CHOP CHOP FEED BIKE... pump pump pump

meets : fongs again

proceed to : jay bee

date : 28jun06

time : 2100hrs

go:

1. frozen water x

2. monster

3. specs (ORD loh)

4. pktan

5. yeong

6. soulrider

7. winstonz

8. ahben

not sure go:

1. `rUkA (around what time you all going in? maybe meet you all at underpass?)

no go:

1. issayboi (working)

2. Whisk (just pump yesterday)

If today was perfect there would not be a need for tomorrow.

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by icex@Jun 28 2006, 11:08 AM

polluxz! come come tonite pumps?

Ehh Bro...if you are gonna pump anyone at least have the decency to buy her dinner first...:faint:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

I've got a question. I notice that the Original Exhaust System has a sensor screwed into it...but I'm not sure if the one I ordered from Arrow comes with the Thread hole for the Sensor...what happens if got no Thread Hole?...what the hell am I suppose to do with the sensor hanging outside?...o_O

Originally posted by `rUkA@Jun 28 2006, 12:16 PM

go:

1. frozen water x

2. monster

3. specs (ORD loh)

4. pktan

5. yeong

6. soulrider

7. winstonz

8. ahben

not sure go:

1. `rUkA (around what time you all going in? maybe meet you all at underpass?)

no go:

1. issayboi (working)

b4 10pm call me u have my new number?

Originally posted by moccajava@Jun 28 2006, 12:25 PM

wah how come got sensor at exhaust one? so hi-tech. reverse sensor? :faint:

I think its a Temperature Sensor...cos I have the same exact looking one in my previous car...o_O

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jun 28 2006, 12:18 PM

Ehh Bro...if you are gonna pump anyone at least have the decency to buy her dinner first...:faint:

but its me who chi kuay leh...

:sorry:

Originally posted by whisk@Jun 28 2006, 10:23 AM

eh... somewhere la... how can tell u??

wah... got exhuast systems laio ah... hahaha

shiok liao lor

Its Legal, so it not gonna make my bike go any faster...maybe look a bit more *SARD*...:faint:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jun 28 2006, 12:22 PM

I've got a question. I notice that the Original Exhaust System has a sensor screwed into it...but I'm not sure if the one I ordered from Arrow comes with the Thread hole for the Sensor...what happens if got no Thread Hole?...what the hell am I suppose to do with the sensor hanging outside?...o_O

exhaust temp. my previous rex has one too. u either mount on new exhaust lan lan drill hole or cable tie on your rear mudguard/fairing?

go:

1. frozen water x

2. monster

3. specs (ORD loh)

4. pktan

5. yeong

6. soulrider

7. winstonz

8. ahben

not sure go:

no go:

1. issayboi (working)

3. po||uxz (hav to pack my room)

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Originally posted by icex@Jun 28 2006, 12:33 PM

exhaust temp. my previous rex has one too. u either mount on new exhaust lan lan drill hole or cable tie on your rear mudguard/fairing?

Knnz...cannot remove har?...the blardy pipe thickness so thin how to Tap? No way mans...Arghh...this is so irritating...:faint:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jun 28 2006, 12:39 PM

Knnz...cannot remove har?...the blardy pipe thickness so thin how to Tap? No way mans...Arghh...this is so irritating...:faint:

hmmm hten just clip it to some part of ur bike lah... just for the fun of it. rather that then cut the wire... :smile:

Originally posted by icex@Jun 28 2006, 12:39 PM

fak ur bike has a exhaust temp as default?!?!? kaos now i know y the price $$$

Originally posted by icex@Jun 28 2006, 12:41 PM

hmmm hten just clip it to some part of ur bike lah... just for the fun of it. rather that then cut the wire... :smile:

I dun think I can Cut the Wire cos it might screw up the System...Dunno if can By-Pass...Think I will have to ask Mah-Motors...o_O

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jun 28 2006, 12:45 PM

I dun think I can Cut the Wire cos it might screw up the System...Dunno if can By-Pass...Think I will have to ask Mah-Motors...o_O

ya was wondering y dun u ask mah to install for you?

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

EH...

chow...

we can meet u, then u ride ur bike down...

then can get icex to drive down.

=P

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jun 28 2006, 12:45 PM

eh... dun do anything to the wire... i thnk its a sensor for somethign else too...

better check first before doing anything... =)

and chow chow... the exhuast will gif u a smooth ride... better than the stock ones ... trust me... hahaha

Originally posted by icex@Jun 28 2006, 12:48 PM

ya was wondering y dun u ask mah to install for you?

Takes the fun out of owning a bike my friend...I've done most of the installation myself so far...So unless I come to a dead end...I will try to do it on my own...:smile:

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Jun 28 2006, 12:57 PM

EH...

chow...

we can meet u, then u ride ur bike down...

then can get icex to drive down.

=P

Thanks Bro...But I think I'll Transport the exhaust hm by Car & then DIY from hm...you guys are welcome to my place if you wanna tag along...:smile:

Originally posted by whisk@Jun 28 2006, 01:00 PM

eh... dun do anything to the wire... i thnk its a sensor for somethign else too...

better check first before doing anything... =)

and chow chow... the exhuast will gif u a smooth ride... better than the stock ones ... trust me... hahaha

Screw the Smoothness...I juz want something to WAKE the NEIGHBOURS!...hahah...:faint:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jun 28 2006, 01:09 PM

Thanks Bro...But I think I'll Transport the exhaust hm by Car & then DIY from hm...you guys are welcome to my place if you wanna tag along...:smile:

:clap:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jun 28 2006, 01:01 PM

Takes the fun out of owning a bike my friend...I've done most of the installation myself so far...So unless I come to a dead end...I will try to do it on my own...:smile:

ohhh okok

Juz came back from Mah...Knzzz...after fitting the exhaust system must do re-mapping...so Boh-Pian...Lan Lan...must get Mah to Do the Installation cos the O2 Cable is necessary for the system linked to the Throttle Body...Arghhh...:faint:

go:

1. frozen water x

2. monster

3. specs (ORD loh)

4. pktan

5. yeong

6. soulrider

7. winstonz

8. ahben

not sure go:

1. Chow Yun Fatt (Tell my Wife I go Down-Stairs Walk Walk)

no go:

1. issayboi (working)

3. po||uxz (hav to pack my room)