ok i will probably reach Hakim nearly 10pm. then wait for quizzy izzy dizzy then go off to JB.

nnb icex go lah... i wanna Manja too

Psst... it's lembu besar... ups for your effort but noun comes first hehehe

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Oct 18 2006, 06:20 PM

means u got a small dicky like me...

cos i also blue colour.

small but strong

Originally posted by moccajava@Oct 18 2006, 06:22 PM

ok i will probably reach Hakim nearly 10pm. then wait for quizzy izzy dizzy then go off to JB.

nnb icex go lah... i wanna Manja too

Psst... it's lembu besar... ups for your effort but noun comes first hehehe

:sorry:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

wanna talk in tamil?

Deh, Ne-in In Ga veh.

"Oei, Dog come here"

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/7/75/Mercedes_G500_silber.jpg

All I want for Christmas is a Mercedes Benz G Class 5.5L V8 AMG...White Colour...Thank You...:smile:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Benny: Nice exhaust u hav there! Too bad is nt legalised, if nt will be one of the most fav pipe to go for.... :thumb:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

ok sorry i offended the blue bikers...

tell u one joke...

why my s4 is black..

its just becos my actual name is Jazky wu zhong Xian

and i like to

HEI HEI HEI

thats why my s4 is Hei colour lor

not funny, i think of another wan

Hei :cheeky: Hei :cheeky: Hei :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg

my current bike previously is with a 2bro end can the bronze one plated logo one...

but remove by my ex owner lor...

ex owner only left for me 2 bro racing sticker on both side of my bike

Hw abt mine? Ji Bai liao lah?!?!?!?! :sweat:

Gdnite.... :sleepy: :dozed: :sleep:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Morning guys.... :dozed: Mmmm... anyone's interested in our very own WSR Montage? o_O

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Originally posted by moccajava@Oct 19 2006, 01:52 AM

then my bike is chee hong kia issit?! :lol:

i didnt say that! =x

u admit that urself arh

but ok la tot of pulling in more people into the act

issay and u are both same items but different colour nia

is there any chinese malaysian police around?

they would simply love ur bike

as they would see Ang Bao on the road LOL

while issay is the green packet =x

now festive season ler... u 2 are the most attrative bikes for them whaha

Originally posted by dE_mOd@Oct 19 2006, 06:15 AM

Morning guys.... :dozed: Mmmm... anyone's interested in our very own WSR Montage? o_O

I'll call Speilberg later in the afternoon to see if he is available...:smile:

Originally posted by ahbee10@Oct 19 2006, 02:13 AM

hi..i also staying at west side riding a S4 spec 2...hope to know more of the west side rider:cheer:

The More We Get Together...Together...Together...

The More We Get Together...The Faster We'll Be...

Cos Your Bike Is Your Bike...& My Bike Is My Bike...

The More We Get Together...The Faster We'll Be...

Welcome...ahbee10

Application Forms are available from Mocca...

Abide the Secret Codes of WSR & Remember to Pay Your Protection Money On Time...Performance of the Secret Ritual will be announced at a later date...Remember to bring your own Dagger & Underwear for Hygine purposes...We dun want any Fungi Infection passed around like the last time...Pls attach a photocopy of your IC Front and Back...Juz in case you want to back out last min, so we know where about to Hunt your down...Also include the Log Card of your bike & Declare all the Modifications Legal or Illegal on your Bike...Remember, you will be under Oath...Attach also your latest CPF & Bank Statements for our documentation purposes...Juz in case some of us might need to borrow some money & we dun want any excuses...

Last but not least...It is IMPERATIVE that you inform ME & only ME PERSONALLY by PM if you have Sisters, Female relatives or Friends that has a striking resemblance to Keira Knightly or Scarlett Johansson...Thank you...

Chow Yun Fatt

Mocca: Pls Follow Up, you know the Drill...Thank You

wah HR manager in action

where's mocca? the HR executive?

late again for work?

ah bee pls pay protection money to Fatt ge only using internet banking. we high-tech secret society.

if u are the twin of HKL boss lagi best... can get discount.

whereabouts in west are u staying?

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

ahbee10,

what colour is ur bike =x

is it ang bao?

is it hei hei hei?

is it ninja turtle?

is it banana?

is it gay grey?

is it super white?

or is it deep blue sea?

mocca how about this?

handlebar with red grip..

suit ur bike =x

its everywhere in the supermarket but not for sale..

handlebar

:smile: :cheeky: :cheer:

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by ahbee10@Oct 19 2006, 02:13 AM

hi..i also staying at west side riding a S4 spec 2...hope to know more of the west side rider:cheer:

hi welcome to WSR.

pls feel free to drop by our outing. look out for the outing here.

we are friendly grp of riders. ... what is in the post does not represent the WSR S.S. (secret society) we are commonly base at hakim prata shop

na...

joking no SS here

cya

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

eh...

s h . . - . .