Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Jun 29 2006, 11:07 AM

Quote of the day.

A BEER A DAY, KEEPS U HEALTHY IN EVERYWAY!

hee. for whisk is, a whiskey a day, keeps his fats intact!

muahahahhah~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 29 2006, 11:06 AM

no lor. this is not pan tu. this is coming here to interact. muahah!

i nv even drink lor. your face red like some american's sun tanned BUTT!

aiyo...

west side ppl dont drink de...

we only drink hebal tea...

btw, cannot drink too much hebal tea... later

B=====O turn soft.

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Jun 29 2006, 11:11 AM

aiyo...

west side ppl dont drink de...

we only drink hebal tea...

btw, cannot drink too much hebal tea... later

B=====O turn soft.

You've done it!!!...Congratulations!!!...

You've finally mastered *The Fine Arts of Denial*

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jun 29 2006, 11:16 AM

wahaha.. looks like WSR can start to have a drinking session with ESR soon..

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by whisk@Jun 29 2006, 11:02 AM

she wun la..

dun lie to us

its against my religion to lie...:faint:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jun 29 2006, 11:16 AM

Roy, i still own u 1 liang teh session...

=P

btw, think sat go mah look for u... wanna go see see look look, make my B====O itchy.

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 29 2006, 11:19 AM

omg...

EAST MEET WEST...

we should go for soya bean instead.

Come come... i know a place where the soya bean from america and france. The place is called dempsy... nice place to chill out.

They wait for the soya beans to rot then will produce a marvellous drink!

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 29 2006, 11:19 AM

I'm gonna stick to what Ahben mentioned earlier...

"aiyo... west side ppl dont drink de...we only drink hebal tea..."

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Jun 29 2006, 11:20 AM

Roy, i still own u 1 liang teh session...

=P

btw, think sat go mah look for u... wanna go see see look look, make my B====O itchy.

No Worries...we can have Liang Teh other times...:thumb:

On Sat...only the exhaust will be there...I guess I will only send the bike down on Mon for installation...unless the exhaust arrives tomorrow then different case...

Originally posted by icex@Jun 29 2006, 11:32 AM

no exhaust? :cry:

Tomorrow I call Shah & check with him first...if it has arrived, then Sat should be no problem...:smile:

Originally posted by icex@Jun 29 2006, 11:23 AM

carrotz go mah on sat ai mai in afternoon? go buy bike?

u buying bike?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by icex@Jun 29 2006, 11:32 AM

no exhaust? :cry:

OMG! how come ur bike no exhaust???

i think i going to take out my wheels!

wahahaha

Wanna Check with you guys where is the best place to buy Side Mirrors?...Carbon Fibre Type the Best?...Regina?

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

u try go Lim Ah Boy...

he use to sell of different type of mirror.

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Jun 29 2006, 12:08 PM

u try go Lim Ah Boy...

he use to sell of different type of mirror.

Think I'll go in the afternoon later...but Lim Ah Boy is like a Fugging Stock Market there lar...Wah Lan eh...Must I check the Thread Size of my Mirror or are all Mirrors Universal M10?

fatt ge different bikes got different sizes wan ..so better chech it out be4 buy

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg
Originally posted by Poolkit@Jun 29 2006, 12:21 PM

fatt ge different bikes got different sizes wan ..so better chech it out be4 buy

Wah...I must buy 4D...you woke up so early today har?...:sweat:

Aiya...Like that then I better take my whole blardy Mirror there...:smile:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jun 29 2006, 12:16 PM

Think I'll go in the afternoon later...but Lim Ah Boy is like a Fugging Stock Market there lar...Wah Lan eh...Must I check the Thread Size of my Mirror or are all Mirrors Universal M10?

I advise u remove one side of ur mirror and bring in to check the thread side

u just put to mirror thread together and turn... if turn smoothly, means its the same thread side.

=P

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jun 29 2006, 12:16 PM

when u buy the mirror. once u step out of LAB try on the mirror on ur bike cannot fit go back change. trust me boy will be like 'eh sai eh sai, xio xiang... bao eh tao' fix it on the spot so u will not have to make a trip down again.

crap i need to buy bike cover too...

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jun 29 2006, 12:25 PM

Wah...I must buy 4D...you woke up so early today har?...:sweat:

Aiya...Like that then I better take my whole blardy Mirror there...:smile:

sorry fatt ge is not so early wake up is still haven slp yet hehe ...

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg
Originally posted by icex@Jun 29 2006, 12:27 PM

when u buy the mirror. once u step out of LAB try on the mirror on ur bike cannot fit go back change. trust me boy will be like 'eh sai eh sai, xio xiang... bao eh tao' fix it on the spot so u will not have to make a trip down again.

crap i need to buy bike cover too...

I think I'll be driving down...a bit lazy today...ok later I go and see see look look...If you want I can go buy for you first...you can collect it at my place during the evening...let me know...you have my number...:smile:

Originally posted by Poolkit@Jun 29 2006, 12:30 PM

sorry fatt ge is not so early wake up is still haven slp yet hehe ...

Wah Kaoz...you wanna go Sungei Rd eat Laksa?...if you wan then park your bike at my place then I drive down...:thumb: