Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jul 6 2006, 08:11 PM

Wah Lau...you still *Yawn*...better go get ready...VROOM VROOM...:bouncefire:

wahh...lidat muz see how ur arrow exhuast sound like liao :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
  • Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by issayboi@Jul 6 2006, 08:33 PM

Got rdy liaoz , later go for a gd bath equipp n away!!

haha...nt go there and bath ar.. :sweat: :sweat:

:help: :help:

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Jul 6 2006, 08:34 PM

wahh...lidat muz see how ur arrow exhuast sound like liao :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Its sounds like an AH PEK letting go of a loud FART...PHOOOTT...:sian:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jul 6 2006, 08:44 PM

Its sounds like an AH PEK letting go of a loud FART...PHOOOTT...:sian:

:lol::lol:

if tt's the case hor, u muz be very heart pain already :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Jul 6 2006, 08:46 PM

:lol::lol:

if tt's the case hor, u muz be very heart pain already :cheeky: :cheeky:

To be honest...I'm dissapointed with the sound of the exhaust...o_O

Cos it sounds even more quiet than my original exhaust when the baffler is on...:faint:

But if I take it out...it is illegeal...:sian:

haha...it's time for me to put back the buffler back liao le..gonna send for inspection liao le :lol::lol:

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Jul 6 2006, 09:14 PM

haha...it's time for me to put back the buffler back liao le..gonna send for inspection liao le :lol::lol:

you mean you guys have also been Riding without a Baffler?...Not scared har?...Kena Summon how much?...Whats the penalty like?:confused:

My Wife is not ard tonight...I'm home alone & so tempted to go send you guys off at GP ESSO...but if she comes hm from dinner & see I'm not ard, I will surely be excuted...:sian:

Originally posted by issayboi@Jul 6 2006, 09:30 PM

$500 for takin out muffler, they charged as illegal modifications/ tampering of exhaustpipe.

Wah Lan Ehh!!! $500...Uncle got discount a not...:confused: ...

& you guys are willing to take that risk har?...anyone I know kena before?...o_O

This is too much to pay for a little more Noise...:faint:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jul 6 2006, 09:31 PM

My Wife is not ard tonight...I'm home alone & so tempted to go send you guys off at GP ESSO...but if she comes hm from dinner & see I'm not ard, I will surely be excuted...:sian:

say u go la kopi wif us lohz..if nt juz send her an sms saying u will be out for awhile~~ :thumb:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jul 6 2006, 09:35 PM

Wah Lan Ehh!!! $500...Uncle got discount a not...:confused: ...

& you guys are willing to take that risk har?...anyone I know kena before?...o_O

This is too much to pay for a little more Noise...:faint:

haha...nope gt no discount..

i hav been riding w/o buffler ever since i gt tis exhuast~~ :sweat:

i tink tml better fix it back juz in case~~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Jul 6 2006, 09:35 PM

say u go la kopi wif us lohz..if nt juz send her an sms saying u will be out for awhile~~ :thumb:

I've been a very Bad Boy for many years even before she knew me...so she knows all my tricks...thats why she is so strict with me now...:sian:

Blame it all on myself...:weep:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

see u guys at gp esso.

mayb u can try ur luck..hmm...mayb u tell her wad time go out wad time go hme lohz..tis the best i can help~~

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Jul 6 2006, 09:44 PM

see u guys at gp esso.

Fat Boy...You better dun ride so fast...:smile:

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Jul 6 2006, 09:46 PM

mayb u can try ur luck..hmm...mayb u tell her wad time go out wad time go hme lohz..tis the best i can help~~

Thankz...But arn't you also going to GP?...:confused:

Originally posted by issayboi@Jul 6 2006, 09:50 PM

why u never go dinner wif her!!

She attending Company dinner lar...:smile:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jul 6 2006, 09:39 PM

I've been a very Bad Boy for many years even before she knew me...so she knows all my tricks...thats why she is so strict with me now...:sian:

Blame it all on myself...:weep:

Well everyone has a past!! Mr chow gotta go off liao!! When we come back we will meet up again for a drinkin chill out session!! :thumb:

Originally posted by issayboi@Jul 6 2006, 09:54 PM

Well everyone has a past!! Mr chow gotta go off liao!! When we come back we will meet up again for a drinkin chill out session!! :thumb:

Ride Safely...:thumb: