Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Jul 29 2006, 02:22 PM

Sianz lor... Havnt even go out yet. :sian: :sian: :sian:

take bus... u get to see drenched Xiao Mei Mei...

lolx

B========O

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Jul 29 2006, 02:25 PM

take bus... u get to see drenched Xiao Mei Mei...

lolx

B========O

Nah~ I duno how to go Tan Tock Seng by bus/mrt... Forget it. I'd rather get myself drenched. hehe

If nt later end up in Holland.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Jul 29 2006, 02:29 PM

Nah~ I duno how to go Tan Tock Seng by bus/mrt... Forget it. I'd rather get myself drenched. hehe

If nt later end up in Holland.

wahh so gd ar..come buy food for me oso lehz :sweat:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Guest imported_Ah_Ben

no more rain.

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Jul 29 2006, 02:47 PM

wahh so gd ar..come buy food for me oso lehz :sweat:

Buy ki lan la..... Horland la.... hahahahaha

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Jul 29 2006, 02:52 PM

Buy ki lan la..... Horland la.... hahahahaha

Been a long while since i posted too...

Specs, all the best for ur studies overseas.. Enjoy the life as a student in a foreign land, i bet its gonna be a eyeopener.. Jia you Jia you!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/html/avatars/18804065103ed421012f9cb.gif

PROJECT MICRON BAFFLER

It is complete...For Now...Experimental Stage...Rough Piece...:cheeky:

Unfortunatly...only 1 Baffler Survived after the Welding...:sorry:

So tonight wanna try?...*Vroom* *Vroom*...:bouncefire:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Hey Specs, Goodluck to your studies~! Have fun wherever you are! Sorry if this came a bit late. Just met Wei Qiang in school and he told me you are going overseas... :sweat:

Take care man~! :cheer:

yoyo.. hOW much is the cost of the baffler??

i jus got my micron today.. =) thinking oF replacing it with the ones u guys gonna make n keep The original ones.. =)

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

Originally posted by friedfishz@Jul 29 2006, 05:40 PM

Hey Specs, Goodluck to your studies~! Have fun wherever you are! Sorry if this came a bit late. Just met Wei Qiang in school and he told me you are going overseas... :sweat:

Take care man~! :cheer:

yo BRo fish.. loNG timE no sEE.. tonIGht wanna gO kulai?

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Jul 29 2006, 06:13 PM

:sian: :sian:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Jul 29 2006, 06:29 PM

haha...boring ma :lol::lol:

Go for Tokyo Drift preview tonite! :thumb:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

:lol::lol:

but i hav already watched it 2weeks ago :sweat:

p.s: nt as nice as i tot it would be

Originally posted by ichiro_jeff@Jul 29 2006, 05:46 PM

yo BRo fish.. loNG timE no sEE.. tonIGht wanna gO kulai?

Going for my fren's wedding tonight leh... :sweat:

Originally posted by ichiro_jeff@Jul 29 2006, 05:43 PM

i jus got my micron today.. =) thinking oF replacing it with the ones u guys gonna make n keep The original ones.. =)

I dunno yet...must try first...:smile:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Guest quizesilver

muacks! fa ge thanks!

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by ichiro_jeff@Jul 29 2006, 05:43 PM

u dun wan to use ah..

lent me use?

thks

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jul 29 2006, 01:15 PM

a spec 3 with yoshi full system...

dun noe who oso.

yo.. thats me ...never join ur all be4.... cos no time ... when is the next ... but my bike going to change color le...hahaha.... no $ to go shop so spary on my own ....

things i need help .. anyone noe where can i get sticker for my oil tank,, sumting like spec 3 big honda wing 1 ..... thanks alot.... next cuming up color will be white and pink..... hahhaa

anyway i'm vin's here.... thanks bros............