2nd link pump petrol session

Venue: TBA

Time: TBA

Going:

1) xxxahbenxxx

Cannot Make It:

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 12 2006, 01:51 PM

Whiskey,

Can you help me gather a list of WSR Brothers interested to come for our ESR Chalet at Changi from 23rd June to 25th June, Friday to Sunday?

Per head is $10, need to cater for the BBQ food for Sat night...

PM me the list when ready.

wah... yesh Sire...

Kopi Session cum 2nd link pump petrol session

Venue: Fong Seng Nasi Lemak

Time: 2100hrs

Going:

1) xxxahbenxxx

2)Icex

3)Monster

4)Specs

Cannot Make It:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Kopi Session cum 2nd link pump petrol session

Venue: Fong Seng Nasi Lemak

Time: 2100hrs

Going:

1) xxxahbenxxx

2)Icex

3)Monster

4)Specs

Cannot Make It:

1) moccajava [work as usual... try again wed nite]

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Guest quizesilver

i'm sorry polluxz,

no more next time.

Guest quizesilver

as usual i have class...

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jun 12 2006, 04:36 PM

as usual i have class...

lol.. ponteng la!~!~ :giddy: anyway i kelly using his nick to post for him. . that poor fellow still in range.. :weep:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Guest quizesilver

then yester u got buy insect repellent for him?

poor andrew.

haah like talking to myself

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Jun 12 2006, 04:38 PM

lol.. ponteng la!~!~ :giddy: anyway i kelly using his nick to post for him. . that poor fellow still in range.. :weep:

wah wah like tat oso can ah... :cheeky:

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jun 12 2006, 04:40 PM

then yester u got buy insect repellent for him?

poor andrew.

haah like talking to myself

never... nvm la.. the mosquitos are just doing some facial for him only.. lol.

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg
Originally posted by icex@Jun 12 2006, 04:44 PM

wah wah like tat oso can ah... :cheeky:

ponteng is good for health both mentally and physically. :clap: :clap:

ESR Chalet at Changi from 23rd June to 25th June

Dear all WSR Bros and Sis,

ESR has a chalet at Aloha Changi Seaview Bungalow from 23rd June to 25th June and would like to invite you guys and gals to join in.

Each pax has to pay a small amount of $10 for the food catered.

If interested, please list your name in the list below. No pending please as we have to confirm the number of pax going.

1. Whisk

Lets have another EAST MEETS WEST session??

Originally posted by whisk@Jun 12 2006, 04:13 PM

wah... yesh Sire...

Whisk,

Aloha Changi

We are having the Seaview Chalet B...

4 rooms, 1 big living room, single storey, 3 bathrooms, etc...

Check it out...

Can mass orgy liao... no no.... I mean mass gathering liao...

Kekeke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Jun 12 2006, 04:53 PM

no lah i dun mean pontang

i mean u use his account lah....

wahahahah

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Jun 12 2006, 04:53 PM

ya lor ya lor.. like mi today liek that

can slp until shiok shiok

Originally posted by icex@Jun 12 2006, 04:59 PM

no lah i dun mean pontang

i mean u use his account lah....

wahahahah

:sweat: :sian: lol.. paiseh la. . cos he never log off yesterday den aiya after i post den realise its his account. lol. :help:

ESR Chalet at Changi from 23rd June to 25th June

Dear all WSR Bros and Sis,

ESR has a chalet at Aloha Changi Seaview Bungalow from 23rd June to 25th June and would like to invite you guys and gals to join in.

Each pax has to pay a small amount of $10 for the food catered.

If interested, please list your name in the list below. No pending please as we have to confirm the number of pax going.

1. Whisk

2. Polluxz

Lets have another EAST MEETS WEST session??

Originally posted by whisk@Jun 12 2006, 05:04 PM

ya lor ya lor.. like mi today liek that

can slp until shiok shiok

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jun 12 2006, 04:35 PM

i'm sorry polluxz,

no more next time.

:gun: You better make sure ok!

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Jun 12 2006, 05:06 PM

:sweat: :sian: lol.. paiseh la. . cos he never log off yesterday den aiya after i post den realise its his account. lol. :help:

haha.. i think u will gif him a shock when he is back ah... hahaha

Originally posted by whisk@Jun 12 2006, 05:08 PM

haha.. i think u will gif him a shock when he is back ah... hahaha

nah.. he know.. told him liaox.. though he is at range now.. but he is doing nothing there .. haha.

december i also got chalet for my 21st birthday.. must come ya.. at chevrons only.. nearby.. but far for u, u living at hougang rite? haha :giddy:

Originally posted by polluxz@Jun 12 2006, 05:07 PM

:gun: You better make sure ok!

wah seh... so fierce ar...

haha think if got another time, quizesilver haf to go on his knees liao... hahhaa