• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by issayboi@Jul 21 2006, 07:42 AM

OMG its DAytime @@...... o_O

isnt it normal?

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by issayboi@Jul 21 2006, 07:39 AM

HAHa No need to hypnotise me la!! i now already half way!! "SLeepin GOd" come to hypnotise me liaoz!!

:sleepy: :sleepy:

why you always FEEL like sleeping..

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by issayboi@Jul 21 2006, 07:44 AM

Hmm Mei You Ren QI Lai Work ah????

all koon until like zhu liao dont want to wake up..

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by issayboi@Jul 21 2006, 07:45 AM

FOr u is normal la !! For me No leh!!! Very long neva until this hour still not yet slp!1

haha.. actually i was suppose to be sleeping also lor.. dont know which idiot come and wake me up.. :cheeky:

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by issayboi@Jul 21 2006, 07:46 AM

wa Qiang bo liao like tat Post 1 page gone liao!! hahaha!!

good mah..Clarence not around must take over him mah.. :smile:

Asphalt Surfer

*ClocK* one last post.. bye guys see you all next week.. sayonara

Asphalt Surfer

...pock....

punching in to work liow...

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Originally posted by issayboi@Jul 21 2006, 08:04 AM

WA YEOng So early ah!! Good MOrnin to ya!!

u day shift ha..

good morning ya..

i leaving to work ...

see ya...

bye bye

bye bye

bye bye

bye bye

Originally posted by Specs@Jul 21 2006, 07:54 AM

*ClocK* one last post.. bye guys see you all next week.. sayonara

*Leaving on a Jet Plan...Dun Know When I'll be back again...Oh Babe...I hate to Go...*...:goodluck:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by moccajava@Jul 21 2006, 12:21 AM

wats up with Director? easy mah... jz follow timeline

u noe hw to use director huh??? actually all i need is just some one to teach me hw to use... need to do something simple to hand up for my exams... -_-"

can teach me???

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg
Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by choyster@Jul 21 2006, 02:04 AM

ben, the cable is 8awg available at simlim tower. should be around $1.5 - $2(at most) /meter. get about 4 meters. that time i went to get only left red colour. they say have black but no stock at the pt of time.

also get the connectors each will cost bout 50cents ea. get the ring type which the hole is quite big should be about 6mm(there are 2 sizes if i nv remember wrongly, get the bigger one). if u getting those with the colour plastic sleve type, its the yellow colour one. only that colour that the cable can fit in. red or blue will be too small. so better to bring the cable along to compare.

another is bolts and nuts. which i have extra. if u want, u can come my place to get them. i got some samples which i can pass to u which i left from doing the grounding. i stay in dover. beside singapore poly there. give me a call as i might be out studying instead for my exams. 98448835 alvin.

:shy:

thank ah... blush...

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by bert@Jul 21 2006, 09:26 AM

morning :smile: TGIF

*CLOCK*

wat is TGIF??

thank god i farted?

Guest imported_Ah_Ben