• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by Poolkit@Jul 20 2006, 06:02 PM

sim lim lahz

u still in e 1990's? sim lim is no longer a pirated paradise leh...

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg
Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Jul 20 2006, 05:52 PM

bangkok rulex!!! hatyai No thanks!!!!

oh so you like to bang cok .. :help:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by Specs@Jul 20 2006, 06:09 PM

oh so you like to bang cok .. :help:

:giddy: obviously i like bangkok if i like bang bye den sumthing is wrong... and andrew will not want me if i bang bye.. lol

haha then u can try clementi cos i always buy here wan .. but not always got open as u know lahz now they earn big money maiz

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Princess of Perversion: Juz approach any China Man or Woman you see carrying a big bag. They should have...*Opps*...that's XXX DvD...

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by Poolkit@Jul 20 2006, 06:15 PM

haha then u can try clementi cos i always buy here wan .. but not always got open as u know lahz now they earn big money maiz

is it e one u refering to at in front of the shopping selling tv... radio.. electrical appliances?

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Jul 20 2006, 06:24 PM

is it e one u refering to at in front of the shopping selling tv... radio.. electrical appliances?

i think you post like that tomorrow the shop kanna raid liao.. haha

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Jul 20 2006, 06:12 PM

:giddy: obviously i like bangkok if i like bang bye den sumthing is wrong... and andrew will not want me if i bang bye.. lol

i think you bang bye andrew lagi happy can have threesome liao.. :D

Asphalt Surfer

k lah think you all slowly post bah..i go koon liao.. havent slept since yesterday

Asphalt Surfer

anyone wanna get perfume at 20% discount can call me now coz i gg airport soon... 2moro is my last day at airport so must surrender my pass hence no more discount :D actually 15% discount total since must add 5% GST. anyone wanna kol me okiez... MO lasts till today oni :D

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

i only know where can get VCD, DVD nia lar.. for game, i not sure, but for software, installer etc .. hee hee. please check with p i r a t e d k i n g@ YOUKNWOWHERE.COM bah.. he got windows vista beta if you want to try. lol

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg

EHhh...I thought you guys going to GP to Pump Petrol?...:confused:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by Poolkit@Jul 20 2006, 08:51 PM

its at the market side dunno still got anot ???

officially close down liao just went to check juz nw

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

gone to gp...

cya

Originally posted by Specs@Jul 20 2006, 06:46 PM

..i go koon liao.. havent slept since yesterday

wat time are u leaving tomolo....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Specs@Jul 20 2006, 04:50 PM

How you want it? By DHL, Federal Express or send to you by container.. :cheeky:

no no

better still wrap it up in a gift and present it to him in fornt of his wife and do a strip dance.

hahaa

joking... fa ge.

hey thanks quiz for assisting me in doing up my bike grounding last sat. sorry for the late post as was busy with exam preparation. the throtle feels lighter now. THANKS A MILLION!!!! coffee on me next time we meet up. ;)

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

zzzz

quiz no help me do grounding ah.

=P

Guest quizesilver

u treat liao ma

... my wake up coffee

ben ben...

thought when u got the cable le. then i will advise u how

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

i got many many cable tie at home.

eh... u tell me the exact name of the cable then i go buy... need to buy the thing to connect alot wire to one point issit? need to tell me the name, if not hard for me to buy leh

Guest quizesilver

alvin can do you do the job of telling what is the exact cable to get?