• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by icex@Jun 28 2006, 02:53 PM

:lol: wit ur helmet? :lol:

It already hidden inside my car...Hiak Hiak Hiak...:cheeky:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

My Exhaust looks very small from the Pic...hope it turns out ok...waited so long...dun wanna be dissapointed...:faint:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jun 28 2006, 02:50 PM

CHOP CHOP FEED BIKE... pump pump pump

meets : fongs again

proceed to : jay bee

date : 28jun06

time : 2100hrs

go:

1. frozen water x

2. monster

3. specs (ORD loh)

4. pktan

5. yeong

6. soulrider

7. winstonz

8. ahben

not sure go:

1. Chow Yun Fatt (Tell my Wife I go Down-Stairs Walk Walk)

no go:

1. issayboi (working)

2. Whisk (just pump yesterday)

3. po||uxz (hav to pack my room)

hahaha... not the same excuse again ... hahaha

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jun 28 2006, 03:11 PM

My Exhaust looks very small from the Pic...hope it turns out ok...waited so long...dun wanna be dissapointed...:faint:

looks like two S.A.M. launchers... Arrow logo change to RSAF

Originally posted by whisk@Jun 28 2006, 03:13 PM

hahaha... not the same excuse again ... hahaha

Boh Pian...This will have to work for now...Working on Better Lines...:faint:

Originally posted by icex@Jun 28 2006, 03:15 PM

looks like two S.A.M. launchers... Arrow logo change to RSAF

Now that you mention it...o_O ...does kinda resemble a bit...Boh Pian Lar...Pay Money Liao...now will have to wait & see...:sian:

Juz have to keep my fingers crossed that it dun sound like my FART!!!...:faint:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jun 28 2006, 03:31 PM

This one looks like a Fat SDR...:faint:

YAMAHA SDR who can forget... yum yum... shd not have sold man!!! :cheer:

ya really looks similar tail just need to b a bit longer...

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

icex... help me bring ringgit tonite k?

i pay u back the 50 buckarooz!

Originally posted by icex@Jun 28 2006, 10:53 AM

CHOP CHOP FEED BIKE... pump pump pump

meets : fongs again

proceed to : jay bee

date : 28jun06

time : 2100hrs

go:

1. frozen water x

2. monster

3. specs (ORD loh)

4. pktan

5. yeong

6. soulrider

7. winstonz

8. ahben

not sure go:

no go:

1. issayboi (working)

2. Whisk (just pump yesterday)

hw come my soulrider name appear in going list again... :giddy:

:help: :help:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg
Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Jun 28 2006, 03:49 PM

He must be going without you then...:cheeky:

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Jun 28 2006, 03:46 PM

icex... help me bring ringgit tonite k?

i pay u back the 50 buckarooz!

kkkkkkkkk

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Jun 28 2006, 03:49 PM

u both have no choice

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

shh...

we are going to kampong village to hunt for chickens, hence female riders are not advised to go...

we are afraid that the ducks are unavailable and the H5NE virus still lingers around.

=p

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

icex,

u always got chickens flocking to u...

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Jun 28 2006, 04:16 PM

eat too much chicken not good for health leh...

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxahbenxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

monster trying call you... he wan ur spare tyre... hahaha help u slim down..... :sorry:

My Wife on the PS250...Giving the *SARD* *SARD* look as if she can ride a bike...:cheeky:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jun 28 2006, 04:33 PM

My Wife on the PS250...Giving the *SARD* *SARD* look as if she can ride a bike...:cheeky:

whos bike ar? whahahah i have a photo taken at mah too wit me on this bike... look like a fridge on wheels...