• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by bert@Jun 20 2006, 10:07 PM

eh... that's because no one wans to win again mah... :cheeky:

haha...u die liao u became wanted man~~ :lol::sweat:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Jun 20 2006, 10:12 PM

haha...u die liao u became wanted man~~ :lol::sweat:

gosh... i can run... but can never outrun his tua gu.... :help: :help:

Originally posted by bert@Jun 20 2006, 10:14 PM

I give you headstart...:thumb:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by whisk@Jun 20 2006, 10:24 PM

eh... hahaa i reservist mah

YOU?!?!...RESERVIST!?!?!...Pls dun waste Tax Payer's money...People like me need to feed baby & stuff...:faint:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jun 20 2006, 09:22 PM

Ehhh...I will keep the Cheapskate Plastic Trophy & the Martell VSOP Voucher...the rest of the stuff you can giff SPECS cos he will be leaving Spore soon...so let the Spore flavour linger within him as a guide for him to come home after his studies frm Sydney...:thumb:

Wah.. Fatt ge best leh.. like tat also can arr! ok la.. then Specs faster say thank you to Fatt ge for this grand prize. :lol:

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Originally posted by bert@Jun 20 2006, 10:14 PM

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Originally posted by polluxz@Jun 20 2006, 11:06 PM

Wah.. Fatt ge best leh.. like tat also can arr! ok la.. then Specs faster say thank you to Fatt ge for this grand prize. :lol:

haha...i tink when specs see tis he will chase aft u already :lol::lol:

Originally posted by whisk@Jun 20 2006, 10:24 PM

eh... hahaa i reservist mah

ooooooo.........song bo~~~ :lol::sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Jun 21 2006, 12:06 AM

haha...i tink when specs see tis he will chase aft u already :lol::lol:

:giddy: Why chase after me?? Fatt ge sOooo good leh.. give up the prize for him! Shld be happy ma.... :lol:

Originally posted by polluxz@Jun 21 2006, 12:10 AM

:giddy: Why chase after me?? Fatt ge sOooo good leh.. give up the prize for him! Shld be happy ma.... :lol:

haha...cuz the prize is too good liao le den he may wanna share wif u so chase u n share it lohz :lol::lol:

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Jun 21 2006, 12:13 AM

haha...cuz the prize is too good liao le den he may wanna share wif u so chase u n share it lohz..

:help: No need lah.. Its a present frm Fatt ge to Specs, how can i anyhow share with him. i muz let him have the full enjoyment of this special gift - Best Husband of the year leh. Dun play play hor.. :bouncefire:

Originally posted by polluxz@Jun 21 2006, 12:17 AM

:help: No need lah.. Its a present frm Fatt ge to Specs, how can i anyhow share with him. i muz let him have the full enjoyment of this special gift - Best Husband of the year leh. Dun play play hor.. :bouncefire:

:lol::lol:

ltr he cant finish ar..due to the present is way too great for him manz :help: :cheeky:

Newbie for S4 here...Will be getting my Spec 3 on 8th july, I got it 1st hand..So gt queries to clarify, hope ur can provide me wif guidances & advices. Thanks all 1st~ :smile:

1. Anybody knw is there any english manual shown in internet for S4? Cuz i'll be given a Japan one den will had a hard time understanding it.

2. Wad shud i look out for aft getting it? As in wad is the run-in speed or RPM recommended?

3. I'm given 3 time servicing wif mineral oil, so aft dat izzit use semi syn 1st b4 changing to fully syn?

4. Wad is the most advisable? Soft run-in or Hard run-in? Where can i find mototiam dat gt do hard run-in & hw much it cost? Or gt to hard run-in my own?

Sorry guys, 1st time getting a new bike so gt to find out more 1st b4 i can make any decision...Hope ur can provide some info for me preferably as much as possible. Thanks alot v much!

:cheeky: :cheer: :smile:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

:lol: Then let him slowly enjoy la.. anyway, its Unlimited access ma...

ok lah.. let him come home & read. Me go :sleep: liaoz. Goodnite soulride.. goodnite WSRs!

Newbie for S4 here...Will be getting my Spec 3 on 8th july, I got it 1st hand..So gt queries to clarify, hope ur can provide me wif guidances & advices. Thanks all 1st~ :smile:

1. Anybody knw is there any english manual shown in internet for S4? Cuz i'll be given a Japan one den will had a hard time understanding it.

2. Wad shud i look out for aft getting it? As in wad is the run-in speed or RPM recommended?

3. I'm given 3 time servicing wif mineral oil, so aft dat izzit use semi syn 1st b4 changing to fully syn?

4. Wad is the most advisable? Soft run-in or Hard run-in? Where can i find mototiam dat gt do hard run-in & hw much it cost? Or gt to hard run-in my own?

Sorry guys, 1st time getting a new bike so gt to find out more 1st b4 i can make any decision...Hope ur can provide some info for me preferably as much as possible. Thanks alot v much!

:cheeky: :cheer: :smile:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jun 20 2006, 09:49 PM

For Winstonz the Piztonz???...Ermmm...I Second that thought...wahahah...:cheeky:

:gun: come on... i'm just fun loving and wee bit of cheeky only lei. :cheeky:

Originally posted by polluxz@Jun 21 2006, 12:17 AM

Oei I cant accept this prize i am not even married how to be best husband.. haha.. you want you dedicate to ah yeong.. haha

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Guest quizesilver

hey james

why dun u join us after u got ur bike and we could all clear ur doubt

they all the ppl very rich 1 can get 1st hand bike all know how to run in 1.

joking lar anyway do join us. if u stay in the west.!

welcome once again.

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by moccajava@Jun 20 2006, 12:56 PM

marvy maybe can see if europeans got seat warmers like those handgrip warmers? :lol:

wah that hybrid bicar is good lar

least enjoy abit of speed with out getting wet... esp now!!

every morning get to office like a wet duck!

= = = = = = = = = =

si bei sian...

go work raining sian

start work, see boss oso sian.

study stress.

why am i here... i hate my life. tml go MY? clear some carbon. but i have class... NBZ!