• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by issayboi@Jul 6 2006, 07:10 AM

MORNinG Guys n Galz !!! SUN RISE>>> ITS time TO BE off FOR WORK!!!!

Time for mr to Koon... :sleepy:

WEAther UPdateS!![/color]

* RIders Travelling towards AYE KEPPEL please ride slow n equipp urself wif rain

gear, as the weather at my area is WINDY, HEAVY DARK CLOUDS.

THink within this hour a heavy dwnpour will occur!

SO WestSideRiders please ride safely if possible i suggest u guys dun ride cuz is horrible weather this mornin!!!

Blardy Heavy RAIN in West Coast...Underwear guaranteed to get wet...:goodluck:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by issayboi@Jul 6 2006, 08:46 AM

haha!! Mr Chow so early ah!!

Thats why every time I have to go home so early...next day kena work...:sian:

Originally posted by issayboi@Jul 6 2006, 09:12 AM

haha!! okiez! mE until now not yet slp!

You better get more rest...you got a long journey tonight...:sian:

To All the Boys Heading up to Thailand...

I wish you ALL a good & safe trip...exercise PRUDENCE at all times...:thumb:

RIDE SAFE...BE SAFE...:smile:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jul 6 2006, 09:17 AM

thanks bro ! i now waiting for the rain to subside den i go bank cash out cheque n go golden mile change bhats come back den slp till nitez..

Remember to buy RUBBER...All you young ppl can be rather Reckless at times...dun later com back let me catch anyone for you going KELANTAN CLINIC...hahaha...:goodluck:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jul 6 2006, 09:17 AM

Thxs bro..C ya when we get back

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

go thailand not only ride safe...

make sure when other ppl ride you also must be safe...

eh... think u all better go DSC Clinic after come back.

hmm...

will WSR be really quite after they left for bangcock?

will icex be back in time to save the day?

will fagger's pipe be noisy enough to blow ur brains out?

so many queries and its only a bloody thursdays..

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jul 6 2006, 09:45 AM

Remember to buy RUBBER...All you young ppl can be rather Reckless at times...dun later com back let me catch anyone for you going KELANTAN CLINIC...hahaha...:goodluck:

I wish you ALL a good & safe trip...exercise PRUDENCE at all times...

no no

i think they shld put on their rubber tonite. all the way. else will be like the morning. underwear wet.

ride safe guys

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by issayboi@Jul 6 2006, 11:25 AM

Thanks but no thanks for the rubbeR Stuff topic!!

Well for u guys info! we 3 be meeting up at GPEsso 1030pm!

eh... tell us the time. u wan us send u off ah??

send u to senai airport?

=P