• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by Specs@Jul 17 2006, 02:43 PM

When i come back three years later yr kid should be able to walk by then..

Exactly specs.. so u dun go la.. hahah...

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Guest quizesilver

good afternoon guys...

OK Boys...I'm gonna sell my ARAI Soft Armor Mesh Jacket...so before I put it up in the open for sale...I see if anyone of you guys wanna get it...it is very new as those of you who know me...& it comes with 2 *SARD* *SARD* Patches on both sides of the sleeves...Brand new should be ard $120+...I think...so if you wan...SMS me to Offer...96703281

Reason for selling is becos I juz bought a *SARD* *SARD* *BOH* *CHIO* DANIESE Full ARMOR MESH JACKET...hahah... :cheeky:

Tomorrow I will sell it off if you guys dun wan...:smile:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jul 17 2006, 04:45 PM

OK Boys...I'm gonna sell my ARAI Soft Armor Mesh Jacket...so before I put it up in the open for sale...I see if anyone of you guys wanna get it...it is very new as those of you who know me...& it comes with 2 *SARD* *SARD* Patches on both sides of the sleeves...Brand new should be ard $120+...I think...so if you wan...SMS me to Offer...96703281

Reason for selling is becos I juz bought a *SARD* *SARD* *BOH* *CHIO* DANIESE Full ARMOR MESH JACKET...hahah... :cheeky:

SSBC dainese jacket sia!!!!

faints...

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Jul 17 2006, 05:07 PM

SSBC dainese jacket sia!!!!

faints...

Boh Pian...Old Man needs more protection...:faint:

But Because The Daniese Jacket is Heavier my Bike is also now Slower...I think I'll have to compensate by not wearing any Pants...Underwear can liao...WOoooO HoOOoo...:bouncefire:

Originally posted by Specs@Jul 17 2006, 02:43 PM

When i come back three years later yr kid should be able to walk by then..

By the Time you come Back...:confused: ...Lets Discuss the Possiblities...

Polluxz could be Married by Then?...:confused:

Icex could be Bald like Yeong & Me?....:confused:

Benny could be in *Tough Club*...OH NO...Thats for kids...:confused:

Issaboy could be a PR in Thailand selling Tom Yum Soup for a Living?...:confused:

Monster?...He should still be looking for a JOB lar...:confused:

Soulrider staring in his own Porn Fick with Soulpillion *Spank Me*...:confused:

And the list goes on........:smile:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jul 17 2006, 05:23 PM

Boh Pian...Old Man needs more protection...:faint:

But Because The Daniese Jacket is Heavier my Bike is also now Slower...I think I'll have to compensate by not wearing any Pants...Underwear can liao...WOoooO HoOOoo...:bouncefire:

haha... cooler oso rite?

save ur balls man.. hahha

By the Time you come Back...:confused: ...Lets Discuss the Possiblities...

Polluxz could be Married by Then?...:confused:

Icex could be Bald like Yeong & Me?....

Benny could be in *Tough Club*...OH NO...Thats for kids...:confused:

Issaboy could be a PR in Thailand selling Tom Yum Soup for a Living?...

Monster?...He should still be looking for a JOB lar...:confused:

Soulrider staring in his own Porn Fick with Soulpillion *Spank Me*...

Whisk could be endosing for Marie france mayb?....:confused:

Winston could have decided to stay in Shaolin Shi to master his pistons skill...

Bert could be alrd 100% Bert-Tompang-Chai.... :confused:

quizesilver could be "National" multi-carpark engineer...

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Originally posted by whisk@Jul 17 2006, 06:03 PM

haha... cooler oso rite?

save ur balls man.. hahha

No Worries on my Balls Bro...I've got Superman's Underwear...:bouncefire:

Originally posted by polluxz@Jul 17 2006, 06:43 PM

Whisk could be endosing for Marie france mayb?....:confused:

The 'BEFORE' version izzit?...:bouncefire:

Winston could have decided to stay in Shaolin Shi to master his pistons skill...

By that time must see if his Piston Jam or not yet...:bouncefire:

Bert could be alrd 100% Bert-Tompang-Chai.... :confused:

He of cos Tompang Chai lar otherwise Tompang Tui meh...:bouncefire:

quizesilver could be "National" multi-carpark engineer...

Anytime better than Carpark Attendent...:bouncefire:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jul 17 2006, 07:42 PM

By that time must see if his Piston Jam or not yet...:bouncefire:

no no... as people grow, they change, upgrade, choose something that last longer.

shaft :thumb: driven

can post pic bro?

and and i can fit nort? hehe. whisk, quiksilver?? chaoyunfatt and me same size??

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 17 2006, 08:17 PM

can post pic bro?

and and i can fit nort? hehe. whisk, quiksilver?? chaoyunfatt and me same size??

Ehhh...Today no Picture...Tomorrow when I put it up for sale will have...the SIZE is L...but you have to ask Whisk or Quiz if our size is the same...:smile:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jul 17 2006, 08:35 PM

Ehhh...Today no Picture...Tomorrow when I put it up for sale will have...the SIZE is L...but you have to ask Whisk or Quiz if our size is the same...:smile:

ok will keep a lookout.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 17 2006, 08:17 PM

can post pic bro?

CANNOT!!!!

u to DIFFERENT size....

Originally posted by whisk@Jul 17 2006, 08:53 PM

CANNOT!!!!

u to DIFFERENT size....

OK Carrotz...your size is officially not a secret anymore...hahaha...:cheeky:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jul 17 2006, 09:01 PM

OK Carrotz...your size is officially not a secret anymore...hahaha...:cheeky:

eh... did i make it too obvious?

oops...

=P

Guest quizesilver

u all really make my day...

polluz maybe u can change me to be part of balding

i think in here only me, yeong, fatt, n icex is in that balding grp haha

attendent... oso can.. do nothing get $

carrotz... u cannot lar too small size le.. compare to whisky.. haha

wa Dainese leh!! dReamz!! :thumb: