• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

i need to top up 2nite so may see u guys off at GP Esso...

pls equip yourself with lots of this... gd luck n ride safe... dun "sanook" too much :D

http://www.jollyjohns.com/img/product/large/30.jpg

Durex Performa, especially to all you speed demons... somemore got speedo pic on their box :D

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

i guess its a special formulated "rubber"

like engine oil ma, got for "high speed"

so i assume when the put the speedo at the box, i assume this "rubber" is for "HIGH SPEED"

waahahahahhaa

:sorry: :sweat:

Ride safe WSRs and enjoy youselves!

Working till 1030 tonight, cant send you all off le.

If today was perfect there would not be a need for tomorrow.

SAFE. everything must safe okie?

Ride Safe, Play Safe, errr.. what else?

walk safe, sleep safe, drink safe, eat safe.... errrr .what else? what else?

oh.. Enjoy safe also ...

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Jul 6 2006, 10:31 AM

will fagger's pipe be noisy enough to blow ur brains out?

I Just toke the Baffler out & OMG...its sounds Blardy LOUD & against the LAW...:giddy:

But what I would like to try is this...You stand behind my Bike...& if I can Blow your Clothes off you & leave you Standing with only your No.15 ARAI HELMET & Underwear, I gues it will be well worth getting caught for...if not...then I think I better put back the Baffler...

SENSIBLE?...:thumb:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Guest quizesilver

btw rest of wsr, i think of going to some part of my for a makan. lobster meal?

any1 wan to join.

the place SG Renjit - channel U lobster meal

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jul 6 2006, 11:11 AM

no no

i think they shld put on their rubber tonite. all the way. else will be like the morning. underwear wet.

ride safe guys

There's always GLADE WRAP...:smile:

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jul 6 2006, 04:47 PM

any1 wan to join.

Please be so kind as to TAH BAO for me...:hungry:

Where is Everyone...Its getting pretty LONELY in here...:sian:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

i am back!

wahhaha

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

any1 wan to join.

eat lobster?

my or sg?

if go my, lobster become crayfish.

lolx.

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

any1 wan to join.

eat lobster?

my or sg?

if go my, lobster become crayfish.

lolx.

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Jul 6 2006, 05:12 PM

i am back!

wahhaha

You sending the Group off har?...if you guys wanna hang out & wanna chill downstairs my house drink beer before you send them off...you are welcome...:smile:

Guest quizesilver

ya go sungei renjit/ desaru there to eat lobster.

Originally posted by issayboi@Jul 6 2006, 05:49 PM

???? :confused: :confused:

I'm saying...if you guys wanna find some place to chill before heading out...you can com my plc down stairs sit sit drink drink...but NO BEER FOR YOU...cos you got a long way ahead of you...:smile:

Guest quizesilver

no lar. there slightly cheaper. no go thai back side itchy so go desaru lo.

but now no ppl wan to go yet. so may nt go too.

Originally posted by issayboi@Jul 6 2006, 06:17 PM

:offtopic: :offtopic:

Dun worry i wont n why all say me n not my the other 2 partners!!

:lol: cos u more cute ma... the other 2 not cute... :lol:

:sorry:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg