monstress

2) issayboi

3) quizesilver

4) MV

5) yeong

6) pktan

supper venue : geylang G7 tian chi zho

hey guys if any one wan to bring someone or wat pls add in as i will buy the tickets thru intenet by tml 1500hrs ... or can sms me ... guys pls take note the above changes as marina square is fully booked liao so i also need to book early closing time will 1500hrs sharp ...payment will make after the show ok ... more ppl come le my no is 90409863

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by choyster@May 26 2006, 11:47 AM

bro winstonz, i will get it transfer by night falls. will do it directly after work. sorry for the delay. :sorry:

no worries :thumb:

LAST CALL

dinner venue : AV how

1) monster and monstress

2) issayboi

3) quizesilver

4) MV and unknown

5) yeong

6) pktan

hey guys if any one wan to bring someone or wat pls add in as i will buy the tickets thru intenet by tml 1500hrs ... or can sms me ... guys pls take note the above changes as marina square is fully booked liao so i also need to book early closing time will 1500hrs sharp ...payment will make after the show ok ... more ppl come le my no is 90409863

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

ENTRY CLOSED

dinner venue : AV how

1) monster and monstress

2) issayboi

3) quizesilver

4) MV and unknown

5) yeong

6) pktan

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg
Originally posted by moccajava@May 26 2006, 07:12 PM

yes forever working... :sian:

Means forever making $$MONEY$$ ler like that :smile:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by fooz@Aug 27 2005, 03:54 PM

i dun mind... but whr? best is those mscp, they hav taps.

aniway,i will be gg out now... so will come back n check here 4 updates...

hey bro i advise you go jb and wash bike 5 ringet only

they use chemicle to clean and includes waxing and they wash so clean it further up a bit at the caltex car wash they wash bike also

GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Guest quizesilver

this person try to sell since last time le.

:slapforehead: means business no gd ah need to advertise again hhaha

simi more $$$... more productivity low yield leh... eh both of u nvr go watch movie wif them?

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Guest quizesilver

why u never go watch ... still wan us to give review... hehe dun go work lar