Originally posted by icex@Jun 28 2006, 04:50 PM

whos bike ar? whahahah i have a photo taken at mah too wit me on this bike... look like a fridge on wheels...

It was my Bike a while ago...then I gave it up...very fun to ride...but not very fast though...sure dun feel like 250cc...:faint:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Good Morning Guys.... :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by Specs@Jun 28 2006, 05:09 PM

Yoyo~ Gd mornin, Specky~!!!!!

Tonite i joinin u guyz lehx... :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Guest imported_Ah_Ben

tonite is outing to penang rite?

i bought extra panties for all.

CHOP CHOP FEED BIKE... pump pump pump

meets : fongs again

proceed to : jay bee

date : 28jun06

time : 2100hrs

go:

1. frozen water x

2. monster

3. specs (ORD loh)

4. pktan

5. yeong

6. soulrider

7. winstonz

8. ahben

9. flaky boi

not sure go:

1. Chow Yun Fatt (Tell my Wife I go Down-Stairs Walk Walk)

no go:

1. issayboi (working)

2. Whisk (just pump yesterday)

3. po||uxz (hav to pack my room)

Btw, pls bear wif me, coz I can onli travel at a max of 140km/h.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Guest quizesilver

haha flaky... u ah

Guest quizesilver

fa ge

that arrow will look nice!

Guest quizesilver

CHOP CHOP FEED BIKE... pump pump pump

meets : fongs again

proceed to : jay bee

date : 28jun06

time : 2100hrs

go:

1. frozen water x

2. monster

3. specs (ORD loh)

4. pktan

5. yeong

6. soulrider

7. winstonz

8. ahben

9. flaky boi

not sure go:

1. Chow Yun Fatt (Tell my Wife I go Down-Stairs Walk Walk)

no go:

1. issayboi (working)

2. Whisk (just pump yesterday)

3. po||uxz (hav to pack my room)

4. quizesilver (busy with school project, ride safe all!)

Originally posted by Specs@Jun 28 2006, 05:09 PM

idiot ask u wake up call me still haven call me le ...still waiting for u '

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg
Originally posted by quizesilver@Jun 28 2006, 07:03 PM

fa ge

that arrow will look nice!

For the price I'm paying, its had better look good...:smile: ...Haven't see you for a while...you been busy at school?

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Jun 28 2006, 06:58 PM

Wah Lan eh...Lucky I never follow you guys to GP manz...:faint:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Jun 28 2006, 06:58 PM

i already said i help u catch your exhaust liao haha

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jun 28 2006, 07:55 PM

Wah Lan eh...Lucky I never follow you guys to GP manz...:faint:

U juz wait for the comeback of my Prata.... :D

Originally posted by Specs@Jun 28 2006, 08:39 PM

i already said i help u catch your exhaust liao haha

Nah... Thanx though.... I'm enjoyin ridin slow for the moment.. :smile:

the arrow pipes look sweet. i can think of multiple usage for it already to hold stuff!!!

1) fishing rods

2) umbrellas

3) beating stick/baseball bat (if going JB)

4) hang flying paper strips so it will 'fly' when u rev :D (macam aircon display)

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jun 28 2006, 07:53 PM

For the price I'm paying, its had better look good...:smile: ...Haven't see you for a while...you been busy at school?

yup. alot of project and i am losing myself....

can i dun study...

can i dun work...

i had enough... of everything.

i wan to go to a no man land... DEATH LAND

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jun 29 2006, 12:07 AM

yup. alot of project and i am losting myself....

can i dun study...

can i dun work...

i had enough... of everything.

i wan to go to a no man land... DEATH LAND

Cheer up bro.

The end is near and you will taste the fruits of your hard work soon. Endure~!!!

:sleep: WSRs!

Thanks icex and yeong for helping my friend adjust his chain!

If today was perfect there would not be a need for tomorrow.

Originally posted by issayboi@Jun 29 2006, 03:17 AM

Helloz Guyz! :cheer: :cheer:

hello 14 li.. :cheer: :cheer:

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by issayboi@Jun 29 2006, 03:26 AM

:giddy: :giddy: BOrinz!

relak relak next thursday we going home liao.. :lol: