Originally posted by quizesilver@Jul 11 2006, 12:57 PM

the boys shld be back by 12nite

if thats the case, we should be able to see photos by tomorrow>

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Jul 11 2006, 01:07 PM

Boys Boys Boys... siao char bor ah siao char bor...

like last time go "lisco"...

i low moral at work...

super overdose of jobs... super low moral... I tot only in movies can u see work pile up so high u cant see ur colleague... lucky i smart, i put under my desk.

wahhaa

Tonight you go hm, put on a Skimpy G-String & Your Arai, then Sing & Dance to the beat of this Song for your Girlfriend to see...:thumb:

She sure Love you Deep Deep...:goodluck:

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Jul 11 2006, 01:07 PM

Boys Boys Boys... siao char bor ah siao char bor...

like last time go "lisco"...

i low moral at work...

super overdose of jobs... super low moral... I tot only in movies can u see work pile up so high u cant see ur colleague... lucky i smart, i put under my desk.

wahhaa

Got Work Better than no Work...o_O

Told you to go do sales...Be your own manager...But you dun wan...o_O

Guest quizesilver

wah

sexy...

i am still at home...

on leave

Guest quizesilver

if can i wan to go be my own boss..

btw i am going regina any yan dao wan anything or meet there ?

after which going knt

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jul 11 2006, 01:33 PM

wah

sexy...

i am still at home...

on leave

I also at hm...:sweat:

slacking...:sweat:

Guest quizesilver

wan to go to the mention

wan to orggy ur arrow

Guest quizesilver

uncle fatt

u no work already ah?

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jul 11 2006, 01:41 PM

uncle fatt

u no work already ah?

Uncle Fatt dunno how to ride in the day...hahah...too many cars...:faint:

Uncle Fatt has not been working for a while...mental block...:faint:

Guest quizesilver

huh./

okie

then u take ur car lor

i park bike take ur car ard

i too

mental block took leaves...

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jul 11 2006, 01:48 PM

huh./

okie

then u take ur car lor

i park bike take ur car ard

i too

mental block took leaves...

But I thought you are a student currently...:confused:

Guest quizesilver

i am both student and working adult

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jul 11 2006, 12:49 PM

So when are the Boys comming hm?...:confused:

Its getting too quiet in here...:faint:

Benny...Do your THING...Make some NOISE...:cheeky:

:confused: Does that mean they are the noisy ones in WSRs??

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Originally posted by polluxz@Jul 11 2006, 03:10 PM

:confused: Does that mean they are the noisy ones in WSRs??

Bu Yao Hai Wo...:sweat:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jul 11 2006, 03:17 PM

Bu Yao Hai Wo...:sweat:

So u agree la?? :cheer:

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Originally posted by polluxz@Jul 11 2006, 03:24 PM

So u agree la?? :cheer:

Why are you not busy working by the way?...:sian:

Shoo...Shoo...go work...dun com here disturb Uncle...:faint:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jul 11 2006, 03:27 PM

Why are you not busy working by the way?...:sian:

Shoo...Shoo...go work...dun com here disturb Uncle...:faint:

u say make some noise ma.. so i listen to uncle's advice lorz.. :lol:

See i so guai.. :clap:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

if i resign on friday, my last day would be thursday. correct?

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Jul 11 2006, 03:35 PM

Woah...Chill Bro...better think before you move...Anger is Juz an Alpha. short for Danger...:smile:

Originally posted by polluxz@Jul 11 2006, 03:33 PM

u say make some noise ma.. so i listen to uncle's advice lorz.. :lol:

See i so guai.. :clap:

Guai?...Guai?...Guai Lan more like it...wahahaha...

The next time I see you, I'm gonna use the cane & beat your Backside...:sian:

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Jul 11 2006, 03:35 PM

Uncle Ben wrong la.. where got resign one Fri the last day Thurs one? Which company has such policy.. let me know i go join ok? :lol:

But i dun wish u to resign lehz..

If not, next time dun have Tou gei horfun to eat liaoz.. :weep:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

not anger... i dont act in a moment of spite...

most of the time, i always choose the worst in life. before i was working here, i got many job oppurtinity, but i choose the worst...

pay is low with lotsa work. cos i believe there was a chance to learn alot...

but then... you will know one la... those 35-45, low educated, blackies... scare teach lao rice bowl broken...

all i can say, i have wasted 6 mths.

early noe, join maersk as their senior operations exec.

PUI!!!! tonite go lim... anyone wanna go lim?

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jul 11 2006, 03:41 PM

Guai?...Guai?...Guai Lan more like it...wahahaha...

The next time I see you, I'm gonna use the cane & beat your Backside...:sian:

Arrgg.... no no no... :help: Please dun beat me, Uncle Fatt!

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Jul 11 2006, 03:54 PM

not anger... i dont act in a moment of spite...

most of the time, i always choose the worst in life. before i was working here, i got many job oppurtinity, but i choose the worst...

pay is low with lotsa work. cos i believe there was a chance to learn alot...

but then... you will know one la... those 35-45, low educated, blackies... scare teach lao rice bowl broken...

all i can say, i have wasted 6 mths.

early noe, join maersk as their senior operations exec.

PUI!!!! tonite go lim... anyone wanna go lim?

Better to look for another Job before Quiting...:smile:

Eevn if you join Maersk Line...things might not be better...Big Companies lagi more problems... :smile:

Sit down and Think out Loud for a while...it will do you some good...trust me...:sweat:

Icex not out yet har?...otherwise you can ask him to go lim with you...I can't go far or stay out too long, but if you really need someone to tok to...you can always come my place & chill at the Poolside for a Beer...:thumb:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

your place drink is very dangerous...

bottles are cheap... cum i might drown to death...

drown by liquor...

drown cos i non swimmer...

wahahahahhaha